Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 323 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

ABQ Alameda

By

March 16, 2017

This is a very comfortable hotel to stay at. We stay here often when we come to ABQ. Good accomodations. Price was higher than all other Holiday Inn Express in ABQ at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

This was a last minute choice of hotel for my business trip and I was very happy with my choice. I felt safe and comfortable in this hotel. The breakfast variety was great and convenient. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

Loud room, heard the elevator and exit door a lot. Also the door was hard to latch shut. Other than that it was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua M GEC
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, nice amenities. Enjoyed the warm pool and the TV in the room was really nice and clear. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua M GEC
Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

March 09, 2017

Closest HIES to family venue, however not entirely pleased with room, dingy, stained furniture and carpet, smallest bathroom ever encountered in HIES locales, and that's with supposed upgrade status. No cash or checks accepted because of possible robbery according to staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear rewood, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

March 07, 2017

The rooms were nice, clean and spacious. Great nights sleep on very comfortable beds. Breakfast was ok, but there was a variety of items offered. It is also near a Carl's Jr. and gas station/convienence store; in case your hungry and don't want to travel far.

Read More
Read Less

Parking and staff attitude

By

March 07, 2017

club

This property does not have enough parking to accommodate the number of rooms. The front desk person was hateful about this issue, and told me that I was "out of luck."

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Neil, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

March 07, 2017

Just an average hotel. Has in-room heater/cooler unit that was very noisy, made it hard for me to sleep well.
Also, this survey is waaayyyy too long. I won't do this again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Doc Jude, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Spacious room.

By

March 01, 2017

club

We stayed in a queen suite and it was very spacious. Bathroom a little tight though. Clean room. Very comfortable bed and great pillows! Breakfast was decent;. Muffins and fresh fruit were good. Very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Hi there Klt616, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shane D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 01, 2017

Small hotel but excellent staff and location. Would return to this property. Cookies in the afternoon

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shane Dodson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service!

By

February 21, 2017

club

They need gluten free choices at breakfast, this is a major concern currently.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Rooms are clean, beds are comfy, staff is great and nice and quite place

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello NT32, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shane D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less