Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 344 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Disappointing Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

We always make a point of choosing Holiday Inn Express because we can always count on accommodating service and a comfortable stay. This was the first time we were disappointed by IHG and the staff were not willing to correct the deficiencies.

Read More
Read Less

Connecting rooms

By

August 07, 2016

The friendly staff's extra effort to honor our connecting rooms request.
I believe that took some rearranging combined with personal consideration and attention.

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere

By

August 05, 2016

It is great to have a place to stay at where you can feel comfortable in many ways.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home!

By

August 05, 2016

The staff is always friendly and they make me feel like I'm almost at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 05, 2016

Everything went well and I am a happy customer. From Breakfast until dinner everyone exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and service

By

August 01, 2016

Hotel is located in an area that provides numerous restaurants and shops within easy walking distance. Staff was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place!!!!!

By

July 29, 2016

club

This is the place to stay in Addieson TX. Next to the best restaurants walking distance to everywhere... Late cocktails at the Londoner next door!!!

Read More
Read Less

Addison Trip

By

July 25, 2016

Hotel was overall in good condition. The bathroom is a little dated. The breakfast was not very good.

Read More
Read Less

***** FIVE STARS *****

By

July 24, 2016

Everything was great! I brought a baseball team here at the last minute to stay and they were very accommodating. The staff bent over backwards to help us with all of our needs. We will stay here every year we play in the Dallas area!

Read More
Read Less

Bad business

By

July 20, 2016

This particular branch ran out of towels which caused a long amount of my group discomfort. The lack of response from the desk really made the group ready to leave,

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear jyancy2, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dallas-Addison, TX. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service and bathroom amenities. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Poor Quailty of Service

By

July 20, 2016

If you are doing a group booking, RUN dont walk to another hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear Rhonda0911, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We regret to see you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have sent you an email in an effort to obtain some additional details. Thank you for staying and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Happy with this location!

By

July 20, 2016

Wow, almost like home, I get treated like a family member, I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less