Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 500 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable room and great food

By

October 16, 2017

club

Good night rest and front desk staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable weeks stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

We came to this Holiday Inn Express to attend a sewing retreat. Staff was very friendly. They came and checked to see if we needed anything throughout the day. Our rooms were very clean and made up daily. Breakfast was served every morning. Eggs, sausage, pancakes ,etc. We had a very relaxing week

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 13, 2017

Staff was friendly, room was quiet, bed was comfy. Pleasant stay as expected

Read More
Read Less

A trusty place to stay when traveling.

By

October 10, 2017

I chose these hotels on this trip because of the good combination of price, amenities, cleanliness, safety, and the free (yummy) breakfasts!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 09, 2017

Friendly staff, clean hotel, great breakfast and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Dirtiest Hotel Room Ever

By

October 07, 2017

The room was disgusting. Check your room before you sleep in it. We were cleaning up before check out and noticed how dirty it actually was, cracked sink, hair in the sink, dust in vents, cob webs built up on wall by bed. Horrible. Wish we would of noticed before we slept here. Contacted GM about problem, she didn't even apologize or care even after sending her pictures. Do not recommend this hotel at all. Stay next door at the other two choices. Guess it was our fault for not checking room to make sure others did their job and cleaned it. Pictures attached.

Read More
Read Less

Few service

By

October 04, 2017

club

You should not have to tell housekeeping to change the linen after the last guest. The sheets had stains, housekeeping had to be told twice. Some outlets in the meeting rooms
Did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean rooms.

By

October 01, 2017

club

I am very happy with the Holiday in I stay at in Akron south in Greene OH. I have stayed there over 300 times in the past 10 years. The staff has been consistently friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. The breakfast is good. There is a well equipped workout room. The only negative about this hotel is that they do not gI've rewards points for corporate lodging stays. Overall this hotel is a ten.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel Akron

By

September 28, 2017

Friendly
Clean
Convenient
Great place to stay close to the airport and right off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean room which was very comfortable. Nice area to stay .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 24, 2017

club

The sales manager John was very easy to work with. He went above and beyond for our group stay. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

September 21, 2017

club

The room and common areas were very clean. I had a rather noisy neighbor. Breakfast was OK - waffles were cold, eggs were good and bacon was good but rather greasy. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less