Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 296 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice and clean - very friendly workers

By

March 28, 2017

Good location in Adrian - like the discount I receive because my son goes to Adrian College - since he plays baseball will be doing a lot of weekend traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

March 24, 2017

club

In town for a funeral - everything was ok. Considering the reason for trip they did good. The check in was rough but rest went good.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Clean and friendly and would stay here again breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

HappyHockeyMom

By

March 21, 2017

club

I travel for work and hockey about 65% of the time. The staff and service at this location are amazing! they made you feel like home. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

MAR-2017

By

March 20, 2017

One of the Nice place to Stay
It is much better after renovation

Read More
Read Less

Agua caliente sin servicio 1 dia

By

March 16, 2017

club

Muy mal que cobren tanto y no mantenhan el servicio de agua caliente en regadera

Read More
Read Less

Room noise

By

March 15, 2017

Too much noise by the stairway. The walls need to be thicker.

Read More
Read Less

Celebrating 2nd Birthday and Chose Holiday Inn Express

By

March 15, 2017

club

Staff and hotel accommodations were excellent. Our reservations were made well in advance and not affected by the severe weather and power outage affecting many areas within Michigan (for several days).

The hotel was booked and had to turn people away but at not time did anything unexpected on their part impact our stay in any negative manner.

Tyler was the person who booked my reservation on the phone the week prior and he was the person that checked us in. We interacted with him throughout our stay and he was always professional, personable, hustling and even ran and made an a fresh pot of decaf so we could sit and play cards in the common area.

The breakfast had far more options than we are used to and was constantly restocked and looked after (clean)! The lady who managed all of this was very pleasant, attentive and personable as well. I regret that I do not remember her name.

This is an extremely well kept and managed hotel. You won't regret staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Always consistent

By

March 14, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for many years during my business travel to the area,The staff are outstanding and regularly go above and beyond to ensure a great stay.
It often feels a bit like home when I stay there because of the friendliness of the staff.
Great service, great attention to guests from arrival to departure.
I would highly recommend this property !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly customer service, comfortable room and great breakfast!

By

March 08, 2017

Our stay was great. The staff was so friendly. The breakfast food was delicious and the staff tending the breakfast were so kind, even while my toddler accidentally made a mess.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Adrian

By

March 08, 2017

The hotel was as expected, with all of the amenities for a business traveler. The staff was knowledgeable about the area and had a few different restaurants to recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great place. Would stay there again. Conveniently located close to shopping areas and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less