Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 615 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    36

Don't stay here

By

January 16, 2017

Wet carpet and smelly room. The staff was friendly but the room was bad.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 14, 2017

club

Seemed to be clean. Would stay again. The beds do leave much to be desired!

Read More
Read Less

great retreat after 9 hours on the road

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very helpful in choosing a place for dinner, in getting us a ground level room for wife with bad knees, very good breakfast especially by a very attentive and charming employee. Otherwise all was very clean and comfortable. A good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Lived my stay

By

January 11, 2017

Love the location. Rooms were great. Price ok Breakfast was ok Beds were great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eubank in Albuquerque. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make every guest's stay a terrific one. I have shared your comments with the hotel staff. We look forward to seeing you on future visits. Thank you, Marlo A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Older motel that has been renovated... very clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Below my expectations of a Holiday Inn Express

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express was the first disappointment I've experienced at this hotel chain. I'm always impressed with the consistent quality of both staff and hotel when I stay at these.
First, the design of the room was not conducive to privacy. The door/window opening to the pool next to the bathroom did not give me a sense of security when I walked in (or when coming out of the bathroom).
2nd, I've never staid at a Holiday Inn Express that didn't have inside doors. This hotel did not. So it lowered the feeling of a hotel to a motel.
3rd, the safe lock that was in the room had been board out and so the safe had no way to lock it.
4th, though it was pretty clean (there was some bits of trash under the bed) the room felt cheap and dated. Both rollers on the bed had been displaced and lay next to the frame. I had to lift the bed up to replace the rollers.
Over all, not the experience that I am used to at a Holiday Inn Express.
TL:DR
What I experienced was why I avoid other hotels and stay exclusively at Holiday Inn Express for both my business and personal needs. This was the first time I was disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for being a valued IHG rewards member. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Marlo, A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Door keys not working properly

By

January 08, 2017

Staff not handle it properly, we stayed outside the room for 30 mins to wait for switching room.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

January 05, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and convenient . I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Decent but could use some updates.

By

January 01, 2017

This was a decent average stay. This is a older inner city building. It's clean and decent rooms. Breakfast room is really small compared to other HIE we've stayed at so it was pretty crowded and it seemed like the server was having a hard time keeping up. Next time we'll probably drive a little more and stay in the newer/bigger building down the road. This hotel could use some serious updates to keep up with the rest of the brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We strive to provide excellent service for our guest's. I have addressed your concerns with the hotel team. Thank you, Marlo A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Barely adequate.

By

December 23, 2016

This hotel is dated in design and appearance. The older style heating unit, through the wall, created big variations from hot to cold.
This property is barely adequate if you need a room in that area. Otherwise, I would not stay there again.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 04, 2017
Dear TomDG, Thank you so much for being our guest and for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent experience with us. I am sorry if your stay was negatively affected by the heating system in your room and if you felt you did not receive a good value due to the overall condition of the property. We have forwarded this matter to the appropriate department to be addressed appropriately to ensure a positive experience for our future guests. Again, I appreciate your feedback and your continued patronage as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We certainly hope we have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Tell me the truth

By

December 21, 2016

I am not one to write negative reviews, but this one is deserving of my time and energy.
The night of our stay I called several hotels in search of one with a sauna to assist me with my severe asthma. I phoned the hotel and asked if they had a sauna. "Yes" I then asked directly, "Is it in working order?". "Yes". Checked in around 8:30 pm and proceeded to get comfortable and unpack. (unaware of the time the area closes) I went to the front desk to ask for admittance to the sauna. I was told it locks automatically and I could not use it. If I liked I could come at 6 am and use it then.
I got up and was in the lobby at 6 am to be told by the front desk (new staff) that the area does not open until 7. After bantering with this person for longer than I should have, I was told. "Well it doesn't matter anyway because the sauna doesn't even work".

I'm STEAMED.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
I do apologize for any inconveniences. Our new team member did not recall that the sauna was closed. I have spoke with that team member and taken appropriate action. We are making improvements to that area and our indoor pool/hot tub. I am pleased that upon your check out our Front Office Manager provided you with that night complimentary for your inconveniences. Thank you, Marlo A.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 19, 2016

club

We just did a one night stay while passing through Albuquerque, NM. Hotel was clean, staff friendly, would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your comments with regards to your hotel stay at the Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque Eubank. We strive to ensure our guest's have an exceptional stay. We look forward to seeing you on future travels. Thank you, Marlo A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less