Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 731 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    36

Very clean and comfortable

By

May 27, 2017

Very clean hotel. Staff is always friendly. The beds are very comfortable slept all night. The views of the mountains is beautiful! I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms and staff are great, but slow WiFi

By

May 24, 2017

The rooms and beds were great, and the staff outstanding. Tanya, you are awesome!

Found a huge black hair in the shower, but what ruined it for me was the useless WiFi. Calling it slow would be a compliment, because it didn't work half the time.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently locared and comfortable hotel

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient, easy parking. The staff especially in the breakfast room is friendly and accommodative. Will return to this location when I next visit Albuquerque

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 22, 2017

Tanya set the tone for my day, every day. She was sweet, and funny and could conversate about anything. I was sad she had a day off and I didn't see her

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend!!

By

May 21, 2017

club

Great experience here! Friendly staff, very nice, clean rooms with ample space. Breakfast the following morning was much appreciated. A nice selection of breakfast items and beverages. The motel area seemed will lit and safe and so handy to have an Applebee's restaurant right next door within walking distance! The motel was also noise free from outside noises. A great experience. Would definitely recommend.Thank-you!!

Read More
Read Less

Easy on / off location while traveling through Albuquerque on I-40

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Right next door to a restaurant for a convenient meal. Just a couple of blocks off the highway. Large room

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

I had stayed at this hotel last year a couple of times while traveling through Albuquerque on vacation and enjoyed it, so it was an easy choice for a place to stay this year. I was not disappointed. The front desk staff gladly changed my room upon check-in to a higher floor and different side so we would have a great view of the Sandias. The room was quiet and we slept well after a long drive, and we were well refreshed for another long drive the next day. The breakfast offering was standard for a Holiday Inn Express, but was good quality and fresh. We enjoyed our stay and I will stay here again next time I am in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 18, 2017

We enjoy staying near family at this location. Convenient and comfortable at a reasonable cost. Near Cultural events and UNM where we attend our family member's concerts and operas.

Read More
Read Less

Midtown review

By

May 15, 2017

Wifi service was terrible. In desperate need of an upgrade. Otherwise hotel was fine. Not the newest, but clean

Read More
Read Less

Total enjoyment

By

May 15, 2017

The hotel is clean and well organized. It is conveniently located. I enjoyed the quiet night's sleep and the comfortable bed. The staff were friendly and accommodating. I will often stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome guest services and great breakfast, it was a relaxing rexperience.

By

May 08, 2017

First of all, the guest services I received was excellent; the facility were responsive to my concerns and met my expectations. I was able to adjust my stay and there wasn't any problems with the customer service to adjust my stay accordingly. I always enjoy the breakfast that is provided, its not continental breakfast, but real breakfast! I also enjoy the fruits and coffee that is provided by the facility for the taking at any time. When I requested for a roll away bed, the beds were available. Overall the customer services and food, and comfortable beds were excellent, these are the reasons why I never stay anywhere else. Holiday Inn express always meet my needs, without them I don't know where I would stay and get the same services. Thank you so much and I will be forever your satisfied customer.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

May 01, 2017

club

good clean room, pillow and mattress comfortable. Location is good with dining across the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less