Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 339 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Bed was comfortable

By

April 28, 2017

club

Found it needs a lot of updating. I fee a extra blanket should always be in every room. It was over all not very clean. We were both disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

April 28, 2017

Have to ask for towels 2 days in a row and room not maid up 1 day!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for our purposes. Bed comfortable.

By

April 27, 2017

club

Bathroom tiny and hard to get into as door blocks entry. Hot

Read More
Read Less

Close to balloon fiesta park

By

April 25, 2017

club

Easy parking, clean, located close to balloon fiesta park

Read More
Read Less

Albuquerque

By

April 22, 2017

club

Very nice comfortable stay. Would stay at this hotel again, when I am in Albuquerque.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 18, 2017

Hotel is always Clean and Customer Service is always top notch. My family and I have stayed at this Hotel almost every trip to Alb.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

April 15, 2017

For starters, we stay at IHG hotels across the country and this one was lacking. When we first arrived to our room it was hot and even though we decided to pay more for a "suite" it was very cramped. Every simple thing we tried to do, there seemed to be some sort of issue and had to make multiple trips to the front desk. There were no regular coffee pods. There was only one TINY trash can and it was in the bathroom. The bathroom vanity was dirty. The pool area was messy and there were no pool towels. We went to make the pull out couch and there were no linens for it in the room. The front desk didn't have quarters for the washers, the dryer didn't dry the clothes, and the floor of the guest laundry was filthy and sticky. Other issues were mostly related to the poor design of the room. The TV was in the most awkward position and and can't be moved on the dresser so we had to move the dresser about 3 feet so the kids could use it. When we pulled out the couch bed there was no place to put the coffee table and it blocked any possible path to the bathroom or exit. The bathroom was so small you had to squish into the corner to get the door shut. I couldn't find the toilet paper and when I did find it is located on the bathroom vanity practically on the floor. The bathroom door blocks the tub when it's open. The closet was tiny and smashed into the corner behind the door. The room design was so poor it was actually uncomfortable and combined with the other issues it made for a frustrating stay. Our beds were comfortable though and the room was quiet. The guy at the front was able to get us the coffee, linens, and towels that we needed but, I've never had to ask. There are other better IHG hotels in the area and we will not be back to this one.

Read More
Read Less

Sufficent

By

April 15, 2017

club

Good stay good staff. Standard breakfast choices for the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

April 11, 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights with my kids to explore Albuquerque. Loved the town and the Hotel. All staff there is super friendly. Erica in breakfast did such an amazing job keeping everything stocked and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

El personal y la comodidad

By

April 11, 2017

Las personas estuvieron muy bien y estaba muy limpio todo la alberca fue lo mejor m
Para mis hijos gracias

Read More
Read Less

very good value

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

very good value
and a great neighborhood
like new condition
same ordinary breakfast
i only stay at HIE when in america

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn to the rescue!

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Tired after a long day? Traveling got you beat? Well the Holiday Inn Express chain of hotels will take care of all that and this one is no different! This location was unique in that it is very close to a balloon park. No not rubber blowup party balloons but huge hot air balloons!! Complete with a museum! Very nice hotel and staff in typical IHG fashion.

Read More
Read Less