Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 285 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hotel stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great place. Would stay there again. Conveniently located close to shopping areas and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Adrian

By

February 15, 2017

Clean...comfortable...good service...good breakfast...lots of parking...sound proofing could use some upgrading

Read More
Read Less

Comfy hotel, clean!

By

February 12, 2017

club

Had a comfy bed and comfortable and clean pool. Everyone was very kind and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
A comfortable bed and cleanliness are 2 things that we base our business off of. For us it starts with the basics and add in great customer service to accommodate your needs. Thank you for your business. GM
Read More
Read Less

Best staff In the IHG chain. Best experience ever @ a holiday inn

By

February 11, 2017

First of all the property is wonderful,clean,comfortable.The breakfast was great.What makes this location is the staff...(Tyler) works at night and has to be the single most polite,informative and well spoken young man I have ever checked in with at any property. I travel weekly for business and stay at 100s of properties all over the United States and (TYLER) Treated me with such wonderful customer service that I went out of my way and spent more money just to stay at his Hotel. This young man (TYLER) was more informative and more polite than any manager at any hotel and he only works the desk. This young man needs to be fast tracked to a management training program. Every single facet of this hotel and my stay was 100% and beyond...I highly suggest, actually I say you must stay at this location or you will be let down and missing out.
Thank you to all the staff and to Tyler for making my problematic let down of a day into a wonderful experience...
Daniel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are very lucky to have Tyler working here for us and taking such great care of our valuable guests. Tyler has a bright future for the company and in the hotel industry. What glowing praise you have for us and we are honored by that especially from someone who is a travel warrior like yourself. We look forward to seeing you again. GM
Read More
Read Less

pleasant

By

February 10, 2017

club

a good place to stay if you have a pet and need an overnight place to rest. Very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for pointing out our pet friendliness. We are happy to accommodate your 'fur' family as well when traveling. Come back and see us again. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 10, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and as it should be. Staff was helpful especially the breakfast lady.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
I agree with you, we set our expectations high because we know that our guests have high expectations as well. I will pass along the feedback for Juanita, she will be pleased to hear it. Come again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

February 07, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The pancake maker was broke but there was a variety of items for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
I am glad you enjoyed our new beds and found them to be so comfortable. I am very sorry about the pancake machine and the difficulties we were having with it that morning. You will have to visit us again so that you are able to check it out. GM
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Friendly Staff

By

February 06, 2017

Staff is always there to help in whatever way they can!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We have a motto that we live by here. In part, that motto says that as a guest you are the most important visitor on our premises. You are not dependent upon us, we are dependent upon you. You are not an interruption to our work, you are the purpose of it. I am glad that we were able to live this out for you. GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 05, 2017

The Adrian location is comfortable and clean. The staff is friendly and. Dry helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 02, 2017

club

The scrambled eggs were dry on both mornings, the fresh fruit was not fresh. Bananas and apples were over ripe. Apples were soft and bruised.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Our Express Start breakfast is one of our brand hallmarks. It is simply not acceptable for our food quality not to be top notch. Thank you for the feedback, we will do better. Thank you for the still favorable rating despite your experience with the breakfast. GM
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

Good hotel to stay at. Had a minimal confusion on charges but was handled immediately by the manager and taken care of. Would recommend staying here when in the Adrian area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We do apologize regarding the confusion on the charges, but I am glad that we were able to take care of that quickly for you. Having your recommendation is the best thing we could ask for. Thank you for your loyalty, see you on your next visit. GM
Read More
Read Less

Above average free breakfast

By

January 24, 2017

club

Good value. Great pillow choices, above average free breakfast, quiet room, easy on and off highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for pointing out the good value you received while staying with us. We are not the lowest rate in town but we do feel we offer the best value. We hope to see you again. GM
Read More
Read Less