Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-24-2016)
(e.g. May-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by White Sands Hotel is under construction and entire lobby area was a work zone. Hotel front staff was working on fold out tables. Had a problem with the TV. May 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Awesome stay. Will come back for sure, good front dest staff. Am a proud member of IHG May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but is undergoing remodelling I've stayed here several times now, but during the last visit the place was in the midst of some renovations and the lobby and breakfast areas were stripped and somewhat bare. Still the staff was very friendly and the breakfast area was moved into their conference room and all was done nicely as if it was the original breakfast room. Guest rooms were as good as ever and the hallways had new paint and carpet. May 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They were in middle of remodel....should look better in future Ignoring the remodeling of the lobby and downstairs and front entry, the only real complaint was with the breakfast. My first time at a Holiday Inn Express and expected "real" food, not commercially prepared "eggs" and "bacon". Also expected waffle machine (I don't remember seeing one). I ate a tiny bit and then went to McDonald's on way out of town. April 29, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Major remodel I suppose it would have been wise to notify guests prior to booking, or prior to arrival, that they would be extremely inconvenienced by the large volume of construction work at this facility. It did not bother me that much that the front desk was relocated to a guest room at the end of the hall way. There was tile work, that probably should have been done in the middle of the night, as to not disrupt people trying to enter/exit their rooms, as we could not use the elevator. Paint work going on. Very strong paint fumes in room. I have been at this facility many times, and the spa has not worked at any time I have been there. April 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service All of the hotel staffs I met were polite and kind. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Checked into the Alamogordo Holiday Inn Express and even though the front lobby was under renovations, the staff had set up an temporary check-in in one of the guest rooms. The room was clean and in tip-top shape. The breakfast was also moved (to the conference room) but was up to the usual high standard: Good selection and tasty! April 26, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not how it used to be This hotel is undergoing renovation, so when it's all done, it may be great. We stayed there a year ago and were very pleased. This year, not so much. The supposedly newly renovated room had completely blank walls and virtually no storage space at all, so be prepared to live out of your suitcase for the duration of your stay. We received fresh towels from housekeeping every day, but out of the 5 nights we stayed, our bed was only made 3 times and it did not appear that any cleaning was done, aside from the bathroom. Our wastebaskets were emptied 4 times. The day they weren't emptied was one of the days when the bed didn't get made. Kudos on the new window treatments, though! They're great and really block out light. Currently, the lobby area and breafast room are non-existent due to the renovation going on. There is a make-shift recepetion area and breakfast room at the end of a first floor hallway, which both work fine for the time being. Normally I would recommend this hotel, but until it's completely done, I'd say it might be better to stay elsewhere. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T02:51:46.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALMHR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>