Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 336 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

great stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. The bed and pillows were so great. The best was the black pull down shade that cut out all the outside light. We had been up most of the night before and needed to sleep a little the afternoon we checked in. Perfect. Great restaurants were within walking and the staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our property. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please see us again the next time you're in town and don't forget to visit white sands. Adam Hendricks General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Alamogordo
Read More
Read Less

As far as HIE goes, just average I'd say

By

January 15, 2017

Hotel has been refreshed, but felt cold and lacking in style. Very Monochrome color pallet. People were very nice. Staff was good and the beds are very comfortable. I travel a lot and have a lot of experience to compare this hotel to. Breakfast is tired and uninteresting. Coffee was weak. No TV guidance document in the room left you search for channels. No real issues, but nothing really outstanding either.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Gold Member, Thanks for your sincere comments. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for recognizing our team and our new comfortable beds. The color scheme is part of a standard scheme maybe down the line we can add more different colors. As far as the TV we will soon be switching to DirecTV. We apologize for the TV experience. As far as the breakfast goes that is mandate across the entire brand. Please keep giving feedback so IHG can make changes. Thanks for your business. Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 05, 2017

The staff was exremely friendly amd helpful. Thank you HIE

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear IHG Reward Club Gold Member, Thanks for your rating and feedback. We appreciate the staff recognition. We will pass those comments along thanks for your business and being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Thanks, Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst welcoming every..very rude .

By

January 02, 2017

Check in person was very rude..she even said that my IHG MasterCard was just a credit card not associated with your hotels..never again will I stay there I even cut my stay short..I will keep using your hotels but please talk to her..a good point Erica was great and she fixed some issues and the ladyy who works at breakfast was awesome..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Mr Esquivel, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the check in experience you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and do better. We hope you will reconsider and give us another chance. Sincerely, Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alamogordo stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

Good customer service but toilet would not flush adequately

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review we appreciate your comments. We will have maintenance look into your restroom to make sure its functioning correctly. We appreciate your business. Regards, Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

No 1 Option in this City

By

December 29, 2016

It's very clean, comfortable, and kind hotel.
I believe here is the best option in this city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Jay, Thanks for recognizing our clean and comfortable hotel. We are grateful for your comments about our nice staff. We appreciate your recommendation. Thanks Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall, great experience

By

December 23, 2016

club

Great room, friendly staff. Breakfast was just okay...at check-in breakfast was expressed to be GREAT!!! It wasn't great, just okay. Comfy beds, quiet halls. Would easily stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your review of our property. We would like to hear from you on how we can improve breakfast for our guests. Please call us at the property and ask for the manager at 575-434-9773. We hope to see you again. Adam Hendricks General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nicely remodeled hotel

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

nicely remodel hotel. and comfortable. We were traveling to AZ and chose to spend the nite there.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for your review of our renovated property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Adam Hendricks General manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

December 05, 2016

club

Overall good experience. Rooms were small but clean. Whole family used the fitness center - even offered free access to anytime fitness close by....thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, Thanks for your feedback. We are overjoyed that you had a great experience. We are happy your entire family was able to enjoy the newly renovated fitness center. At your service, Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

December 02, 2016

Hotel very nice and close to restaurants. day staff very nice and gave info on sights in area. pool was cold and on first day out of many breakfast items sign stated due to holiday and no truck.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Gold Member, Thanks for your comments about our newly renovated facility and friendly staff. We will check into the pool water temperature and double check our ordering patterns for breakfast. Thanks. Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

November 29, 2016

club

酒店总体管径很好
但我们只住一晚,第二天早上居然有house keeping敲门要打扫房间。略微影响睡眠质量。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
客人, 感谢您对我们的酒店的意见。我们将传递您关于内务管理的意见,以进行更正。我们希望您能很快再次访问我们。感谢您的业务。 Arpan Bhakta 公司经理
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 27, 2016

club

I found the staff to be pleasant and the room to be clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, Thanks for your comments about our nice staff. We are happy you were able to enjoy your clean comfortable room. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Arpan Bhakta Corporate Manager
Read More
Read Less