Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 294 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Service

By

July 28, 2016

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and this one did not disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Gold Member, Thanks for recognizing our hospitality thanks please visit us again soon! Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

good

By

July 25, 2016

club

great stay why not food close by near airport good staff easy check inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks, Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great staff.

By

July 25, 2016

club

Nice hotel, comfortable beds and room. Great stay at a great price!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Gregory, Thanks for great review. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our hotel is fully renovated. At your service, Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Going to White Sands? The lobby has sleds they loan out so you do not have to travel with them or buy them. Clean and newly remodeled hotel with great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks, depending on availability we do loan out sleds for White Sands National Monument. We are happy you had a great time and stay. At your service, Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased Customer

By

July 16, 2016

I spend several nights a year at the HIE in Alamogordo, NM. Highly recommend this HIE to anyone traveling through.

The staff, from Adam who is the manager, Erika and Miranda who maintain the front desk to Romana who works in the cleaning and maintenance, will go the extra mile to ensure you are completely satisfied with your stay.

I would highly recommend travelers stay here and I have no reservations or concerns with endorsing the HIE, in Alamogordo, NM.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Gold Member, Thanks for your gracious comments. We will share this with our staff. Thanks for your business. Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 14, 2016

We stopped in Alamogordo on our way to White Sands and this was one of the best Holiday Inns we've been in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club member, Thanks for your awesome compliments. We just completed our renovation and we are ready to serve. Thanks for your business! Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and comfortable rooms

By

July 11, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast selection and high quality was the best we've experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. We are glad you had a great breakfast and good stay. Please visit us again soon! Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

Caring, Clean, Comfortable, and Close to USAF Base

By

July 09, 2016

club

HolidayInn Express was clean and comfortable. It was a great place to stay while visiting our son who is stationed at Holloman Air Force Base. We enjoyed the breakfast which gave our party of three many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club member, Thanks for your business. We appreciate your sons service. Please visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

Upset with staff

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Upset over item that was left that staff said was they were not able to retrieve even after they were told exactly where item was left.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, We apologize we were unable to locate your charger. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your business. Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good rest...breakfast disappointing

By

July 04, 2016

The breakfast lacked. We had to wait for food to be prepared. It was as if they were being too conservative with the food. If someone wanted a bagel, the kitchen employee would ask whether they wanted wheat or white, and then prepare it for them. If food ran out, you had to knock on the door to get an employee. It wasn't plentiful. There were about 6 yogurts in the case. Not impressed at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. We will address your comments to our breakfast staff and ensure that they are stocking food appropriately and we are staffed for high demand periods. Please give us another chance and visit us again soon. Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

past check-in, rapid check-out

By

July 04, 2016

club

front desk staff provided warm welcome and friendly guide.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club member, Thanks for your comments. We are happy that the front desk took care of your needs and you were welcomed to our newly renovated hotel. Please come see us again soon, Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Renovations In Progress

By

June 29, 2016

club

This hotel is going to be beautiful soon. We happened to stay during renovations, so there was so light work being completed during our stay. The renovations are almost done and this hotel is aethetically pleasing. Our room was comfortable and spacious. The sundries shop wasn't open due to construction, which was a bummer, but I'm sure that will be fixed soon.

When we had missed breakfast and there weren't snacks to buy, one of the front desk staff offered to get us some yogurt and fruit from the back after it had already been put away. The service was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club member Rachael, Thanks for your great review. We will have our sundries shop fully stocked soon. We are glad that the staff was able to give you great service and take care of you. Our renovation in all main areas is now complete. Please visit us again soon. Thanks for the business, Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less