Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 475 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and bad breakfast

By

March 23, 2017

Terrible gym equipment and the breakfast was cold and just plain awful. Time to change it up IHG. This location has great beds, but others are not as good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Generous size rooms, in excellent condition. Staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Personnel and Accomodations

By

March 16, 2017

club

The people and the facilities were top notch. Access to the Fairgrounds could be a little better. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 15, 2017

It was very hot on the 2nd and 3rd floors. I don't know how the staff worked up there. We had to keep our air conditioner on or the window open all the time! Other than that, It was wonderful time and everything was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at this location!!!

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

We have been frequent users of the this brand for years. We eagerly look forward to our stays. We were disappointed to discover than the hotel group has changed their breakfast selections at all their hotels. They say it is to present a healthier menu but we did not find it to be so. It is just annoying. Gravy is no longer offered..... it may sound trivial but they have been famous for their biscuits and gravy and their cinnnamon rolls. Why would you remove the gravy option but keep the cinnamon rolls giving your excuse as "health concerns". Seems a bit ludicrous to us. The entire breakfast offering was disappointing. We have decided to no longer frequent this brand. We do not need the "food police" to tell us what we can or cannot eat.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

The Staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the size of the room and the cleanliness of it. Highly recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

March 06, 2017

Quick ready to go breakfast type food not really a meal but good for traveling

Room clean bed and pillows comfortable

Room temp was good

Located in good area

Easy to find and checkin

Easy to check out

Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at hotel

By

March 05, 2017

Overall a great stay. The staff was friendly and prepared. The crib was already in our room when we checked in which is important when arriving with a sleepy toddler. Staff was also accommodating when we requested some milk. The pool was nice and the breakfast was good. About 20 minutes from Corvallis (OSU), very convenient. Would recommend /stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Gluten free bagels

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms. Easy highway access, quiet stay. I really appreciated the gluten free bagels.

Read More
Read Less

Super Pet Friendly Motel

By

March 02, 2017

The staff is great and very pet friendly. Clean and accommodating. Close to the freeway, but not noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location for events at the Expo Center

By

March 02, 2017

We enjoyed our recent stay. The staff accommodated our early arrival, the room was clean and comfortable. The location is within walking distance to the Lynn County Expo and Event Center.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 02, 2017

While a bit pricey, the convenience to the convention center next door made it worthwhile. I could just walk over.

Read More
Read Less