Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 491 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed, but left something to be desired

By

October 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Fair breakfast. Hotel is under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Work in progress

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Overall it was a pleasant, but short stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly and attentive. The hotel however was in the middle of a refresh so there was lots of construction. Once completed it will be a back on par with the rest of the Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

over night stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Construction made some difficulties but was not bad, The pancake maker was out of order which our grandkids likes the pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bed with terrible amenities for price

By

October 13, 2017

The bed was clean. That’s all I have to say good about my stay in Acworth Holiday Inn Express. Hotel is under renovations. The elevator was not in operation. The internet was so bad I couldn’t FaceTime my family. The bathroom had mildew showing on the walls. The bathroom had also had some patch work done and the paint didn’t match, bright white patch on yellow/brown wall paint.
All of this would have been more acceptable if I hadn’t paid so much for the room on Saturday night.
All in all way over paid for the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

October 12, 2017

Cannot even begin to describe the ridiculous accommodations and lack of communication re: facility undergoing renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Wait to stay there after construction is finished

By

October 10, 2017

When a hotel is under rennovation it should be obvious when you open up their website. You should not have to dig for it under tabs and read the small print. When the pool is closed etc it should be obvious and the rate should be reflective of the inconviences then the guest can evaluate their choices on an informed bases.

Read More
Read Less

Under Renovation

By

October 10, 2017

club

Was very disappointed in this hotel. Noise, dust and workman were a huge issue. Room had not been cleaned from previous guest upon going to our room. Price was ridiculous for what we received. Breakfast area had dust from on going renovations

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 09, 2017

My family stops here every time they travel from Florida to TN. It is the perfect place to relax after driving all day and then going through Atlanta traffic. They are remodeling now, but the service is awesome. The Asst. Front Desk Manager remembered myself and my family. Makes you feel good. I did not eat breakfast there due to checking out at 2 am because I was so tired, I fell asleep so quick and slept hard waking up feeling refreshed even though it was 2 am. I checked out with the night shift staff and he was really cool. I wish I could remember their names.Every staff member I ran into were very friendly.I will stay here again and I know my family will too. Can't wait to see it when it is done remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

No thanks

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

sink backed up, carpet was dirty, could tell room was aged

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-mediocre

By

October 07, 2017

This chain is getting pretty expensive relative to the room, amenities and food quality. I am a frequent business traveler that is considering switching brands.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and courteous, accommodating staff

By

October 05, 2017

club

Dining room was being renovated when we visited and breakfast was setup in two rooms. Service was good and food choices standard. Coffee was excellent.

We will stay here again for the convenience to services and excellent facilities.

I used the exercise room multiple times and it met my needs very well.

Read More
Read Less

very quiet property and great employees

By

October 04, 2017

club

The hotel was the quietest I've ever stayed in. The other guests were quiet and I had no noise from surrounding highways. Employees were all very positive and upbeat and friendly

Read More
Read Less