Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 668 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    35

Nice stay

By

February 21, 2017

Rooms are good size and clean. one of the better hotels in the immediate area, we have stayed before and we were happy with the service both times. Beds are a bit small in the suites but they serve the purpose for a night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Elizabeth S. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and inviting. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was quite and very nice. I had a good stay and will certainly return the next time I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Bill2017, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for the five star rating! I'm glad our staff made your stay so great and that you enjoyed everything from check in until check out, thanks again! Until next time! Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Overall, in a good location, freeway kind of noisy, but really close to it. Room cleanliness could be better, vacuumig along the walls, under beds, etc. broken furniture or updating it as well. Overall, improve on cleanliness and you'll get a 10 rating. Room size good for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, as the new manager here it is very much appreciated so that we can improve and become even better. I will make sure to share your comments with my team, especially housekeeping. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back! Sincerely, Elizabeth S.
Read More
Read Less

Quality of Staff

By

February 19, 2017

I found the staff from the front desk to the shuttle excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I'm delighted to share your comments with my team. Sincerely, Elizabeth S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

SA James

By

February 13, 2017

My overall experience at this Hotel was excellent, clean rooms, friendly staff. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone. I truly enjoyed my stay, I wish i had time to enjoy the breakfast but I was always in a rush!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
I look forward to sharing your comments with my team, you must stay for breakfast next time! See you soon. Sincerely, Elizabeth S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to rest, use internet, get exercise on a road trip

By

February 12, 2017

club

We had a mental picture of the room, having stayed several times on this and other road trips while visiting many of the beautiful State and National Parks in the southwest. The room was clean, comfortable, and inviting.

We visited the Albuquerque Art Museum, recommended by staff, and it was a highlight. Unfortunately, the dinner recommendation fell short.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we will definitely work on our recommendations. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Elizabeth S. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Too Many Problems

By

February 12, 2017

I usually have pretty consistent experiences at Holiday Inn hotels, but this stay was well below average. Check-in was efficient and I thought it was going to be a great stay. The first room I was in had a broken air-conditioner. They were unable to fix it that night, so I was switched to a different room. These things happen and the fact that they credited me for my first night left me with a good impression still. My new room had several burned out light bulbs in the lamps and an air conditioner that ran but was not capable of cooling the room sufficiently. When I used the shower the next day, I was left standing in several inches of water as the drain was badly clogged. I let the front desk know about this on my way out for the morning. I returned to my room about 1:30pm and quickly saw that housekeeping had not serviced my room. I called down and asked them to send housekeeping and was told they would be there. I then saw that maintenance had fixed the clog, but for whatever reason, they left the hair from the clog in my toilet bowl. I then went out to allow housekeeping to service the room and returned 90 minutes later and housekeeping still had not been there. I called down to report this, but nobody would answer the phone. So I went down to the lobby and once again asked for housekeeping to service my room. I was again told that they would be sent up. I then left for the day and returned at 1am. Sure enough, housekeeping never serviced the room. I called down to ask for towels and was told they would send them up. After waiting 45 minutes, I went back down to the lobby and picked up the towels myself. So because of this, I cannot recommend this hotel. I also heard three gentlemen complaining about their hotel experience here as we were on the elevator. There are too many options in ABQ for anyone to deal with this.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
I am truly sorry to hear that your stay was not up to our usual standards of operation. I have received your survey and will be emailing you so that I may follow up. Sincerely, Elizabeth S. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

MN Traveler

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here many times on the way to AZ and have found it as a good location, nice room and a good breakfast. There are several places to eat nearby. I have liked the size of the room as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Elizabeth S. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

health care surveyor

By

February 11, 2017

Great place to stay it. Comfortable and clean. Good people

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your nice comments. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Elizabeth S. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could Have been better

By

February 11, 2017

I left from one Holiday Inn to this one in hopes it would be better.
The beds were worn out, not a good night's sleep.Sofa was also worn out, not too comfort!
Did like the refrig, it was very cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
I'm so sorry to hear your stay was not enjoyable, we will be starting renovation end of this year and hopefully you'll give us another opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Elizabeth S. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greatness

By

February 09, 2017

club

Greatness. Love staying at this location everytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
My team was so excited to read your comments, thank you so much. We hope to welcome you back soon! Elizabeth S. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay for business or traveling through

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Chris011, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating! I appreciate your praise and will certainly share it with the rest of my staff. Thanks again and until next time! Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less