Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 531 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Robert at the front desk was great

By

September 29, 2016

club

Robert did a great job of accommodating my family upon arrival to the hotel. He was kind and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy Breakfast

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

...except for the sticky buns tho -- which are fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean hotel room with great customer service.

By

September 27, 2016

club

This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I have to say my expectations were met and then some. The front desk personnel were extremely friendly and efficient in making the check-in process as smooth and quick as possible. I even received a follow-up call when I arrived in the room to make sure everything was to my expectations. The room and bathroom was clean, modern with many extra's i.e. towels, bed pillows, etc. I enjoyed the king sized bed. I had requested extra pillows and they were on the bed waiting. The bed itself was very plush and comfortable. It was similar to higher end hotels I've stayed at.

I would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express to others who are planning a stay in Absecon, N.J. or other area/states.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay for Business

By

September 23, 2016

club

Easy to check in, friendly staff, felt super safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear cdhayward24, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are glad that you found our hotel is a great, safe place to stay and that you found our staff to be friendly. Look forward to seeing you again soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

Very clean, quiet, close to Atlantic City. Would stay again in the future. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear RunnerGirl52, Thank you for stating that we are a great hotel and giving us a 5 Star Review. We are happy to hear that you found us friendly and helpful and we look forward to your next stay with us! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Convienient to the area

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is nice and would stay here again. The hotel is located near my triatholon event and was easy to get to and from the hotel. If the Ironman is held in Atlantic City I most likley will be staying in one of the two holiday Inns in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Mtnibker99x, Thank you for rating us 5 Stars on your Review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a weekend holiday

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

It is a nice place for my holiday in Atlantic city. I would like to recommend it to my friends as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear ingramzeta111, Thank you for your 5 Star Review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you will recommend us to your friends. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 17, 2016

very nice stay good breakfast fast check in no major problems

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and location

By

September 17, 2016

club

We had a great weekend at this hotel. It is close to Atlantic City and shopping centers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear Mr JTT, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great weekend at our hotel and hope to see you again soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, comfortable bed and great staff

By

September 14, 2016

club

Hotel is always clean and each room has a refrigerator and microwave.
Beds are comfortable, bathroom is clean with enough linens.
Hotel staff is always friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Patt12010, Thank you for your 5 Star review! Each of our rooms does have a microwave and refrigerator and we are glad that this accommodated your needs. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly staff. Hope to see you soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Get-Away

By

September 13, 2016

Selected this hotel due to the fact that it was near Atlantic City, NJ. Upon arrival the hotel had a nice curb appeal and upon entering the hotel was greeted by the front desk with a friendly smile and a welcome greeting....not bad for starters! The room which featured a jaccuzi was very clean and fresh smelling, definitely was not disappointed, and the King bed was very comfortable to say the least. I enjoy working out and the small gym was adequate, featuring a universal piece of equipment, two tread mills, and there were no free weights within. The breakfast area was clean but very busy during the early hours 7 - 8 am, which prompted me and my wife to venture elsewhere. The quality of the meal was average but offered a diverse variety. Our only downfall was the noise level, you can hear the guest in the next door snoring and woke up several times one evening, with the upstairs guest yelling and screaming at 2:00 am, of which I can't blame the hotel for the actions of some hillbillies, other than that I recommend a restful and enjoyable stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Izzzzzy, Thank you very much for your 5 Star review! We appreciate all of your kind words and are happy to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay! We will share this with the staff and truly hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Felt very welcomed

By

September 13, 2016

club

We arrived early because we wanted to use the pool before going into A.C. We felt very welcomed and a room was ready for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear My friend and I, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are happy that you felt welcomed and that we had a room ready early for you. We look forward to your next visit with us. Best,
Read More
Read Less