Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alamogordo

100 Kerry Avenue , Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 971 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great stay!

By

September 20, 2021

Clean well kept property with friendly staff. My room was quiet and I had no difficulties with Covid cleaning protocols.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 15, 2021

Nice hotel in a great place. Great breakfast and helping staff . Would stay at this location every stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 10, 2021

This hotel management and staff have great customer service and attention to their customers.

Read More
Read Less

Healthcare professional

By

September 08, 2021

Clean, comfortable rooms and great friendly service. The location is also great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

September 03, 2021

club

Hotel is clean...check in has gotten much better. I wish they would open a bar in the lobby....breakfast is OK...easy to get in and out. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Open for breakfast!!

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

As usual the room is nice and clean, the beds are big and comfortable. I love that the complimentary breakfast service is fully operating as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Accused of smoking

By

August 25, 2021

I have been wrongfully accused of smoking in the room. I have never smoked in that room and I feel I’m being harassed and taking advantage of.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

August 21, 2021

Staff was very friendly and professional rooms were clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional service

By

August 20, 2021

The staff really makes the stay as simple as pleasant as possible with their attentiveness.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and poor room

By

August 19, 2021

Great Breakfast and poor room. Was assigned a pet room when staying without a pet. Smelled like wet dog!

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

August 16, 2021

The staff was fantastic. Good location near everything. Rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

All you need in Alamogordo!

By

July 31, 2021

club

Simple but sufficient. Spacious rooms, good pool, and good equipment in the gym. Customer service is also good. The hotel is walking distance to plenty of restaurants and is even at the end of the busy section of hotels and restaurants, so there's a nice, open road that's good for walking or running. Some rooms have a nice view of the mountains. The breakfast is an okay, hot breakfast. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less