Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 323 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service

By

May 24, 2017

Hotel was great! The rim around the caulking at bottom of toilet was disgusting to look at and needs to be addressed as it is an easy fix in room 311.

Read More
Read Less

A STAY

By

May 24, 2017

club

Not one problem...clean, comfortable, great staff , very nice motel.

Read More
Read Less

All around very happy with this hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff goes above and beyond. Very clean hotel and updated. The rooms are extremely comfortable and accommodating. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

May 23, 2017

club

EVERY THING WAS AWESOME FROM THE STAFF. THE ROOM WAS GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Wonderful stay and friendly staff. Good breakfast and free newspaper.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

May 16, 2017

club

Everything as expected.. Good staff and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

May 15, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised while staying at this hotel on business. It is clean, well appointed and serves a careful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great, fresh look to everything

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

This was a peaceful, clean property. Perfect for short trips. Staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great for our short stay and breaking up our trip

By

May 09, 2017

club

Thanks for making it an enjoyable stop, breakfast here was better that at many of the morning hotel breakfasts as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

Grear place to stay very friendly nice hot breakfast only issues we had was my daughter found glass in pool but I think it was taken care of at night was little noisy but overall wonderful stay clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel Experience Ever

By

May 03, 2017

My daughter attended college the last four years in Adrian so I have stayed in this hotel many, many time. Until the last two weeks, the hotel was always a pleasant experience. The manager Lindsey always went out of her way to get to know you, and make you feel at home and well taken care of. This manager has now been reassigned to manage other hotels while still maintaining manager relationship with the Adrian location, however, since she has been away the hotel cleanliness and customer service has sorely deteriorated. Over the last two weeks, they had a computer glitche that kept rejecting my totally good credit card and once the bank stated they were not even receiving the information, they somehow managed to get the card through....the toilets were backing up....the sinks were clogged, there were what appeared to be blood stains and dark dirt marks on the curtains and the hand towels - these had to be sent back and replaced. Furniture was torn and frayed. There was dirt and dust in the room. and bad smells. A faucet fell off in one of the room my family was staying in for graduation. The rooms (we had three) were not all cleaned every day. The staff was rude about what they were told. They had trouble with what they mistakenly thought was an online cancellation and other credit card processing issues. It was just one thing after another. Housekeeping staff was loitering and talking rather than cleaning. The general manager Jamie and the day manager were rude and not friendly or accommodating once there was an issue raised. The hotel offers a discounted rate to parents of Adrian college students and references were made that people that were there under that rate were not given the best rooms or service. I will never stay at this hotel again. I'm sorry Lindsey was not there because she would have addressed the problem and not say that "they didn't care if I filed a complaint". This is the second time I have tried to file this complaint. the first time it was rejected - I am assuming it won't be rejected again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel

By

May 02, 2017

We've been to Adrian many times over the years and can always count on this property to make our stay enjoyable. The hotel staff is awesome, very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. They do a good job of keeping the property updated, fresh and clean.

Read More
Read Less