Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 367 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

Location

By

July 17, 2017

Location of hotel was very convenient, just down the block from meeting location. About 3 mins.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 13, 2017

Nice pillows, plenty of room and good coffee machine.
Plenty of information for travelers in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

July 10, 2017

club

Trip from Houston for my cousin's birthday. This was the "last leg" of our New Mexico adventure. Received Happy Birthday bag filled with goodies upon arrival. Watched July 4th celebration with fireworks out our window. Perfect ending to our trip.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and

By

July 09, 2017

club

The staff was very accomodating since we arrived late and had booked the wrong hotel. Our room was nice and clean, bathrooms bright with nice towels and the air conditioning worked well. The breakfast provided was very good with lots of items to select from. Especially liked the yogurt, and the coffee was quite excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 06, 2017

Nice hotel, very clean and friendly staff. Would stay here again when in ABQ. Hotel meets Holiday Inn Express standards.

Read More
Read Less

ABQ

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

needed a quick night to stay and this worked for all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

The room had had some maintainence issues and the people staying the night I was there are quite noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for travel needs

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel when I business travel to NM. Is is a good location to the freeway, and not far from restaurants in the city. Always have a good experience at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, RELAXING !!!

By

June 27, 2017

The best stay at a hotel ever !! Room was impeccably clean, swimming pool and hot tub and area very clean. Breakfast area clean, well stocked. Great breakfast with choices!!! Staff is awesome and felt very safe and comfortable during my stay there which was for four days. I was never disappointed during the entire stay. I will definitely return there !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

June 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. The staff was very friendly and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 14, 2017

Very comfortable. Had all the accommodations my family needed. The night attendant was very nice and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Albuquerque-N. Ballon Fsta Park was just OK.

Read More
Read Less