Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 416 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

value

By

March 26, 2017

For the age of the hotel, it could have been less costly. We have been staying here for the past 6 years. It really need a renovation .

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access to freeways and restaurants. Lots of restaurants will deliver to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Guest room furniture unacceptable

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Other than the beds, the guest room was very dated and I would not have stayed in this hotel had I been told that the rooms had not yet been renovated

Read More
Read Less

Gas Monkey

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed two nights while attending concerts in the area, everything was great and will be back next time my bands come through. This was my second time staying here and it has been very good both times.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable, The rooms clean and quiet and the breakfasts were great.

Read More
Read Less

Mich Nicer than Standard

By

March 16, 2017

This is a very nice place in a nice neighborhood and it was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

a great place to stay!

By

March 16, 2017

Clean, friendly staff, great location, fair price. Every time I stay at a Holiday Inn express I have a similar experience. This is a very consistent hotel chain. I would recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone that travels. Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

No Elevator and Not Friendly

By

March 15, 2017

I stayed at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas-Addison for 2 nights. When I got there first night, I was informed that the elevator is broken. I carried a lot of heavy sports equipment and I have 2 kids with me. This cause us a lot of inconvenience for me. I didn't get any help from the staff. For the 2nd night, to the 3rd day check out, there is no sign that elevator will be fixed. I don't see people working on it. The staff didn't show any sorry for the situation, acting like it's normal. Of course, I didn't get any compensation for all the inconvenience. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

March 14, 2017

The hotel property was very clean and the staff very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay close to the Galleria.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 12, 2017

club

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The air conditioner was not working fully, but otherwise the room was clean and adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great pillows. Good for a quick stay hope that their renovations are done quickly because they were kind of noisy. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great value

By

March 09, 2017

The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. I reserved the room about a week ahead and got a great rate. I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less