Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 687 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

business work

By

March 21, 2017

need better area to discuss business with associates than make shift dining room

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Attendant at breakfast was great. Front desk lady was rude

Read More
Read Less

Not my best trip!

By

March 20, 2017

I will consider other IHG hotels in the area on my next overnight visit to ABQ.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I apologize that your stay was not wonderful in every aspect. I welcome your feedback and hope we may have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place great location

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Love IHG... clean, easy and nice. staff always friendly and convenient locations

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your review! I'm pleased to hear that your stay was wonderful in every aspect and that we exceeded your expectations. I will share your praise with the rest of my team and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Content

By

March 15, 2017

This has been the only hotel where I had no problems or issues. Thanks to the desk clerk valerie

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs Updating.

By

March 15, 2017

Have stayed in this hotel from time to time over the past 8 years. Starting to get run down and needs to be updated. Probably will not stay here again until this happens!

On a positive not the staff is very friendly!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I apologize that our facility was not up to your expectations but would like to share that we will undergo a renovation towards the end of October and look forward to inviting you back so that you can enjoy an entirely new experience. Thanks again and until next time. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, great price

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel, good staff and great price. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back once again. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 09, 2017

Nice staff, comfortable rooms, quiet, good service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
My team will be delighted to hear you enjoyed the service. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Elizabeth S. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room.

By

March 09, 2017

club

Our entire experience at this hotel was just as perfect as we have come to expect every time we visit. I can think of nothing that would make our stay more enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Elizabeth S. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

March 07, 2017

club

Was a very comfortable stay. Close to restaurant and easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Karen, Thank you for your review! Yes! Our location is very convenient and close to many opportunities for exploration, such as tons of restaurants and shops should you wish to get out and about to see what our wonderful city has to offer. I appreciate your time and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never received Greener stay points

By

March 05, 2017

I was on the top floor at the south end and the internet was horrible. I left the greener stay sign on the door when I checked in which was around 5 pm, never received my points for the greener stay, why advertise points for greener stay if you are not going to give them?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear fl trainer, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay, I appreciate your feedback as that is the only way we can improve our operations. First, I would like to apologize for any inconviences that you may have faced while using our wireless internet connetion. Thank you for choosing to participate in our Greener Stay Rewards program and for your awareness of the environment. I have looked into the discrepancy regarding the proper number of points that are due to you and have reached out via email to get a little more clarification so that we can be sure to give credit where credit is due! I thank you for your patronage and for being an IHG Member; we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

March 01, 2017

I have made it a point to stay at this hotel. The rooms are quiet and comfortable plus breakfast is good. Anytime I may have had a problem, the staff addresses it immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear bce14, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, I appreciate your kind words and your awesome review. I'll certainly share your comments with the rest of our team so that they all know what a wonderful job they are doing! Thanks again and we hope to see you more in the future! Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less