Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 627 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    37

Enjoyable stay

By

February 13, 2017

The hotel was exactly as I expected it to be, as I have stayed here before. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I asked for a room by the poll and received it without question. I brought a friend on this trip who also made comment to me about how nice our stay was. We will both be looking at this hotel next time we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

February 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed the best hotel experience of our trip here. The location was convenient and there were several excellent restaurants within walking distance. The hotel was clean, quiet, safe and everything was in good repair.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

February 12, 2017

See first comment. Felt icky in that room. Wasn't even offered a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff good location

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

I was able to obtain a quick reservation and all was very satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Military

By

February 05, 2017

club

Treated us very kindly. Felt very appreciated and the staff made sure our stay could go as smooth as possible

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marlo, A. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marlo, A. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marlo, A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable room.

By

February 01, 2017

club

Location was perfect for our shopping and convenient to favorite restaurants. We enjoyed breakfast and had a great time swimming. We'll know to ask for an inside room next time though! It's a little brisk going outdoors in January after being in a nice warm pool. Room was clean and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing your comments with regards to your hotel stay. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again on future visits. Thank you, Marlo A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old but Clean

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

We didn't care for the outside entrances to rooms. It was inconvenient having to walk outside to get to the lobby and breakfast room. Our room was clean, but the shower needed updating. The staff was considerate.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 09, 2017
Hi Cindy, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, sleep quality, and customer service. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the room set-up and regret the inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHSGervice
Read More
Read Less

satisfied

By

January 23, 2017

clean and newly remodeled. great desk staff. pet friendly with space to walk dog, etc. access off highway very convenient with good parking close to rooms. reservation system easy to use. price a little high. above average for pet friendly. would stay here again though due to convenience to my route.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your comments, with regards to your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Eubank. We are so pleased that you & you pet enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide a clean, well maintained, comfortable and friendly atmosphere for our guests. We look forward to seeing you on future visits! Thank you, Marlo A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 21, 2017

club

Great location. Clean comfortable rooms and very good staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 20, 2017

This is a wonderful hotel when visiting Albuquerque. The location is great and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful and they provide a very nice breakfast in the morning. I was there 6 nights and always returned to a clean room. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

January 18, 2017

This location is a little older but very nicely maintained. My room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. Id stay here again and recommend it without reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MARLO, A. GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to interstate, helpful staff

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

We ask for the second floor room with 2 queen beds and staff had no problem with this request. Room was very large,beds comfortable and liked the the choice of bed pillows either firm or soft combo. This was our first stay at Holiday Inn Exp. and spent the next 3 nights at same on our home to North Carolina.

Read More
Read Less