Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 657 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great clean hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

very clean hotel, great beds and indoor pool with awesome staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great ameneties

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great for get away. Pool, hot tub, and in-room Jacuzzi. Free coffee and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very Good experience with the staff and the food was good

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 22, 2017

club

This is the best in the neighborhood.and tge price is great.ill def stay again

Read More
Read Less

JD 04152017

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. The initial contact with the staff at check in was excellent. The room and its conditions were above average. The room was quiet and environment conditions were easy to maintain. Breakfast was above average with plenty of room and varietal of food available. Check out was efficient, parking was plentiful. Access to Atlantic City was easy to get to One problem was the center road barrier which prevents access to the hotel from one direction. This was a problem which the hotel staff did not advise of. When I asked qestions about the access, the staff were aware of the issue. Perhaps a flyer could be provided which explains the situation and possible work around suggested.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing to say

By

April 21, 2017

club

“Fabulous welcome fantastic hotel”
Great staff that know the true value of customer service special mention for reception and the restaurant service.

Read More
Read Less

Girls weekend getaway

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

This was a great stay for a quick weekend getaway. The staff was nice and accommodating. Even being on the first floor right by the lobby I couldn't hear the people having breakfast. Grest location if you don't want to stay directly in Atlantic City

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful getaway

By

April 20, 2017

club

We had a delightful time at the location. Room was clean, 2 person tub (reason we booked the location) was well cared for, swan towels were a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

jacuzzi

By

April 20, 2017

club

great! great! great! and did I remember to say great!

Read More
Read Less

Service was excellent..Rooms were clean

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great experience at your hotel. The Rooms were Clean. The Breakfast was Excellent, The Staff was More than Helpful. We had a great Stay

Read More
Read Less

An otherwise nice property...

By

April 19, 2017

The 1230am false fire alarm that ran for 15 minutes was truly disappointing, having to be awake at 4am. Clean building and room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 19, 2017

Really friendly front desk personnel during check-in and check-out.
Room was very comfortable.
The complimentary breakfast was varied and not bad at all. Lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less