Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 390 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great, relaxing stay.

By

May 28, 2017

club

Beautiful views and great service, what more does one need? Friendly staff, clean room and close to restaurants in a wonderful setting.

Read More
Read Less

excellent renovations

By

May 26, 2017

stayed one night as we were passing through. the room was clean, nicely furnished with many renovations which were badly needed. we last stayed about 1 yr ago and were pleasantly surprised. everything was new and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch!

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

This is a top notch hotel. We stayed here on our journey to visit family and found this location clean, having a well lit parking lot, and a helpful friendly staff on duty. There are numerous restaurants in walking distance. The breakfast was delicious with many options including fruit, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, bacon, eggs, cereal and more! Something for everyone. Top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay and very friendly staff.

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and upgraded to a suite at no additional cost. Hotel was very clean and beautiful place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay when in this area.
Harleigh is a great hostess for HI express.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 18, 2017

Staff was professional and fast. Room air conditioner worked well!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very spacious rooms! Comfortable beds! Great breakfast! Very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Thin floors

By

May 15, 2017

Nice hotel and great staff but if you stay on floors one or two there is a good chance that you will hear every step above you. Bathrooms could use better cleaning, in some rooms, I often can smell urine. I stay at this hotel 50 nights a year. Overall the hotel is a good option for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

May 15, 2017

club

We ended up staying 2 nights. Great, clean property. Room was spacious. Staff super friendly! We used the laundry facility with no issues. Location proximity was perfect for our trip and places we visited. We would stay here again. Breakfast was fresh with variety. In room amenities met expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 14, 2017

The staff is very nice and happy. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the internet is very fast!

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y muy buen servicio de recepcion

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Estaba de paso rumbo a Ruidoso y decidimos hacer una parada para descansar y este hotel fue la mejor opcion, Las instalaciones de la alberca estan limpias y con temperatura templada, la habitacion muy amplia y comoda, solo el personal de servicio de desayuno no es muy amable y cerraron unos minutos antes de que terminara el horario

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

Comfortable room and good breakfast. Friendly staff. The bed is very nice. The room temperature was easy to control without a noisy fan. The breakfast was hot and fresh. Good selection of food. The staff is always friendly here. I stay here every time I come to Alamogordo.

Read More
Read Less