Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 853 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    45

Surpassed expectations!

By

October 21, 2017

club

We stopped by without a reservation and they were able to accommodate us. The room and hotel were way nicer than I expected. I would recommend this hotel and definitely stay again if I am ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Natalie

By

October 21, 2017

club

Room was overpowered with air freshener to maskthe smoking that occured inning smoking room. When brought to attention of staff they just apologized.

Read More
Read Less

No TV

By

October 18, 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel for four nights. The TV did not work do to a dish problem.

Read More
Read Less

Balloon Fiesta Stay

By

October 18, 2017

This property is in need of a redo. Air conditioner noisy,
I think the desk personnel were stressed due to complaints about no TV. It was out during the first six days of our stay. Sink faucet had to be replaced.
Staff was nice and cooperative.
We have stayed at this property several times over the years, but it just needs a redo.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for a great hotel experience. It was a very clean hotel with goo breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

October 13, 2017

The hotel was quite nice. The location was ideal for our visit. The breakfast was abundant and very satisfying. The hotel staff was very attentive and concerned about our satisfaction. The pool area needs some tender loving care. Shade umbrellas would be appreciated and some tables.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed, staff friendly

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Not the best location, Day staff awesome, Please provide scrambled eggs as a alternate choice daily. TV was poor, Direct TV could not solve problem during stay. Bed uncomfortable, way to soft, not good for spine, had to sleep on sofa. Tub was clogged, maint repaired promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Stay During the Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta

By

October 11, 2017

Great place to stay during the festival as it is really close to the grounds that the balloon fiesta is held. It is also really close to I 40 and I 25 both of which lead to Old Town, Santa Fe, and Sandia's. Easy on and easy off the freeway.
The staff at the hotel were very courteous and the hotel was clean.
Our only problem was the TV's were not working when we arrived and were never repaired during our stay even though we were promised it would be fixed daily. Hair dryer had a short in it and turned off when it got hot and the refrigerator was not cooling. We did not report the hair dryer or the refrigerator during our stay as we assume it would have been taken care of had we requested.

Read More
Read Less

Worst holiday inn

By

October 11, 2017

club

Bathtub had drainage issues
We showered after a long trip standing in soapy stagnant water.
Family members had to wait 10 mins for tub to drain before they could shower.
Sofa was stinking, smelled like urine.
Very unclean room.

Read More
Read Less

Not a place I would recommend

By

October 10, 2017

club

Many problems in two nights stay. No TV, WiFi didn’t work, the room smelled and the shower leaked.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

Because of car issues mid-trip, we had an unplanned stay. We chose Holiday Inn Express because I am a member. The desk clerk, and the lady who takes care of the breakfast bar, went out of their way to help me find a mechanic/auto repair. Because of being a member, I was also able to extend my check out until the afternoon so that we would have a place to stay while the car was being repaired! All in all, it was a very positive experience, and I greatly appreciate the extra mile the staff went to get us back on the road!

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever in a Holiday Inn Express

By

October 09, 2017

Front desk people little or no help. We were told on each of the four nights that the TV was "out" and cable wold be fixed "tomorrow." Never happened and no TV throughout the stay. No compensation offered. The toilet failed to flush the first night. The a/c was incredibly noisy. The pillows quite uncomfortable. Internet was slow and often we were unable to connect. Front desk said, "Oh yeah, the Wi-fi goes in and out." No compensation offered. Went to business canter to print out boarding passes. Two computers and printers. First printer failed to print and machine screen: "Need to replace toner cartridge." Used the other computer and this time, failed to print and machine message: "Must replace drum." No one could help with either problem. Obviously, management doesn't care. The only positive was that the ladies who cleaned the room were pleasant, and did an excellent job cleaning an old, somewhat tacky room.

Read More
Read Less