Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 273 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

location is great

By

January 21, 2017

My experience was average and what I expected. they are few choices in this town and this is the best option.

Read More
Read Less

Great service for a good price

By

January 17, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very accommodating to our special requests, even when we showed up with an extra teenager for a funeral. We also checked in late, but the staff went out of the way to help us out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
I am very proud that my staff took the extra step to accommodate you. We live by the belief that, we are not doing you a favor by serving you; it is you who is doing us a favor by giving us an opportunity to do so. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during this difficult time. GM
Read More
Read Less

JAN-ADR

By

January 15, 2017

Stay was good as usual
Tried for upgrade the room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and to the Adrian Holiday Inn Express. I am glad we were able to deliver on another satisfactory stay for you. See you next time. GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

January 03, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location 2-3 times a year for the last two years to visit family. Service is always excellent. Staff is friendly. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and to our hotel. We pride ourselves on a friendly staff, providing excellent services. We look forward to serving you again. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great staff! Clean hotel. I'd stay in this hotel anywhere in the world!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
If there are 2 things we want to be known by its having clean rooms and having a great staff. Thanks for recognizing our efforts. We hope to see you again. GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall very satisfied

By

December 31, 2016

The lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly and hotel staff was courteous. Room was nice, bed was comfortable, and it was quiet (I don't think anyone was staying in the adjoining rooms). I definitely appreciated having a microwave and refrigerator in the room, as well as electrical outlets built into lamps so I could keep my phone charged. The complimentary hot breakfast bar was very impressive, lots of choices. Cinnamon rolls were outstanding and coffee was good. Wi-fi was easy to access and worked as I needed it. Overall I was very happy with this hotel as it was comfortable, convenient, and accessible, and had all the amenities that I prefer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
What a great review. Thanks for taking the time to give such a detailed comment for all to read. I am glad that you recognize all the fine details we have taken in to consideration with the guest in mind when designing our rooms. We have achieved our goal of meeting your overall satisfaction. GM
Read More
Read Less

Superb Customer Service

By

December 07, 2016

-you will not be disappointed with the customer service and

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
We agree with you. It is our goal to exceed your expectations each and every time you visit us. Put us to the test and check out our hotel yourself. GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, good ligthing inside and out: Inviting

By

November 29, 2016

club

Accommodating friendly staff, welcoming and inviting lobby, good coffee with newspaper, clean rooms with comfortable beds and plenty of bath towels. Able to clean up in the evening, go to dinner, return too unwind from day and sleep at night!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
You hit the nail right on the head for us and the Holiday Inn Express brand family. We want to be everything you need and nothing you dont. We want to offer that relaxation at the end of the day after you have enjoyed your day full of activities. Thank you for being a loyal customer. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 23, 2016

club

Very impressed with the great customer service.. clean and good breakfast. It was a sisters weekend and we all enjoyed our stay. Loved the beds and quiet rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for spending sisters weekend with us. We were happy to be a part of your special time together with your sisters and glad we could provide get hotel accommodations for you. Come back anytime. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 11, 2016

club

Clean property. Good breakfast. Great Staff. RECOMMENDED!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
WillieMac We appreciate the strong recommendation for our property. Thank you for your business and for your loyalty to the brand. We look forward to seeing you again. GM
Read More
Read Less

インターネット

By

November 11, 2016

club

ビジネスで使用するので、快適なインターネット環境は重要でした。問題ありませんでした。複数の機器で説蔵しましたが、どれも通常通りつながりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for your business. GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Night Clerk

By

November 07, 2016

club

I spent two nights at the facility. The evening clerk was wonderful and when I ran across problems in the room after experiencing the worst housekeeping service I've ever encountered, Eric was right there making things better. He listened and took my complaints seriously. The bad housekeeping is the one reason I marked this place down. Had it not been for that, it would have received 4 - 5 stars in my rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
AngelsPixie, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback regarding your recent stay with us. You are absolutely right, housekeeping needs to treat a stay over room with the same importance as a check out room. We will give this feedback to the Executive Housekeeper so she can implement some new training for the staff. I am pleased that you found Eric so refreshing. We hope that you will check back in with us in the near future to see our progress in housekeeping. GM
Read More
Read Less