Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1031 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    803
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Spot to Explore ABQ

By

April 26, 2017

club

Stay was great value, very easy to get around from location. Staff were fantastic and helped us plan our days!

Read More
Read Less

Rough start but great stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Beautiful suites was a great getaway for week long business trip

Read More
Read Less

What I needed to accomplish

By

April 25, 2017

I was helped by receiving a print out of agencies that would help in my job search.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff and Nice Amenities

By

April 23, 2017

club

Front desk people were fun and extremely helpful with dining suggestions, AAA discount and information about Indian Pueblo Cultural Center.

Read More
Read Less

Bad choice!!

By

April 22, 2017

club

I stayed here because of all the good reviews which I now suspect to be less than authentic! There were other people at the hotel during our stay that were complaining about lack of hotel customer service. The road construction in front of the hotel is loud and started every day at 7 a.m.. Additionally, the staff were rude and did not respond to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities and amazing staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

The beds were a little hard for my taste but the room was clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and attentive, the room was clean and well maintained. Everything about this hotel was done very well.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service, loud noises from road construction

By

April 20, 2017

This was my worst experience with Holiday Inn Express. Normally, I love this hotel chain. When we checked in, it was very late and my husband got out to do it. They would not permit him to check in even though he had the same card that reserved the hotel and his license that had the same address. I had to go in because the reservation was under my name. The clerk was dirty and had his mouth full of tobacco chew and had his spit cup on the desk which he used while we were talking. He was extremely rude. The next day, at a prompt 7 a.m., loud road construction started disturbing us terribly. Upon complaining, the general manager offered my husband more points. We will never go here again. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable but the lack of customer service is awful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a meeting!

By

April 18, 2017

club

The overall appearance of the room is great, however, we did not have sufficient light for video recording. The Hotel Staff were great! One note, make sure you have all your requirements written in the contract to assure your needs are met and you do not incur additional charges.

It is nice to find a facility which allows food to be brought in for the meetings. We had warm, toasted bread for the Fri. evening meeting and on Sabbath we were able to provide lunch in the meeting room it was great!

The meeting room was comfortable in temperature and had great access for guests.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Staying at holiday inn

By

April 16, 2017

Great staff would go back , hotel is clean , the road constitution while I was there was a very inconvenience getting in to the hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Good location, friendly staff

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express a couple of different times. They have a good location close to downtown and there are lots of restaurant choices within 10 minutes drive. It has always been clean, quiet, and the staff is always nice. I will stay heteagain.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 11, 2017

High quality facility and helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less