Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1047 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1047reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed

By

May 22, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and a wide variety of pillows were available.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location

By

May 22, 2017

club

Beautiful, clean and friendly. Hot air balloons on the horizon. Can't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and great breakfast

By

May 20, 2017

club

The staff members at the reception desk were all very friendly and helpful. The personnel in the breakfast room were also very congenial and helpful. The rooms were spacious and bright and clean. Bathrooms were very clean, always had plenty of hot water. The attitude of the hotel staff was contagious and made all the guests positive and friendly as well. If I had stayed longer I would have used more of the extra amenities but I was visiting friends so spent more time with them. The sales staff was also very helpful and informative - informed us of touristic opportunities and methods of transportation to visit those events.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff especially Aneeka. Friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Pool and hot tub nice but wish it had outdoor space. Room was comfortable but hard to use microwave without at least paper plates. Convenient location. Road construction almost complete. Very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

May 10, 2017

The bed was so comfortable! I really enjoyed the room. Very comfortable felt like home.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, location

By

May 09, 2017

club

Comfortable stay, nice amenities. Very relaxing. Excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good location for getting around the town

By

May 08, 2017

Nice hotel. Typical breakfast items (waffles, cereal, toast and bagels). Clean room. Road construction added some morning noise, but not the fault of the hotel. Biggest complaint was some weird issues with the TV jumping around when changing channels. Heard the same issue from other guests. All in all, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent help with problem

By

May 05, 2017

My sister and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel, but even more important to us was help we received after encountering a problem. We chose to eat at a nearby restaurant, Pueblo Harvest, and experienced very poor service. After finally being able to speak with the restaurant manager, we were given an "apology" that was extremely condescending and did not accept responsibility. When we mentioned the incident to Penny, the front desk supervisor at the hotel, she immediately called the general manager of the restaurant and explained our situation. The result was a genuine apology from the restaurant and an offer of a free breakfast, which we declined to use. Penny's handling of the situation was extremely professional and we were impressed with her service. We would stay at this fine hotel again, in spite of construction on the road outside. Thank you, Penny.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso con la familia y amigos

By

May 05, 2017

club

Es el 3er año consecutivo que al visitar Albuquerque buscamos reservación en este hotel, por su cercanía a los museos, descanso placentero y piscina techada, lo recomendamos y si visitamos la Cd nuevamente, será un gusto buscar reservaciones en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice the bed was so soft

By

May 03, 2017

I slept good very pretty i just enjoy it went to the zoo went to go visit town got in swimming pool my grand kids loved it the pnly thing was the weather to me it was to cold for me i wish i could of stayed more days maybe ill just move over i like the scene of new mexico..first time in new mexico

Read More
Read Less

Near Hwy40

By

May 03, 2017

Only issue was with all the road construction in the area. The Hotel it self was very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. Great location and beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less