Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 808 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

I arrived after midnight, I was very happy to stay in this hotel every was just OK

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

July 19, 2017

club

I booked this hotel from Groupon which is lower price . Also, the location was great just few blocks away from center of Albany(10-15mins).

Read More
Read Less

Clean,comfortable,friendly

By

July 19, 2017

club

Loved our stay,we were there for a convention,the room was top notch clean,loved the pool,very convenient to the downtown area..the manager Vick greeted us well went above and beyond to answer our questions and make sure we were taken care of...

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and beautiful rooms!

By

July 19, 2017

club

I have never been so comfortable and relaxed staying at a hotel. The staff was friendly and the rooms were beautiful and clean. We didn't even have to drive anywhere. The hotel offered a shuttle service! We walked out front and the shuttle was usually there and if he wasn't we only waited a few minutes. Told him where we would like to go and he brought us. I loved this hotel and recommend them 100%!! We called one evening because I wanted an extra blanket because they have a lounger. They said they didn't have extra blankets at the moment. There was a convention this weekend so the hotel was very busy. Not even 10 minutes later they called and brought us an extra blanket. The place was just perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Nice looking rooms

By

July 18, 2017

club

I love the look of the rooms they look very modern and comfortable and the beds were very soft.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Love the look of the rooms and the front desk was nicely renovated, with nice guest service. I was exetremely please with the stay and would come back again

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

July 18, 2017

Nice location, did not stay long but was easy to find. Parking was a bit awkward and the breakfast was not too great. Room was clean and check in and out was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, affordable,friendly

By

July 17, 2017

My family stayed here for 3 nights for a convention
We were VERY happy with our accommodations !! Our room was CLEAN and COMFORTABLE !! the staff was very helpful the manager (VICK) was awesome !!!!!
went above and beyond ..
Breakfast was great, we enjoyed the pool,
looking forward to staying next year

Read More
Read Less

Albany July 17

By

July 16, 2017

very helpful staff. Hotel was clean and what was expected at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 13, 2017

club

The room was spacious and comfortable. ...but the air conditioner had trouble keeping up with demand for cooling.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2017

club

We really liked that parking was free. The staff was very accomodating. The room was better than expected. My only complaint was that the door to our room was hard to open. It rubbed the floor a lot making it hard to push.

Read More
Read Less

Capital city hotel

By

July 09, 2017

club

Convenient location, safe, secure parking, big, clean room. No disturbances or unnecessary noise. Professional, friendly staff. Easy access to the city, capitol building, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less