Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 504 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean and Comfortable Rooms

By

March 26, 2017

I have to travel to this area often for business purposes and always choose to stay at this hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is always friendly and the breakfast is above average. The pool area is also clean and well kept. I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

It's a great location for me. They do need a better signage on US 31. It's tucked in off the road.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

March 21, 2017

Great staff, great place in a very convenient location. Excellent all around. I'll gladly stay here the next months we plan to be working in the area. We leave very early each morning, and someone always make sure we have some type of breakfast available, even before opening hour. THANKS!!
Improvements? How about, fix the slamming door at the back, and get a little variety in the breakfast? Same stuff day after day is boring.

Read More
Read Less

TC stay

By

March 21, 2017

Good staff. Great breakfast. A bit noisy at night. Understandably it was March Madness time but it seemed too noisy in hall and next door for normal talking

Read More
Read Less

Additional needs

By

March 18, 2017

club

Night clerk could be a little more interested in her position .I was advised that the coffee was available ( individual showed her actually cared that I was happy with my stay. It would be an additional benefit to have a microwave available for use in the lobby if needed. The room coffee maker was difficult to operate ( not sure if it worked or was faulty). Doesn't seem user friendly for some who never used that model.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like my home

By

March 17, 2017

Staff was exceptionally polite and treated me like they genuinely wanted me to be there. NEVER feel like "just another" costumer, very approachable about any questions and took care of everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 08, 2017

club

The carpet was stained in many places and the walls were paper thin. The breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, nice staff.

By

March 03, 2017

club

Very nice room and the staff were helpful. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. A hot breakfast and great coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

March 03, 2017

This hotel rates number one in my choices of hotels in the Northern Michigan area. No matter what day or how long a stay, my needs are always met and at times the staff has gone above and beyond in helping me.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs An update

By

March 03, 2017

Flooring is worn in hallways and in rooms; flooring in bathrooms cracked; noise in room from lobby being directly below room; and this room is a king suite; staff unfriendly during check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 03, 2017

club

Great service, great rate, conveniently located, hot shower, comfortable beds, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean

By

March 01, 2017

club

overall good experience for an overnight stay, the guests running up and down the hallway all night interrupted sleep however.

Read More
Read Less