Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 392 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Location, Large Rooms, Friendly Staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

This is one of the Holiday Inn Express properties which I will recommend..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for recommending us! We really appreciate your kind words, and choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Albany useless response.

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Sleep was lousy due to worst mattress ever. The location east of freeway not very good hard to locate. asked at Mc Donald's where it was they had no idea

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that you had trouble finding us, and that you did not enjoy our mattresses. We are thankful that you chose us, and hope that your next stay with us will be better.
Read More
Read Less

Albany Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Convenient for my business needs. Hotel is close to freeway and numerous dining options

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you Sandwichman! We so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you can join us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, room

By

July 30, 2016

Easy to find, beautiful flowers at the entrance, friendly/professional reception staff. Comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We think those flowers are great too! It's our pleasure to be able to provide you with exceptional customer service, and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

air conditioner

By

July 26, 2016

club

The room was set at a comfortable temperature when got in. The air conditioner was very easy to operate and was in a very good condition. Except a bit noisy especially during sleeping time because one can hear the engine and fan working .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We are happy to hear that your air conditioner was working properly, and that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback for us. We hope to see you again someday.
Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

July 25, 2016

All of the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast bar is well maintained and kept clean. The food was always ready by the time it was supposed to be so did not have to wait for the breakfast to be served. Great Place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thanks Jon Jon! We really appreciate all of your kind words about our property. We are so happy that you enjoyed all of our great amenities, especially our Express Start Breakfast. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great hotel and friendly staff. Clean comfortable room with very good internet and breakfast, Would definitly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for this review! We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. Please let us know if we can help you make a reservation in the future! We look forward to having you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff is exceptional! Highly recommend this hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

The staff was so exceptional that I recommend this hotel. The main lobby is welcoming when you arrive and the hotel offers (in addition to free breakfast) complementary movie, games and snacks every evening in the Great room. I traveled without children but this would have been a great bonus for parents who want to get their children out of the hotel room for a while.

I love the Holiday Inn Express chain which is why I chose to stay here. My only suggestion for improvement is to upgrade the furniture in the guest rooms. While the bed/mattress was cozy and comfortable, the furniture in the rooms did not match the 'ambience' and 'feeling' of a Holiday Inn Express. It was acceptable but nothing matched (bed frame, dresser/drawers, night stands, lamps). It was not attractive to look at but was very clean. I recommend this change so that the rooms match the same up-to-date feel as the lobby, Great room and other Holiday Inn Express hotels that I've visited.

Despite the guest room furniture, I still highly, highly recommend this property. In fact, I've already recommended it!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
WOW! What an amazing review! Thank you so much for staying with us. We value your opinion & It's honest reviews like yours that help us know where we need to improve, and we hear you! We are on our way to undergo a complete renovation starting the beginning of next year, we would love for you to come back and let us know how we did. We can't wait to see you next time! Sincerely, Alicia W. Back Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good expereince

By

July 12, 2016

we were weary travelers and the staff were great and very kind to our kids who had been cooped up in a car all day and out past bedtime.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! I am so glad that things went so smoothly for you after such a long day in the car, we all know how tiring a day of travel can be. Be sure to see us again! Sincerely Alicia W. Back Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 08, 2016

The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was fabulous with lots of choices of different foods.
Lots of room for seating which was much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for leaving us such an amazing review! I am so happy to hear that breakfast was great start of your day for you. We believe that a good breakfast and a clean comfortable room is the staple to any great stay. Sincerely, Alicia W. Back Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure to stay

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express at Albany, Oregon. There are not much to complain but praise. Room is good. Hot breakfast is decent. I will come back again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
What a great review! Thank you! I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations and that you had a good, relaxing stay. We can't wait to see you again when you find yourself in Albany, OR! Sincerely, Alicia W. Back Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

There is a standard of cleanliness that I appreciate

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am glad to hear that our cleanliness and breakfast was up to your standard, resulting in a great stay. We can't wait to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Alicia W. Back Office Manager
Read More
Read Less