Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 686 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good Stay

By

May 30, 2017

Very nice hotel and good location. It was near the places I had to go.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

May 29, 2017

gutes Hotel in der Nähe von Atlantic City
netter Service, gute Lage

Read More
Read Less

A good nights sleep

By

May 29, 2017

The room was quite comfortable. Did not use the Jacuzzi. Was nice having it available.

Did use the Hot Tub at the pool and really enjoyed it. Would have gone in the pool but it was not warm enough for our taste,

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great value and nice location I'll will definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bed sheets

By

May 25, 2017

I always use holiday in. Express . This was my first encounter with my sheets being dirty . There is no reasons for a bed sheet to have dried up blood stains . It's something that should have been seen when making the bed. The cleaning staff was not on duty when I noticed the stain , so myself and my wife had to change the sheets ourselves . They offered to move my room but I have three kids and I wasn't moving at 12 am.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 24, 2017

Our stay was nice, the room was clean and offered necessary ammenenities

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

May 23, 2017

Nothing to write home about but the room was clean and the location was convenient to our destination. Would stay here again if in the area because it was significantly nicer than other options in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and cozy.

By

May 23, 2017

club

This room was very comfortable , clean and spacious. I enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

May 22, 2017

club

One of the best Holiday Inns I've stayed at, great service and everybody was very accomodating!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 19, 2017

This is a great hotel for South New Jersey. Second time here and I will continue to pick this one as my go-to for traveling to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but confused staff

By

May 19, 2017

I needed to take the shuttle to a nearby wedding location and the staff was consumed about timing. After being told the shuttle would run between 3 and 4, the shuttle only came once at 3pm so I needed to drive to the wedding instead. I then found out the shuttle that was supposed to be running more often that hour, had indeed return led but not till after 4pm when the wedding had already begun. It would be nice for the staff to explain delays with patrons as opposed to leaving us wondering. The breakfast was horrible, and then I was informed it was all defrosted food. Other locations of this hotel have got food that has not been defrosted. As for the room, it was great in size and the AC unit worked amazingly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 12, 2017

Clean, quite and professional...............................................................................>............

Read More
Read Less