Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 383 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    9

Amazing Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel went above and beyond during our stay. I really appreciate everything they did to make our stay memorable. My family and I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern

By

March 22, 2017

club

Our stay was very comfortable. Even though there were renovations going on, we did not see any evidence of that.

Everything was clean. The room was spacious and everything looked new and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Great staff

By

March 21, 2017

One of the better Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in. I was there for almost a month due to work and was very pleased with the room and comfort. The Staff is great too. Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Family weekend stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Nothing negative to say
It was a family weekend
Lots of fun and laughter
Some stayed up all night in your common area remembering younger days

Read More
Read Less

Soothing

By

March 18, 2017

club

Each time we stay is the same; excellent room, wonderful people.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darrin G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby.

By

March 16, 2017

This is our second time at this hotel. The beds are so comfortable we want one for home. The staff was friendly and helpful on recommending good local restaurants. The hall carpeting was getting a little tired looking but once inside the room, everything was in great order. We will be back that way next year and definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
First I want to thank you for being a Gold member with IHG which shows your loyalty and it is much appreciated. I want to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and your kind words have been shown to our staff and we look forward to your next visit. Darrin G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Cozy and Great Value

By

March 12, 2017

club

Rooms very clean as well as breakfast area. Comfort and felt the friendliness of the staff. Bed was so comfortable....Exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you Ren Business for taking time to write your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and and liked our rooms, bed, breakfast and staff. I am glad we exceeded your expectations. Darrin G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE PILLOWS

By

March 09, 2017

club

GREAT PILLOWS FOR SLEEPING.WHETHER YOUR A SIDE SLEEPER OR BACK SLEEPER .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you 1992 Sue for taking time to write your review. We at Holiday Inn Express take pride helping our guests have a nice comfortable sleep and I am glad you enjoyed our pillows.
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I will stay there again when I travel to the Atlanta Georgia area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We are glad you chose our hotel for your stay and you will always be welcomed and appreciated as a valued guest. We will look forward toward you next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

place to stay on the way to Florida

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

I'll look elsewhere next year. When checking in staff did not recognize me being a platinum member and did not offer the added points for my membership status. In addition I was not offered the upgraded room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
My apologies johnd53 for the experience you encountered. My front desk staff have been shown this review as a tool so they will understand the importance of keeping our guests satisfied as well as recognizing amazing valued guests such as yourself. I do hope you will give us another chance to redeem our self with you.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

March 03, 2017

club

Dirty Room. Wash clothes from previous guests still in bathroom. Floors dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Bryan

By

February 23, 2017

No issues, hotel was going through renovations, but still very pleasant. Sheets were clean, staff was pleasant, I did not partake of the breakfast so I can't reach you on that.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you Bryan0178 for your kind review. As we are going through renovations we are doing our best to keep things going smoothly and we will like very much for you to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less