Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 422 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2017

The manager was outstanding and very helpful. She looked up the availability of the next Holiday Inn in the resort area we were traveling toward and gave us the number to call later. The breakfast was very well served. The food was ample and hot. The night clerk was equally as helpful when we needed assistance with the TV in our room. Customer service at this hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at this Holiday Inn Express

By

June 13, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay.
The shower has good water pressure and the
bed is comfortable. The breakfast cinnamon rolls
are delicious. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Five Star Hotel

By

June 10, 2017

The service and cleanliness was outstanding. Bed and bedding was comfortable and clean, you were always greeted with a smile. Food for the breakfast was enticing, hot and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

This HI Express was consistent with our expectations of this hotel chain. We love the generous IHG rewards program to earn free nights by using the IHG Master Credit Card, for most all or our travel purchases (gas, food, hotels) The points really do add up fast. We have many free night stays with no hassle whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Not my favorite Holiday Inn Express

By

June 08, 2017

I was not happy with how my room was cleaned each day. It was fine when we first checked in but was not cleaned well on a daily basis. Also the breakfast was running out by the end of the time available. The server did not want to put more out because we were coming to the end. The times posted were different from what I was told at check in. I was still there with 5 minutes to go but she announced breakfast was over and she was cleaning up. Overall they did not have as many choices for breakfast as I have had at other Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 06, 2017

We were in town for a baseball tournament and Carmitra was AMAZING! We had a problem and she worked for hours to help us out!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop North of Atlanta

By

June 05, 2017

I was heading north from Florida and couldn't leave until after work. What a great decidion to stop at this hotel for the night while on my way. It was exactly what I expect in a Holiday Inn Express, clean quiet, with excellent staff. It is far enough north that I missed Atlanta traffic when I continued my trip early the next morning. It was an ideal stop along the way for me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 04, 2017

The hotel was very clean, quiet and the staff people were very nice and helpful, my only issue was the internet my son brought his IPad and could never connect to the internet

Read More
Read Less

Last minute business stay

By

June 03, 2017

club

Room was dated . Bathroom was not very clean . Other than that it was a typical stay . Probably wouldn't stay here again .

Read More
Read Less

On par with other HI Express

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Average experience for most of the holiday inn hotels I stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation Stay

By

May 30, 2017

club

Top notch room, staff, breakfast and overall comfort

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quite

By

May 29, 2017

I always stay at Holiday Inn express when traveling, they seem to be the best value for your money when it comes to comfort. The daily breakfast is good but would suggest changing it up sometimes, if you stay for a week its the same thing every morning.

Read More
Read Less