Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 971 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    755
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

GREAT FACILITY AND SERVICE

By

February 25, 2017

club

We visited Albuquerque for 2 nights and stayed at this hotel. We were totally pleased with the facilities and service. The location is great for all Albuquerque attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 24, 2017

club

It was very clean, huge and affordable suite to spend my birthday in. Would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Hannah Well Happy Birthday and thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express to spend your birthday in. We do hope you will return for your next one. Have a great year. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed the bed had a good night sleep. Liked you suite

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Chuckmb02 Thank you for the survey. You are always welcome back for a good nights rest. Also thank you for being a IHG Club Member. You are a valued guest hope to see you soon. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Comfortable bed and clean room. Great breakfast offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Delta Thank you for your 5 Star review. Nice to hear that you slept well and you enjoyed the breakfast, hope to see you on your travels in the future. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 22, 2017

The attention from staff is excellent. I've stayed at this hotel in the past and mentioned the very inadequate internet. I was hoping for any improvements but it appears this is not a priority for management.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and commenting on the internet. Please be advised that this is being addressed behind the scenes and your feedback is very important to overall satisfaction both now and in the future. If you have a laptop with an Ethernet connection, please note that the rooms are all hardwired and this will dramatically speed up your service. Hopefully we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

The customer service I received while staying at this hotel was one of the best I've ever experienced. Traveling with a pet can be difficult and the staff allowed me to check-in a bit early and also checkout late in order that I could fulfill my conference obligations. I highly recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We are so happy to hear about your recent stay at our hotel. Pets are also part of our family and being pet friendly has helped us over the years to expand in this ever changing market. Since you are only a few hours away, hopefully you will choose our location on your next trip to Albuquerque.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

Staff was very warm and welcoming. Facilities are clean. I would definitely stay again if I was passing through New Mexico. I also wanted to note that the breakfast has turkey sausage which I have never seen at any other Holiday Inn Express. Room was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Thone We thank you for your feedback on your stay at Holiday Inn Express in Albuquerque New Mexico.As well as being a HIG Member.We are Very happy you enjoyed the Turkey sausage, Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

A good night of sleep

By

February 20, 2017

club

My stay was a great experience and value. I would stay at the old town Holiday Inn Express again because is the a good centralized location for food, shopping and entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay. We truly value your feedback and will share it with our team tomorrow morning. Hopefully we will see you again real soon
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for me

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

I usually stay at this location due to meeting location. I'm happy with staff service, sleep quality, mtn view, etc. I have yet to try the exercise room and pool.i will continue to stay here when in town for business. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for returning as often as you do. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, firm bed, and friendly staff

By

February 17, 2017

A comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff to greet you is always a good feeling when you arrive late and tired and this is how I was greeted. The free breakfast was delicious and the coffee was on point. This is friendly family atmosphere but also offers secluded areas for those on business travel. I would recommend staying at Holiday Inn Express to family and friends!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Valerie We can not thank you enough for this great review. We do hope to see you and your family and friends in the future. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

Business owner

By

February 16, 2017

club

Easy to adjust heater/air conditioning. Comfortable bed. Good tv channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Lizi thank you for your feedback as well thank you for being an IHG Member.We hope to see you on your next trip to Albuquerque. Safe travels. HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 15, 2017

Overall a good Holiday Inn Express. The only complaint is that the breakfast food wasn't very good, but it's free!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. We share this information with our team everyday in order to make any necessary changes. I hope you will consider returning in the future.
Read More
Read Less