Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 632 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    37

get it done

By

February 24, 2017

club

i have stayed here before, and I chose this place again. There were other hotels closer to where my meeting was but i have always had a good experience here before.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marlo, A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not staying again

By

February 23, 2017

club

I've stayed at other hotels in this chain and I've liked them but I'll not be staying at this one again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies, Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Marlo, A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Barb

By

February 21, 2017

Nice stay The only IHG free up grade was a king suite & we travel a lot almost always with my mother in law & 1 king bed does not get it. LOL & the Queen room was very small. I left my best there & called the next night they found it & r making it to me. That was great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We do offer rooms with two queen beds, but did not have a suite with two beds at that time. Please let us know for any future visits and we will do our best. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marlo, A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel at a bargain rate

By

February 21, 2017

club

This hotel met my needs by providing comfortable and clean rooms. The breakfast was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marlo,A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great costumer service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Diana great example of costumer service always going beyond to make you feel special

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that Diana always makes you stay special. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marlo,A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

February 13, 2017

The hotel was exactly as I expected it to be, as I have stayed here before. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I asked for a room by the poll and received it without question. I brought a friend on this trip who also made comment to me about how nice our stay was. We will both be looking at this hotel next time we're in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an iHG® Rewards Gold Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marlo,A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

February 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed the best hotel experience of our trip here. The location was convenient and there were several excellent restaurants within walking distance. The hotel was clean, quiet, safe and everything was in good repair.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

February 12, 2017

See first comment. Felt icky in that room. Wasn't even offered a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff good location

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

I was able to obtain a quick reservation and all was very satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Military

By

February 05, 2017

club

Treated us very kindly. Felt very appreciated and the staff made sure our stay could go as smooth as possible

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marlo, A. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marlo, A. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marlo, A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable room.

By

February 01, 2017

club

Location was perfect for our shopping and convenient to favorite restaurants. We enjoyed breakfast and had a great time swimming. We'll know to ask for an inside room next time though! It's a little brisk going outdoors in January after being in a nice warm pool. Room was clean and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing your comments with regards to your hotel stay. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again on future visits. Thank you, Marlo A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old but Clean

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

We didn't care for the outside entrances to rooms. It was inconvenient having to walk outside to get to the lobby and breakfast room. Our room was clean, but the shower needed updating. The staff was considerate.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 09, 2017
Hi Cindy, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, sleep quality, and customer service. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the room set-up and regret the inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHSGervice
Read More
Read Less