Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 379 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Service

By

March 28, 2017

club

All the services and people were very warm and courteous.

No complains, but services at Lobby sitting place,needs to be improved. Someone if possible to attend to your customers, when they are sitting with their guests and they need some Tea or Coffee. I thought that there was some lack of services, which needs to be taken care.

Overall excellent, would love to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Business Hotel in Ahmedabad

By

March 27, 2017

club

If you are looking for a good business hotel in Ahmedabad then do experience Holiday Inn Express Ashram Road Ahmedabad . Good Rooms, Good Amenities , Good professional staff , and last but not the least is Excellent Delicious Food from Asia Kitchen. Look in for corporate deals for best rates.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 27, 2017

Great stay and homely staff to take care when you are away from home

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 25, 2017

club

I liked an ambience and staff very friendly but still I have not received my member card .my rewards point not yet updated online please check get it done

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 25, 2017

Overall stay was good, staffs are friendly and know whet they are doing.

Laundry needs to stop poking tag holes in clothes as i ended up discarding 4/5 of my tshirts because of this

Gym needs an a serious upgrade. Most of the time i had to fo out for my workouts.

No Continental breakfast menu.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

March 24, 2017

club

Excellent staff service and stay
Menu for room service need improvement, to wards items offered and Expensive compared to similar restaurants.
.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay at good price

By

March 20, 2017

club

I liked the stay at the hotel.
What really impressed me that they have staffs who are physically challenged. The staffs are really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and nice service

By

March 15, 2017

Staff was helpful. Thank you for your hospitality. Would love to come again. Thank you so much. Food is also good. Clean rooms with good breakfast. Will recommend this property to my friends as well

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Mr Ajeet, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. It was indeed a pleasure for us to have you staying at our hotel and we are obliged that you liked everything about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad Ashram Road and STAY SMART with us for your next visit. Kind Regards, Anurag Mishra
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 15, 2017

Good hotel but not as per standard of Holiday Inn. So take care of your brand name

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Mr Singh, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Anurag Mishra Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

March 14, 2017

club

Would like to really appreciate the kind of hospitality each night every member at hotel showed. They were very courteous and appreciate Ms Khusbu who welcomed us well after a long car journey not made our check in smooth. She took complete care of us by shifting our room to non smoking one as we were not comfortable with the one alloted to us. Not to miss Ms Lipi helped is with smooth check out. Thanks for making our stay pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Mr Kaizad, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. It was indeed a pleasure for us to have you staying at our hotel and we are obliged that you liked everything about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad Ashram Road and STAY SMART with us for your next visit. Kind Regards, Anurag Mishra
Read More
Read Less

1st Stay ay HI

By

March 12, 2017

club

Nice stay, well cleaned rooms , good service
worth staying

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Mr Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. It was indeed a pleasure for us to have you staying at our hotel and we are obliged that you liked everything about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad Ashram Road and STAY SMART with us for your next visit. Kind Regards, Anurag Mishra
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great service and comfortable stay.Location is very good. Freindly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Mr Pritam, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. It was indeed a pleasure for us to have you staying at our hotel and we are obliged that you liked everything about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad Ashram Road and STAY SMART with us for your next visit. Kind Regards, Anurag Mishra
Read More
Read Less