Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 584 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    34

so far so good

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

HIE and IHG a great combo
will continue to use HIE as I did before using IHG since the club plus the hotel really works--

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your comments with regards to your hotel stay with us. We thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your future travels. Marlo, A. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna G. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

NM

By

September 28, 2016

Hotel was a decent value. The room was weird in that it had a sliding door going to the pool and people were sitting outside the sliding door.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marlo, A General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna G. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 27, 2016

We got into Albuquerque late at night. The front desk was very courteous and fast checking is in. There was plenty of parking for the trailer we were towing. Breakfast had lots of different choices for everyone. Easy on/off access to Interstate 40. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone passing through or planning on spending time in Albuquerque.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MARLO, A GENERAL MANAGER
Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna G. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and great stay!

By

September 27, 2016

club

It was the perfect place to stay for us. We were close to restaurants and close to stores. It was close to where I used to live and go to school. We were there to see places we hadn't seen in over 40 years so it was a pleasant place to be!. I would encourage others to stay there, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna G Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 20, 2016

club

Great location off of Highway40. Easy on and off. Safe location, close to several restaurants. Very helpful staff and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diana G Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diana Granados
Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diana Granados Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Albuquerque I -40 Eubank

By

September 20, 2016

club

I have stayed here before and was unhappy but thought things would have been taken care of. I will not stay here ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Diana G Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Diana Granados Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Just quick overnight trip. Staff was very friendly room was clean and sufficient. Good location right off IH-40. Did have a security officer in the parking lot watching your vehicles.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna G Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasenat experience

By

September 06, 2016

club

Over all great experience with Holiday Express. I will continue to book and stay with them

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diana G Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna G Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

weak coffee at B-fast but K-cup machine in room good

By

August 29, 2016

club

The room was fine for this price point.
The Internet was perfectly adequate.
The Breakfast was good providing some meat and eggs. (I eat Paleo so no carbs)
The coffee was too weak but fortunately there was a K-cup machine available in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your four star review. I'm sorry that you found our coffee weak, if you come back please let us know and we will make you a new pot. I'm not sure what happened but it is usually very good. Sincerely, Anna G Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. I am sorry that you found our coffee weak. If you come back please let us know and we will make you a new pot. I'm not sure what happened but it is usually very good. I'm glad you liked everything else. Sincerely, Anna G Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 23, 2016

club

Hotel located next to IH 40. Easy to find. Clean rooms , great bathrooms, and close to resturants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna G. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

August 23, 2016

This is a great place to stay conveniently located off I-40 in Albuquerque. There is a little outside noise, but the air conditioning unit and the comfy bed helped drown the noise. Very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite,IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diana G Front Desk Manager INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Mountain Stay

By

August 21, 2016

club

This hotel was very comfortable and the beds and pillows divine. The evening staff needed a course in Customer Service. The Morning Staff were refreshing and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna G Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sincerely, Diana G. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less