Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 555 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    2

Alamosa Lodging Review

By

July 19, 2017

club

This hotel was originally chosen so that my wife would be comfortable after a day on the Rio Grande Scenic Railroad. Though the hotel is an excellent place to stay, one pays for that opportunity to do so. The staff were attentive

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

July 19, 2017

club

Room was very nice top of the line amenities ( bath accessories by Bath

Read More
Read Less

Excellent getaway

By

July 19, 2017

Everything was great for our weekend getaway. The room was perfect for the 4 of us and allowed a very relaxing stay for our little road trip. Thank you for providing such a nice experience for us.

When we got into bed, we remarked on how soft it was. We thought it might be a problem because it was so different that what we are used to, but waking in the morning, we were rested and felt great. Dang, now I might have to reconsider my bed at home.

Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and great Staff and Location.

By

July 19, 2017

club

We had a great time. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. There were cookies, coffee, tea and snacks beyond the breakfast. It was busy but no issues I could see. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Felt very luxurious

By

July 16, 2017

Our family only stayed one night. The beds were very comfortable and clean, the room was pretty big, and the pool was OK. We also noticed that is was very quiet, perhaps because the hotel wasn't very full for 4th of July. It's right next door to Walmart and Wendy's, which is very practical. Close to the Great Sand Dunes and the Alligator Farm.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed it, but the beds weren't very comfy. The breakfast was good and the exercise room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

July 14, 2017

club

Amazing from cleanliness to variety of hot breakfast. This hotel was truly a great place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Alamosa

By

July 14, 2017

Staff, check in expierence , clean room all great. The a/c unit was rattling every time the compressor came on. Maintenance may want to repair this before anyone's next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Alamosa

By

July 13, 2017

club

The hotel and room were clean, comfortable and nicely appointed. Check in and check out process was quick and seamless. Breakfast had a large variety of food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Alamosa

By

July 12, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel I would stay in again. Nice pool and spa and nice free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

I can't click the back button, and I don't have time to write a proper rev

By

July 11, 2017

club

This review is from a survey I agreed to, but I don't have time to follow writing guidelines sufficiently.

Long story short: Alamosa Holiday Inn Express is delightful because the staff is super great.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and nice staff

By

July 09, 2017

Our stay was great breakfast was awesome and the exercise room was clean and spacious would have liked to stay longer but could we were on a road trip and had to move on to the next city

Read More
Read Less