Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 966 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

966reviews

  • 5 Stars
    753
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent Experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

The customer service I received while staying at this hotel was one of the best I've ever experienced. Traveling with a pet can be difficult and the staff allowed me to check-in a bit early and also checkout late in order that I could fulfill my conference obligations. I highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

Staff was very warm and welcoming. Facilities are clean. I would definitely stay again if I was passing through New Mexico. I also wanted to note that the breakfast has turkey sausage which I have never seen at any other Holiday Inn Express. Room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

A good night of sleep

By

February 20, 2017

club

My stay was a great experience and value. I would stay at the old town Holiday Inn Express again because is the a good centralized location for food, shopping and entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay. We truly value your feedback and will share it with our team tomorrow morning. Hopefully we will see you again real soon
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for me

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

I usually stay at this location due to meeting location. I'm happy with staff service, sleep quality, mtn view, etc. I have yet to try the exercise room and pool.i will continue to stay here when in town for business. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for returning as often as you do. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, firm bed, and friendly staff

By

February 17, 2017

A comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff to greet you is always a good feeling when you arrive late and tired and this is how I was greeted. The free breakfast was delicious and the coffee was on point. This is friendly family atmosphere but also offers secluded areas for those on business travel. I would recommend staying at Holiday Inn Express to family and friends!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Valerie We can not thank you enough for this great review. We do hope to see you and your family and friends in the future. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

Business owner

By

February 16, 2017

club

Easy to adjust heater/air conditioning. Comfortable bed. Good tv channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Lizi thank you for your feedback as well thank you for being an IHG Member.We hope to see you on your next trip to Albuquerque. Safe travels. HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 15, 2017

Overall a good Holiday Inn Express. The only complaint is that the breakfast food wasn't very good, but it's free!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. We share this information with our team everyday in order to make any necessary changes. I hope you will consider returning in the future.
Read More
Read Less

pet friendly :)

By

February 15, 2017

Love the pet friendliness! It's always nice to be able to vacatiaon with the "entire" family :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay. We are proud to include all family members and hope to see you again when Albuquerque is in your travel plans.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, kind staff.

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. My business was next door and very convenient. Location next to a major freeway made it easy to go shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch IHG property

By

February 12, 2017

The staff were very pleasant and accommodating. I LOVE the eco friendly option for housekeeping! Always look to earn extra points, but to earn points and help save the environment!! EXCELLENT!! Breakfast choices were great!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member and for your nice words abut our location and the brand. We are totally charged to hear that you had such a nice stay and look forward to your returning in the future. Your comments will be read to the staff at our next morning meeting.
Read More
Read Less

Love the hotel

By

February 10, 2017

club

Recommend so clean and friendly we love the breakfast in the morning. Also the pool was nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Big T Nice to hear a review from an IHG Club Member. Hope to see you in the near future so you can enjoy our breakfast again as well as the pool. take care and safe travels. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location. The hotel is always cleanand the rooms clean and comfortable. The staffer are friendly

Read More
Read Less