Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 362 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Ok Stay

By

September 30, 2016

Nothing special about this holiday inn as it delivered what was expected

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk, clean, great breakfast

By

September 26, 2016

Excellent location to stay for a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

September 26, 2016

Customer Service received was excellent. Our needs were met and confirmed. Payment Receipt was received after stay as requested. Hotel was clean and modern. Service staff was professional and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie! Thank you for you staying with us and for your amazing feedback. We are honored to serve you and we look forward o welcome you back sooner than later. Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

September 21, 2016

Checked in on Friday, the front counter staff were really nice and polite. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was included and was good, with a variety of choices. Staff seemed to have a hard time keeping food stocked ahead of the crowd. Did not use the exercise room or pool so can't comment on the usage of either.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie! Thank you very much for writing such a beautiful review of our property. I'm happy to hear that you had a wonderful overall service, a comfortable sleep and our friendly staff. Receiving such great feedback from a valuable guest such as yourself really puts a smile on everyone’s faces at the hotel and of course gives us the determination to work even harder. So once again, thank you. Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My go to Hotel for Calgary and area.

By

September 18, 2016

I had booked for a three day stay and extended for a further three days. The staff and quality of the hotel make staying at this property almost like my home away from home. Many of the staff treat me more like an old friend than a customer. I choose to stay here for the above reasons rather than at similar properties which are closer to my ultimate destinations. The staff of this hotel make one's stay far above that of most hotels I have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie- Calgary North! Thank you for your kind review of our property. We hope we can always be your first choice for all your business and leisure needs. I'm glad to hear that our services and amenities met your expectations and that everything went smoothly. We look forward to welcoming you back again to your home away from home in the not too distant future. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Road Trip

By

September 17, 2016

club

The beds and pillows were wonderful. The fitness room was clean and quiet and the equipment was in good working order.
Breakfast was not the best, seemed cold and the cinnamon buns that I usually love, were dry and seemed over cooked. Very disappointing.
The hotel elevator needs a good over haul. And the hotel could be updated. All in all it was clean and quiet and we will continue to stay in Holiday Inn Express Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie- Calgary North! Thank you for your kind review of our property. We hope we can always be your first choice for all your business and leisure needs. I'm glad to hear that our services and amenities met your expectations and that everything went smoothly. We look forward to welcoming you back again to your home away from home in the not too distant future. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

September 06, 2016

club

Great place to get away with the family. Easy access to Crossiron Mills and other attractions. Family friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie- North Calgary! Thank you so much for the great five star review, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back sooner than later. Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Okay but not great

By

September 06, 2016

club

Visually the hotel needs an update, carpets are old, tile in our bathroom was cracked. While I was there the hot tub was out of service most of the time and luke warm the days that it worked.
But the bedding is clean, the beds and pillows are quite comfortable. The staff are friendly and willing to help if needed.
Overall decent hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hello tmauthe, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie- North Calgary! Thank you so much for your four stars review and the detailed feedback, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you had an excellent overall experience. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you experience with the hot being closed for routine maintenance. We have exciting plans in place to update and refresh our rooms and all hotel areas. We hope you will come back and experience our improvement as a result of your valuable comments. Have a great day! Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel to stay

By

September 01, 2016

club

Everything was fine except not enough seats in the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie- North Calgary! Thank you so much for your feedback, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you had an excellent overall experience. thank you for your constructive feedback, we hope that you will consider and stay with us again, in order to demonstrate to you the improvements we have made as a result of your valuable comments. Have a great day! Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 30, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay, affordable large rooms with comfy beds, pool was Awesome, breakfast was better than most and it was quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Hello Bennettcw, Good morning from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie- North Calgary! Thank you for your great feedback. We always honored to serve and welcome you as our valued guest. We look forward to welcome you back sooner than later. All my best Saleem Khataibeh General Manager Thank you so much for your great five stars review, we are pleased
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 28, 2016

club

My family and I had a wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Airdrie. We were very impressed by the clean room and the great staff. We will stay there again next time we're visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear TonyTiger79, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie- North Calgary! We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Property especially with such wonderful comments. We hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience!

By

August 25, 2016

club

- Front desk was polite and helpful
- Our room was very well equipped. It had two televisions, one for viewing well sitting on your couch and another when in bed, fridge was ample size and there was a microwave, the bathroom was a good size as well as the tub/shower.
- Although the breakfast was a very busy area, there was still enough seating with also an overflow area provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greeting from Holiday Inn & Express Airdrie! Thank you for your great feedback. We always honored to serve and welcome you as our valued guest. We look forward to welcome you back sooner than later. All my best Saleem Khataibeh General Manager
Read More
Read Less