Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 300 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Bad stay..

By

January 09, 2017

poor, would have booked another hotel if I knew the hot tub was out and my tub didn't hold water, and old food in refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Joshua M Guest Excellence Champion
Read More
Read Less

great stay very comfordable

By

January 07, 2017

great stay and very comfortable Room was great and the breakfast was hot and good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 05, 2017

This hotel was awesome. My husband is a paraplegic veteran and this hotel was very accessible for him. The staff was very helpful at all times.

Read More
Read Less

No suprises. Nice Stay.

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

Nice visit. Comfortable as usual. Noisy exhaust fan and looks like it is need of a renovation. I would still recommend a stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shane Dodson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for the business traveler

By

December 15, 2016

The facilities were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this property to other business travelers

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josh M Guest Excellence Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great location and good service

By

December 12, 2016

The front desk staff was very helpful. Great location if you need to be in northern Albuquerque.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Hi there Turnleft, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 10, 2016

club

I knew I would miss morning breakfast. When I checked-in late at night I mentioned this to the desk staff and they let me grab some yogurt and fruit to have when I left for my work early the next morning before breakfast opens.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Hello NickNamesAreFun, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

December 08, 2016

club

great place to stay easy access to freeway and markets

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Hello there james 01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

poor

By

November 21, 2016

was disappointed by stay, will find another location if i need to return

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear skitch12, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at michaela.dodson@ambiencehospitality.com. Sincerely Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 18, 2016

club

Very nice hotel. Clean and had a very friendly staff. Had an issue with the key but it was handled very quickly. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Hi there Jennifer8787, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water

By

November 16, 2016

We were without hot water both mornings of our stay and they were working on it, but did not get the problem resolved. We had 5 people take cold showers.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Fishbumm99, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

October 27, 2016

club

I stayed in this hotel for business and enjoyed the amenities and the staff was very helpful. Swimming pool was clean but had a lot of chlorine.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Hi there Chris201, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less