Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 763 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    41

Beautiful stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

I enjoy my stay. I felt important. The breakfast had Many options To choose. My room was nice and clean. Love the Renovated look it's updated. The breakfast area is inviting with the space.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 25, 2017

club

Very convenient location to I90. However, there is traffic noise owing to the proximity to several routes; truck noise is a factor.

Also, I paid a rate that included parking, but the surrounding hotel parking areas didn't seem to require this. I wasn't asked for my plate number, so it seems like I paid for something that wasn't needed.

I arrived after dark, but the location seemed pretty 'industrial' and out of the way, even though it was close to the highway. For example, there appeared to be no way to walk anywhere to get a meal.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

May 25, 2017

club

My room was like antartica and thats a good thing after a day of running around!

Got to relax, staff incredibly friendly, with a mix of technical wizardry. Excellent and healthy breakfast choice, egg white omelette! Awesome.

Will be back when in Albany again.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff!

By

May 24, 2017

The staff was excellent! Always smiling and very accommodating. Access to all major roadways from this hotel's location was a big plus. Only complaint-unless your room is near the elevator, it can be a long walk to your room.

Read More
Read Less

Renovated hotel with clean rooms!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Staff was always polite and extremely helpful. Rooms were clean and nicely updated. Hotel offers shuttle service from 7am-11pm within a 4 mile radius!! Breakfast ok. We would stay at this hotel location again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was truly exceptional - great service

By

May 23, 2017

When my daughter had need of a pharmacy it was after 9:00 p.m. The manager immediately called a shuttle and the staff could not have been more attentive. We were driven to the pharmacy and the driver waited for us to purchase what we needed and drove us back to the hotel, making sure we arrived promptly and safely. The staff is warm and friendly and remains always professional. They helped us find many interesting places within walking distances of the hotel and helped us to make sure we got to our appointments on time.

Read More
Read Less

No Air Conditioning!

By

May 22, 2017

Many of the rooms did not have functional air conditioning and it was 86 degrees that day. They offered fans to use in the rooms, which were pretty much useless. The rooms were dark and not very well appointed. The bathroom door did not close and looked like it was never built to close.

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great staff. Everyone from front desk to shuttle driver. Some outside noise from Freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but noisy

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is right next to the freeway, and the room was on the freeway side of the building. As a result, there was no way to avoid the freeway noise all night. Other than that, the stay was fine and the staff was good. If I stay there again, I will be sure to ask for a room that is not on the freeway side of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Grande chambre avec lits confortables

By

May 18, 2017

Bonne qualité d'hôtel. Le petit déjeuner est un peu light et de qualité moyenne.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 18, 2017

It was great, lady at the front desk was very helpful. The breakfast was delicious, your hotel is very accommodating. I am going to definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff/clean rooms/great location.

By

May 18, 2017

Holiday Inn Express Downtown Albany made my trip great! The staff were polite,courteous and professional.
Nice breakfast area with plenty of room and TV's to watch mourning news. I plan to stay at same location on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less