Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 380 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

I love the manager Lindsey

By

October 16, 2017

I am writing this review to acknowledge Lindsey, who manages the hotel. Every time I saw her she always had a smile and greeted me with a positive attitude. She even remembered me by name and that I stayed their two weeks prior. Meeting her felt like I was in my own neighborhood and she was my neighbor. Truly I tell you that her friendly demeanor and genuine care for her customers is an asset to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

The staff here is great, the room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 12, 2017

excellent staff and very good appearance of the hotel even though a business has gone out of business next store

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, pillows and great service.

By

October 11, 2017

Had to cancel reservations at another hotel because of bedbugs. But staff was very helpful in providing a room for me and my daughter. We were in the city for a Celebration Of Life for my daughter who had passed away August 18th.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 11, 2017

club

We came in town for a wedding and I called to see if we can check in one hour early because the wedding started at 3 pm. They made it happen that we can check in early so we can freshen up before the wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

October 10, 2017

Secure, comfortable place to stay secure comfortable place to stay. Secure comfortable place to stay Secure comfortable place to stay

Read More
Read Less

On the Road Again

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

If you have to be on the road for work at least it's nice to have a dependable place to stay. Some place that you can count on to be friendly, clean and comfortable. The Holiday Inn Express in Adrian is just that. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Night shift desk help never there

By

October 07, 2017

I stayed here for 10 days. While the day manager was helpful, at night and in the morning you could never find anyone at the desk. I watched other complain while waiting around at the desk as well. This is not just one person this is all of them. I had to ask for soap in the room, come on now that's as simple as you get. I asked for the bill under the door the next morning....I had to wait for the person to finally come to the desk and print one out.

You could use some improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

I like to stay at Holiday Inn for their location and consistent service. This hotel met all of my needs and located close to restaurants. I plan to return here when visiting family in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and updated. Very nice check in staff day and night shift. Easy access to room. Clean. Comfortable bed with ample pillows. Bathroom nice and new and clean. Air unit was great for the air conditioning at the end of September was great. Breakfast was not the hotels fault but the chains fault. The simple breakfast options are just always the same. Always. Would like to see the HIE mix it up some. Thanks. Great location to Adrian College as well

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, nice clean rooms. Decent swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and good service, i will be staying here in the fututre

Read More
Read Less