Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 604 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfortable and secure

By

September 27, 2016

club

This is a fine example of Holiday Inn and the hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 27, 2016

club

Excellent service and room was as expected. Only downside is the breakfast which was horrific.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hi SurfinFrodo, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share with us your stay experience. WOW - glad to hear about the excellent service . So sad to hear the breakfast - did not work for you. We provide the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast, so some thing went wrong. If you have time and want to share with me, I have put my email. Again, thank you for staying and I hope when in town again, you will stay with us. Sincerely, -Russ and the entire Guest Service team email: hieabqmid@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

September 25, 2016

club

Upon arrival we were greeted with friendliness and our questions were answered to our satisfaction. We asked directions to Old Town and were given those directions with good explanation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi FrannieBananie, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a little bit about your recent stay with us and are guest. I will share your comments with the entire guest services team. I agree with you, when visiting it is good to feel likes friends, get answers to question and directions! I hope you will come back and visit with us again. Sincerely, -Russ and the entire Guest Services team
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!

By

September 21, 2016

club

THIS IS MY GO-TO PLACE, MY FAMILY AND I ENJOY IT VERY MUCH!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Trishteller, Thank you for sharing with us and our guest about your recent stay. We love hearing that we are your "Go to place". Thank you. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, -Russ and the entire Guest Services team
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, convenient to downtown. Just a great choice in Albuquerque

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hi Coloradob, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with are guest and us. Thanks - we agree with you "Clean, convenient to downtown. Just a great choice in Albuquerque". We hope to see you again. Sincerely, -Russ and the entire Guest Services team
Read More
Read Less

Problems with room at check in

By

September 18, 2016

When we got to our room, the faucet on the bathroom sink was not secured to the sink, you could pull the whole thing out of the sink. The clerk said that there were no maintenance personnel on site until the next morning, he did give us extra stay points for the problem. Your furniture is old and uncomfortable, we have stayed at this hotel every year for the last 8 years, the couch is dirty and stained and both side lamps were broken. The fixtures in the bath and kitchen are very old and in need of replacement. The faucet was fixed the next morning but it still leaked. We will probably try to find another hotel in December unless this one has been upgraded by then. We stayed in Silver City, NM the night before, and their rooms and amenities were fantastic. I was out at 4 in the morning and saw 3 people looking into car windows, they left when they saw me. This was just (about 5 minutes) your security people made their rounds. Hope something is done soon, because we like the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent stay. I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectation during this stay. I am glad to hear you do like the location and that the Guest Services provided you with Reward points for not meeting your expectation. Your comments will be reviewed and followed up with the hotel's management team. Again, thank you for staying with us and your comments. I hope your next stay we will exceed your expectations. Sincerely, -Russ and the entire Guest Services team
Read More
Read Less

discrimination against smokers

By

September 18, 2016

club

Overall experience was okay. Just tired of being discriminated against by all you nonsmokers. I pay just as much money as you people do and I have a right to be comfortable also.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear teagirl74, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with are guest and us. We strive to make every guest feel welcome and comfortable. We do have a smoking area and we do include in the hotel's description and during the check in process that we are a pet and smoke free environment, because that is important information for guest's comfort. Again, thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments with us. Sincerely, -Russ and the entire Guest Services team
Read More
Read Less

clean, clean, clean

By

September 17, 2016

club

we had a great room, slept well (we don't sleep as well traveling as at home) great food and a great staff....we would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Sandert, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us and are guest. We are glad to hear you had a great room, slept well, great food and the staff was great too. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, -Russ and the entire Guest Services team
Read More
Read Less

I believe you can improve

By

September 14, 2016

club

On the cleanliness of your rooms and the staff responses and comments when a room is found to be unsatisfactory and noisy neighbors.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear Shi77, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the shortfalls you have noticed with the cleanliness of our rooms, the service of our staff and the noise. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly accommodating staff

By

September 14, 2016

The entire staff was helpful, and accommodating. During our four day stay they went out of their way to make sure everything was most enjoyable. A special thanks to Tanya the breakfast coordinator for her friendly attitude and always checking to ensure all food items were always fresh and tasty, because of her we will stay at this location on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Visit

By

September 10, 2016

club

This hotel was great and would recommend it for a nice stay in Albuquerque. Great location as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Wrldtvlr915 Thank you for taking the time to share with us and our guest your experience. So glad to hear your stay was nice for your visit and you would recommend us. Yes, you are right the location is great - easy to get to and from. Hope you had a great time at the wedding and we look forward to seeing you again . Sincerely, -Russ and the entire Guest Services team
Read More
Read Less

Decent holiday inn

By

September 07, 2016

Rooms are fair but could be updated. Applebee's right next door

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hi Alex 498, Thank you for staying and sharing your stay comments with us and our guest. You are right, having the Applebee's next door is nice. Please know we are working on updating the rooms so hopefully during you next stay you will see a change. Again, thank you for staying with us and I hope during you next visit you will stop by Guest Services and say Hello, so we can make sure your stay is even "better". Sincerely, -Russ and the entire Guest Services team
Read More
Read Less