Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 644 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    38

Poor rooms

By

March 27, 2017

I wasn't expecting to be put in a room literally made up for a person in a wheelchair. Couple days later I encounter a few cockroaches coming out from the shower drain. I report it to the front desk. They switch me to another room. Bed was uncomfortable . Only thing great was the WiFi. Not staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing experience

By

March 25, 2017

club

All 5 stars, except internet was slow and unreliable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

I have been coming to the PBR for the past 4 years and I always stay here. The Holiday Inn Express is right off the Freeway. Clean,quiet room. Great breakfast. The staff is cheerful and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 16, 2017

club

I travel a lot for my children's soccer and stay in a variety of different hotels. This holiday Inn Express was well worth the money and was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 15, 2017

club

Perfect balance of easy and stay. Will absolutely be back. Even during construction the ease of getting in was perfect. Customer service was excellent and the room were fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn I-40 and Eubank excellent!

By

March 09, 2017

club

I highly recommend this property for its convenient location, staff and over experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Good Day, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to exceed our guest's expectations. The hotel team looks forward to seeing you on future visits. Thank you, Marlo A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Drity

By

March 09, 2017

club

Not clean dusty highly costly they charged alot for a room that was a suite not sucked and will never go again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

March 09, 2017

club

Our stay was for leisure and very relaxing but only stayed one night.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient hotel for business travel

By

March 06, 2017

My first trip to Albuquerque - for business and needed a straightforward hotel for the trip. This Holiday Inn Express fit the bill. Convenient to the airport and close to the offices I was working at, it made a rather busy trip pleasant. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. Access to the interstates and the airport was simple. Will definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

meeting friends in albuquerque

By

March 05, 2017

club

liked the location, easy to get on and off I-40, near a couple of very good local restaurants, the Owl Cafe and Sophie's of NM. Liked the Motel style room that I stayed in, pet friendly, security cruising the outside and parking

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Good Day, Thank you for being an IHG Club rewards member. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. The restaurants that you mentioned are terrific and so close. We look forward to seeing you on future visits to Albuquerque. Thank you, Marlo A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No frills but comfortable

By

March 05, 2017

club

Have stayed at this property many times in the past. Convenient to Kirtland AFB and Sandia Labs. Breakfast is great. The staff is friendly and professional. Room is comfortable, but dated and a bit small; was good for one or two people. There wasn't an available outlet near the in-room desk. Pool and hot tub were under repair on my last visit, but when fixed are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

March 02, 2017

club

Room clean, furnishings somewhat out dated. Food good

Read More
Read Less