Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 498 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and comfortable

By

August 08, 2016

This Holiday Inn is always clean and comfortable. The pool and fitness room is great. It is in a convenient location with lots of restaurants and ice cream around.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time!

By

August 07, 2016

This was our second visit to this hotel. First time was without kids and was a good visit.
This time was with 4 kids, my wife, MIL & SIL. We stayed in a 2 room suite which was amazing! The room itself was everything we could want with all the people we had in 1 hotel room. We used the pool as well one morning and it was beautiful, the kids had a wonderful time in it and it had very convenient bathroom/shower facilities within it so we didn't need to leave the pool room - loved that it was indoor too!
The hotel staff was amazing - the room was clean, the front desk brought a crib up for us right away and helped with all questions we had. The housekeeping was wonderful as well - they even changed the comforter cover after the little ones got dorito powder on it!
The free breakfast was great and Josephine, who took care of replenishing, was so warm, welcoming and accommodating (especially to a family with 2 toddlers and a preschooler).
We look forward to staying at this hotel again! Thank you for the wonderful, stress-free time!

Read More
Read Less

A bit of everything good

By

August 06, 2016

Location is good, just minutes away from the busy and crowded AC Boardwalk.. Parking is free with side entrance with room card. With clean gym, jacuzzi and pool amenities. The manager was courteous enough to extend our check out since the pool took time to be cleaned In the morning. (Or hopefully early check in and Late check out is considered to IHG members automatically). Breakfast was adequate and coffee is served 24 hrs! I just wished complimentary bottled water is given to guests in their room. Overall, a great place to stay and to come back to.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, quiet & comfortable room, exceeded expectations

By

August 01, 2016

My husband and I stayed in July for 1 night. We attended a wedding in Little Egg Harbor. We enjoyed our stay and had a great room "Suite" with a table and small kitchenette. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. We got a good nights sleep.They had a great breakfast selection too. They also offered a shuttle to several AC casinos throughout the night. Unfortunately, my husband and I were to tired after the wedding to take advantage of the shuttle. The hotel front desk was friendly and very helpful and accomidating when we asked for late check out. The hotel offered many other amenities that we couldn't enjoy because we only stayed 1 nighht, but we would definitely stay here again and I highly reccomend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Marie13traveler, Thank you so much for all your kind words and highly recommending us. We strive to please all of our guests and really appreciate it when we hear feedback. Thank you again and hope to see you soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great place, great location , great price. Wish the pool was cool and not warm. Way too hot out to be in a warm pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear MsDLady, Thank you for your review and stating that we are a Great place, great location and great price! We apologize about that the pool was too warm. The heat index that day was 115 degrees - way too hot! Hope to see you soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Wet Bar

By

July 27, 2016

With kids and having snacks and drinks for them it is nice to have the wet bar and cupboard space.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Juaquin1017, We are glad that you enjoyed our wet bar and look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Schubert's

By

July 26, 2016

Another 5 star stay the Holiday inn Absecon, NJ. Our family will only stay here when we go to the South Jersey Shore. If you are going to the AC area, this is the Hotel to stay in. We come here several times every year. Always a 5 STAR stay. Thank you to all the EXCELLENT Staff.
The Schubert's 07/26/2016

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear S.D.S., Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel and staff! We are so glad to hear that you had another 5 star stay and we look forward to your return! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

We were unable to stay at our usual spot in Atlantic City, and decided to stay a little outside of town for this trip. We were not disappointed. The hotel was very nice and clean. Breakfast options were decent. And, it was quiet overall. A good trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear adepos11, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed your trip and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!!

By

July 16, 2016

club

If you want to relax in a familiar, clean and friendly place, with all the facilities and a relax pool ... this is the right place. I have been there twice and I would be there again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear GoodLove, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next stay. All our best,
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, friendly, and professional

By

July 15, 2016

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express over the past several years. This one has exceeded my expectations! I will always stay at this hotel when visiting that particular area of NJ

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear granddaughter vacation, We are glad to hear that we have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to you staying with us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great location, service and quality.

By

July 15, 2016

When I called to verify my reservation, I spoke with Anthony. He was very accommodating with my requested room location. In addition, he was also at the front desk when we arrived and was sure to call our room, after we checked in, to make sure we were pleased and if there was anything that we needed! He certainly is an asset to the Holiday Inn Express!
Our room was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable! We were only six miles from the casinos and beaches. We will certainly stay again when we return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Judi C., Thank you so much for your kind words and great review. We will share this with the staff and Anthony and look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

This hotel offers great service and it is located just a few minutes drive from Atlantic City, The staff is excellent and the rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear SisPet, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enoyed your stay and we are pleased that you found our location to convenient to area attractions. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less