Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 871 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    681
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

50th annivseray

By

September 30, 2016

the staff was great. they helped make the event enjoyable. thanks

Read More
Read Less

Albuquerque Leisure

By

September 29, 2016

Great hotel for a quick visit to see some family and I enjoyed it very much. As a Spire Elite member of IHG I have stayed in their hotels all over the world, this one is right up there in terms of quality of stay and amenities. My only complaint would be the internet in my room. It was a bit slow and hard to connect. For this stay it wasn't important so I didn't bother with getting it working and just enjoyed my sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y pésimo servicio al cliente

By

September 28, 2016

club

En varias ocasiones tuve que bajar porque al momento de solicitar pasta dental me decían que harían lo posible o que luego me la mandaban. Al momento de acudir al mostrador se portaban con indiferencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for responding to our survey. We appreciate any feedback our guests give to us and address each response with our staff to prevent further challenges of this kind. We hope you will return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable

By

September 25, 2016

club

Very pleased with location and especially the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for taking a moment to respond to our survey. We value our guests' opinions and are delighted that you share your enjoyment with us. Hopefully you will choose our location again for your next stay in Albuquerque.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly

By

September 19, 2016

The hotel property was nicely landscaped and had plenty of lighting at night. The registration staff was friendly. The guest room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Maseo First of all thank you for being a IHG Gold Member. Your review means a lot to our Hotel. I will share this with all our staff. Look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Historic Old Town Albuquerque, New Mexico. Sincerely HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience here.

By

September 18, 2016

club

This was a good stay at this Holiday Inn. Very comfortable. I'd recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear BrownR Thank you for being a IHG Club member. Your review means alot to our Hotel, thank you. We hope you will stop by the next time you are in Albuquerque New Mexico. Sincerely HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and and staff

By

September 17, 2016

club

From the time we check in to the time we left the staff was very helpful. the room was very clean and nice bed. We were able to sleep in late and still make our next destination .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your thoughtful response and for being an IHG Rewards Member as well. I hope to you will consider staying with us again on your next trip to Albuquerque. Safe Travels.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear ildmanArowhead Thank you for being a Club Member of IHG. Also thank you for your nice review. We will pass this on to our great staff. So very happy you were able to sleep in . Hope to see you the next you are in Albuquerque New Mexico. Sincerely HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable; staff pleasant and helpful

By

September 16, 2016

club

Great place for overnight stay while visiting Albuquerque Old Town area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
jeanieTravels Thank you for your comment. And for being an IHG Member.Our home is your home come back soon. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

September 16, 2016

I booked a block of rooms for guests coming to Albuquerque for my wedding. I feel that I made the right choice. The staff here worked very hard to ensure that my bride and myself and our guests were well taken care of.
I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
seymonster70 Thank you so much for this review. And Congratulations on your wedding. We will pass on this to all our Staff. hope to see you next year. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

September 12, 2016

club

This is an attractive easy to reach hotel. Rooms were comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking a moment to tell us about your recent stay. All comments are shared with our team so that we can continuously improve our product and I hope that on your next stop in Albuquerque, you will stay with us again. Have a nice afternoon.
Read More
Read Less

unprofessional staff member

By

September 11, 2016

club

not a normal interaction with staff; person was not professional in ability to work positively with customers to work through a misconception of staff in relation to programs. Other staff member was required to intervene and resolve normally with minimal conflict.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Good afternoon and thank you for taking a moment to inform us about your recent stay. Please except our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced and know that we address all concerns of our guests with the entire team in hopes of constantly improving our product. Hopefully you will consider staying with us again in the future on your next trip to Albuquerque and thank you again for your time.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay Near Old Town

By

September 09, 2016

club

We thought we would be much closer to Historic Old Town, but after getting settled in we were absolutely fine with the short drive instead of a walk. Everything was great....even a Starbucks next door.

Staff was lovely and most important to me, it was CLEAN . I'm on a trip to the East Coast from AZ, and the number of dirty and smelly "nice" hotels has been amazing. Ugh. But this hotel was lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Ruugirl thank you for a nice review. So happy that you made it to Old Town. I will pass on the review to housekeeping and front Desk . Hope to see you in the future. Sincerely HotelStaff,
Read More
Read Less