Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 462 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Super Friendly Staff

By

October 15, 2017

After a 11 hour drive, we were greeted with an extremely friendly front desk staff. Gave us a great recommendation for dinner. Also, loved being offered saucers to use at White Sands Monument. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

October 11, 2017

club

We stayed in a two queen bed suite. It was very nice and clean. Everything looks new, and we loved our view from the room! Friendly staff and great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Alamogordo

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel before and this time like the previous trips was great. It’s a nice quiet location with clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place to Stay in Alamogordo

By

October 09, 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel to stay in Alamogordo. Great amenities. I really enjoyed the pool and the Jacuzzi.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice In Alamogordo

By

October 09, 2017

The hotel grounds and building are neat and attractive. The interior has been recently updated and and comfortable and appealing. Staff is helpful and pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, Clean, GREAT Staff!

By

October 07, 2017

club

The building itself is beautiful and very well maintained. It looked as if it had just opened and you had to look hard for evidence to the contrary. The view is incredible as there is a mountain range that wraps the east side of town. The facilities are well kept, clean, and very nice. But the most impressive thing about this place was the people. From check-in to check-out, we were treated like we were truly appreciated by every one from the general manager, to the maintenance man, to the room staff, and even the lady doing an excellent job of keeping the breakfast area clean and well stocked. We were about halfway through our week's stay when my wife and I decided that this was very likely the best hotel stay we had experienced in our 30 years together. I'm not one to do surveys, but I felt that HIE Alamogordo deserved recognition for providing an almost magical relaxing, calm, every thing you need, kind of stay. It's the only time in my life that I wanted to return to a place simply because the hotel was so nice. No, seriously. Thank you HIE Alamogordo for helping make our 30 year anniversary a very special time. We WILL see you again!

Read More
Read Less

yes everything was great...a little pricey

By

October 05, 2017

club

Had a great time, the room was clean, the gym was nice, liked the hot breakfast and coffee

Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel

By

September 30, 2017

club

The staff is great and suggests the best restaurants. Breakfast is a bonus and money saver for a family. The beds are the best and the Hotel is always clean with the pool and fitness room as an added bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 29, 2017

Great hotel with friendly people. It is clean hotel, no broken down equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Eveerything was good except the clenliness oof the room;

By

September 29, 2017

club

See previous comments. Everything was fine except the room was not very clean. My wife talked to the front desk and they took care of it the next morning The room was not vacuumed, the bathroom floor was dirty and there was a dead roach in the entryway.

Read More
Read Less

Good each time

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room and hotel. Friendly staff. Have not had a problem with IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

From the time I arrived to the time I departed every thing at this hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less