Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 775 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    51

Charllote

By

October 18, 2017

club

Comfortable room great staff!! Wonderful breakfast!! We were completely satisfied!!

Read More
Read Less

Bedding

By

October 18, 2017

club

Blood on bedding, made our own bed when they returned with clean sheets

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 18, 2017

club

The decor of this hotel is not the most modern, but it had everything we needed for an overnight stay. It is conveniently located to a gas station and within walking distance to a couple of restaurants, including Sadie's. We were passing through Albuquerque and needed to make an early start. We were told during check-in that even though the breakfast service started at 6:30AM, that most of the cold items were out by 3:30AM (kept in mini-fridges). Sure enough, the night clerk let us in to the breakfast room at 3:30AM to grab a quick bite and coffee before we headed off at 4AM, and while we were eating, she did the paperwork for our check-out. Great service and efficiency...and super friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Balloon Festival

By

October 17, 2017

club

We were greeted respectfully and quickly. The room was clean, but the bathroom could certainly use some updating as I’m sure there is mold in there. The air conditioner was very loud and the bed was not comfortable. We needed some housekeeping assistance in the evening and we had to call the front desk twice to get service. The pool area was clean. I know it was a busy weekend, but the parking for this hotel is insufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 14, 2017

Everything was good. Only the room had a hint of smoke when you first entered. I did request a non smoking room but kept the door open open to air it out and then it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

not holiday inn quality!

By

October 12, 2017

I sent a review in about our stay,,,checking in on 9/2/2017 and checking out on 9/3/2017. In a reply from the "manager" it said that she was going to contact me on my issues....I still have not heard anything from this hotel.
I tried to bring up the reviews, but was unable to.

Very DISAPPOINTED!!!

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness!

By

October 12, 2017

We are loyal Holiday Inn customers and always look forward to staying. This location was great as we were on our way on I40 to Phoenix. We hadn't stayed here before.

We were given a room on the ground floor (131) and it was "adequate", missing amenities we were used to at other Holiday Inns. It was also more expensive (even with a Federal Government discount) than others that we have recently stayed at.

The room was not particularly clean and is in dire need of renovation. The carpet had been vacuumed on the traffic paths, but the corners were quite dusty. There were bugs - looked like mini-cockroaches - in the bathroom and that was quite disconcerting! We have stayed in Holiday Inns throughout the world and have not encountered any quite like this. Needless to say, we won't be returning, nor will we be staying in Holiday Inns any longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a convenient location

By

October 08, 2017

This hotel is in a very convenient location to everything in ABQ. Security is very evident and makes you feels safe. Nice amenities and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

October 07, 2017

club

I find this location great each tome I've stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

October 06, 2017

club

Comfortable bed an easy location to access. Greater with a smile and enough parking for the large truck and trailer we we pulling to move to AZ.

Read More
Read Less

overnight, traveling cross country.

By

October 05, 2017

While traveling cross country We always search for a IHG property to stay with. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I would always suggest their brand when looking for any stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for stopover on roadtrip.

By

October 01, 2017

club

Great place for stopover on roadtrip. Clean room, comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less