Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 392 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Addison Holiday Inn Express

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Good location and quiet area. All needed facilities except restaurant, but many excellent choices near the property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk personnel

By

January 19, 2017

Very excellent front desk personnel. Much better experince than my last stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Addison

By

January 19, 2017

club

Booked on the app in route to Dallas area. Fast easy and accurate. Room clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

January 18, 2017

club

This is one of the best hotels we hsve stayed in the staff is amazing and the location is prefect I will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 16, 2017

I travelled to the Dallas/Addison area for business for the past 3 1/2 months. Each week, I stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Even though there are an abundance of other options, I love staying here because the staff is great, the room is clean and large, and the breakfast options suit my need for variety. Highly recommend you check in if you're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 13, 2017

Everything was great at the hotel, just like always. Janine, the manager, is always helpful and very professional. I always stay at this hotel whenever I am in Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 12, 2017

club

Very nice new property with all the amenities of a higher end facility but without the price. Enjoy the breakfast as it is a treat.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very friendly staff clean rooms good location for finding restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experiences

By

January 04, 2017

club

A visitor from Boston who was staying with us was skeptical about staying at the hotel. He travels for business all the time and felt another hotel would be "better" I assured him he would be comfortable at this hotel. He had nothing but praise for the hotel.He was impressed with the cleanliness,the size of the room.the location and the breakfast . Overall experience very positive.

Read More
Read Less

New me and called me by name.

By

January 02, 2017

Convenient location to our family in Carrollton, Texas. The rooms are alway clean and comfortable. We have stayed at this location many times over the last 3 years.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Dallas

By

December 30, 2016

As said before I appreciate the staff @ this property and their ability to make each stay enjoyable and problem free. You have true assets in Janine and Myra who both really care about the customer and hold themselves to a high standard as far as customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet property

By

December 24, 2016

club

The staff was friendly, property was clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less