Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 689 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

Vacation Susan

By

March 25, 2017

club

Always like Holiday Inn and comfort provided. This one has an Applebee's just across parking lot so it's easy choice for dinner!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for my business

By

March 24, 2017

Overall stay was ok, I only had an issue with the shower being clogged twice, the clothes iron, and the shower curtain kept falling while taking shower.

Read More
Read Less

business work

By

March 21, 2017

need better area to discuss business with associates than make shift dining room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear RKMD, Thank you for your continued patronage as a loyal member to the IHG Family and for choosing Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque - Midtown. I apologize that our dining area was not to your liking in discussing business with your associates, I would like to add that we do have a business center available that is complete with comfortable chairs and PCs for your personal use as well as meeting spaces, should they be requested. I appreciate your time and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Attendant at breakfast was great. Front desk lady was rude

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Epriego3030, Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Express and for being an IHG Member. I appreciate your time and want to say that I am sincerely sorry that your stay was not excellent in every aspect. I will share your review with our front desk team and retrain our team on the standards that we have in place. We will also make improvements where improvements need to be made. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not my best trip!

By

March 20, 2017

I will consider other IHG hotels in the area on my next overnight visit to ABQ.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I apologize that your stay was not wonderful in every aspect. I welcome your feedback and hope we may have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place great location

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Love IHG... clean, easy and nice. staff always friendly and convenient locations

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your review! I'm pleased to hear that your stay was wonderful in every aspect and that we exceeded your expectations. I will share your praise with the rest of my team and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Content

By

March 15, 2017

This has been the only hotel where I had no problems or issues. Thanks to the desk clerk valerie

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs Updating.

By

March 15, 2017

Have stayed in this hotel from time to time over the past 8 years. Starting to get run down and needs to be updated. Probably will not stay here again until this happens!

On a positive not the staff is very friendly!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I apologize that our facility was not up to your expectations but would like to share that we will undergo a renovation towards the end of October and look forward to inviting you back so that you can enjoy an entirely new experience. Thanks again and until next time. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, great price

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel, good staff and great price. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back once again. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 09, 2017

Nice staff, comfortable rooms, quiet, good service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
My team will be delighted to hear you enjoyed the service. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Elizabeth S. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room.

By

March 09, 2017

club

Our entire experience at this hotel was just as perfect as we have come to expect every time we visit. I can think of nothing that would make our stay more enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Elizabeth S. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

March 07, 2017

club

Was a very comfortable stay. Close to restaurant and easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Karen, Thank you for your review! Yes! Our location is very convenient and close to many opportunities for exploration, such as tons of restaurants and shops should you wish to get out and about to see what our wonderful city has to offer. I appreciate your time and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less