Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 647 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    33

Wonderfully comfortable bed.

By

January 19, 2017

Guest service was really great, I travel for business every week and stay in hotels more than I stay at home and it's wonderful to be greeted so friendly by someone who seems to enjoy there job. The bed was absolutely perfect I had a very relaxing night sleep, And the property was very nice, One of the nicest holiday inn express I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great family experience

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excellent service, great breakfast and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay in Albuquerque

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I stopped at this location for the night, as my sister and I were traveling from Texas to Kansas. I have stayed at his location on business trips many times in the past six years, and I am a Platinum Member.
The staff was very friendly.
The WIFI in the room was excellent; we did not use it anywhere else.
The room was a two bed suite, and had very clean beds and bathroom.
I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express, Candlewood Suites, and Staybridge Suites from North Carolina to Tacoma, and I can tell how well a hotel is managed by walking into the lobby. This hotel is very clean, organized, and the art and items displayed in the lobby get you acquainted with the area very well.
The food was great (there is a spacious dining room) and the coffee was very good. I didn't use it this time, but there is an Applebees in the next lot to the North,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 18, 2017

Traveling for leisure purposes we stayed at this hotel and everything between check-in to check-out went smoothly. We had a good nights rest and will likely stay at this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Total relaxing

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

My overall stay was awesome and extremely quiet. The staff was knowledgeable and well informed about the area and events that are going on. Housekeeping was perfect and rooms well attended to while I was there. I stay in Albuquerque frequently and my stay there was the best overall.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

January 17, 2017

All good but it was awhile I stayed there. I'm sure it was all good no complaints otherwise I would have called room service.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 16, 2017

club

The hotel was nicely located for our needs not to far from the UNM Dental clinic. The room was comfortable and my husband was able to relax as part of his recovery.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room to stay in

By

January 16, 2017

One issue with the room was the tub does not drain immediately. Almost all the room that I stayed in were always a result of slow drainage. Front staff are aware of the problem, they need to get them cleaned out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice folks, place needs work

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great desk chair. Room should have been fine but ventilation system not working. Air quality terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, Safe, Quiet Place to Stay at a Great Value

By

January 09, 2017

club

Our three families booked four rooms as our stop on the way to snow skiing in Colorado. The rooms were fabulous for our group: two double beds plus a comfortable pull-out sleeper sofa in a spacious room. The free breakfast in the morning made the low price even better.

We would definitely make this our first choice to stay again when traveling through Albuquerque.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Elizabeth S. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, ok service

By

January 06, 2017

club

I was fairly pleased with my stay at the Holiday inn express on Menaul. Although I requested that the front desk bring up a tube of tooth paste, the gentleman at the front desk said that he was extremely busy, but he would bring some to the room in a half an hour. He never showed. Also our room was on the south side of the building, which is near I-40. The traffic was noisy all night long and was not able to get a comfortable night sleep. I will gladly stay at this hotel because I love it's proximity to the UNM Cancer center. Next time I will ask to have a room away from the interstate, and. It forget my toothpaste.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I apologize that our service at the time of your stay was sub par, I have since shared your comments with the rest of my team and have come up with an action plan to rectify this and to prevent any future issues that may arise. I thank you for your feedback as that is the only way we can improve our operations and look forward to seeing you in the future to show you how hard we are working to make your next stay a great one. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

January 06, 2017

club

The elevator had issues - I think we stood there for 10 minutes before we decided it would be faster to use the stairs - the room was old and outdated, but it was clean and fine for this particular stay. I would look for a different Holiday Inn next time I pass through but if this was my only option I wouldn't rule it out, just not as good as I expect from you all - I've had better with you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I certainly do apologize that one of our elevators were out of service at the time of your stay. We have since rectified this issue and are running at full capacity once more. I'm pleased to mention that we will be undergoing a renovation in the coming year and look forward to inviting you back then to see what new amenities we have to offer. Thanks again and until next time. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less