Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 313 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very clean and great service!

By

February 21, 2017

club

They need gluten free choices at breakfast, this is a major concern currently.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Rooms are clean, beds are comfy, staff is great and nice and quite place

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello NT32, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shane D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience for the price I paid

By

February 06, 2017

club

Bad service....rooms were awful and unkept....breakfast was terrible.... had to get our own plates when it ran out.....staff was rude over all it was a disaster.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Nez35, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at hieballoon@gmail.com Sincerely, Shane D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 03, 2017

club

Check in was great and room was clean. I felt safe inside and out of building. Would like the Internet to be truly password protected!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hi there FLguy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shane D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay here, and have good experience. Good location, and good service

Read More
Read Less

good clean room

By

January 26, 2017

club

Only in town for one night and needed a place last minute, great room, great value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Hi there Tony m, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 25, 2017

Excellent service at the first desk. And every time we left and came back we were always greeted.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Hello Jazz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Room suites are not really suites

By

January 23, 2017

club

Suites are too small. Basically a double bed rm with a sofa. Not worth the price of room. Very narrow rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Armond, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

HI ABQ Experience

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times and they do a fine job...........

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Hi there Monk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

Kwikstay

By

January 23, 2017

In Town for a quick business meeting and found this great location close to many great places to eat. Easily accessible and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Hello Kwikstaytech, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff was great!

By

January 22, 2017

Dameon and Ever were very attentive to my needs as a Guest

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Hi there B82abn1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

Room Access Cards & Front Desk

By

January 19, 2017

Was there for 3 nights. Each night the card didn't work. and had to go to front desk and summons someone to assist me.

At checkout on Friday I was not offered a room receipt. and left without one. I called the hotel on Saturday to request a receipt - twice-was told both times by Joshua that he would e-mail one to me and I have to receive it.. Absolutely no excuse.

Worst hotel ever and will not stay again or recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Paizania, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less