Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 701 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great Location

By

June 25, 2017

club

Loved ability to go next door to Owl Cafe for meals.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

the hotel is a little dated the air conditioner in my room was a little noisy other than that everything was top notch

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN eXPRESS

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

have STAYED AT THIS HOLIDAY inn express IN THE PAST. A VERY GOOD HOTEL. CLOSE TO THE FREEWAY AND GOOD RESTAURANT

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Great Staff and Service

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Another fine IHG property! Clean, easy access, friendly helpful staff. Good value for the business traveler!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

June 19, 2017

Easy check in. Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean room. Safe parking.

Read More
Read Less

ABQ HIE

By

June 15, 2017

club

Average hotel that had the ususal "way too noisey" guests. Dark bathroom, but adequate. Overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Although they were in the midst of remodeling, things in the room we're excellent. Especially helpful desk attendant who helped us find eating places nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service, comfort and care

By

June 13, 2017

club

My wife and I had been on the road from St. Louis with our 2 Chihuahuas. Quickly came upon this Holiday Inn Express. The manager on duty was awesome. She definitely understood how tired we were. Before we knew it, we were checked into a ground floor room with a king size bed right around the corner. Could not ask for anything more. I mean literally a few minutes.
There was also security on site. He was a very courteous young man who made us feel very safe and secure. You could tell he took his position seriously.
Cannot say enough positive things about the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Secure/Safe

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Mattress was not comfortable. Made my back hurt for 3 nights!! Pillows were lumpy. The housekeeping staff did not speak ANY english let alone understand it!!! Asked to have our room cleaned while we were there because of our dogs in the room. Had to ask three times because housekeeping could not communicate!!
Ask us to clean up after out dogs but had no clean up station around. Needed more trash receptacles around hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Old, dated and dirty furniture

By

June 10, 2017

club

room furniture was old and dated. the head was soiled with hair grease and the ottoman had food stains on the surface. Otherwise, it is marginally clean, soiled under the toilet lid, limited number of towels for my wife and I (3). refrigerator was turned off when we arrived. Ice only at stairwells going up to second floor. You are getting a low priced motel room.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expect from HIExp

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Roomwas clean and adequate. Staff less than friendly. Breakfast area very cramped and way too small for property.

Read More
Read Less

would not recommend this particular HIE

By

June 09, 2017

club

The property appeared shabby. We stayed in several Holiday Inn Express hotels on our trip and this one was not a good experience. Noises all night from refrigerator and not enough room in breakfast area for size of motel. Very crowded. There were several other motels in the area to choose from. This one was just not very good. Staff was fine.

Read More
Read Less