Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1191 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    920
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice place

By

October 19, 2017

club

Every thing was nice about this hotel. Good customer service, clean rooms, nice area. I found it to be a little too pricey for the area. I would not consider this a 5 star hotel and felt the room rate was a little too high.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience!

By

October 19, 2017

club

We checked in late, but the process was efficient! The staff was incredibly friendly, loved my dog, and was supremely helpful answering any questions we had.The room was great, bathroom was a nice size, and the beds were comfortable. Also, plenty of outlets! (Trust me, I've had grievances with other hotels about this).

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Old Town Albuquerque, NM

By

October 16, 2017

The hotel Staff was very good. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The bed is a bit too hard for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Balloon Festival

By

October 16, 2017

I love that they offered tamales on the hot breakfast buffet. I am not sure if this is something always offered or special for the Balloon Festival. I do appreciate that the breakfast for the festival began at 4 am. The staff was very helpful about the Balloon event. Due to our late arrival on Friday evening we were assigned to a handicapped room with only a shower. We were asked if we preferred to stay both nights in that room or move to standard room for the second night. That was a nice touch. No one likes the fact that rates are increased during events but this hotel seems to go above the standard by offering the early breakfast and good service.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Albuquerque

By

October 16, 2017

This hotel was one of a few with available rooms during balloon fiesta week, but was much better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

very helpful. I decided to stay one less night and move to another property instead and use points. The manager was helpful in coringating these with your main office.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

October 15, 2017

club

Service was great, beds were comfortable. Staff was professional and courteous. Noise level was minimal and was not disturbed by anything. I really appreciated the water pressure in the shower!

The only thing I would like to have seen was USB ports for cell phones.

Read More
Read Less

King size bed was a bit hard and lumpy at the one hotel

By

October 15, 2017

I would stay at the hotels again in fact since I stayed this is the only hotel ill look to stay while on the road any other time

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 14, 2017

club

I already wrote in a prior area. A wonderful experience with my dog will use this Hotels for
for future travels. Ty

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable room

By

October 13, 2017

club

I always like to stay at Holiday Inn Express, but the staff and accommodations made it that much better. I was in town for the balloon festival and it was wonderful that they put out breakfast at 4am for those of us who got up at 330am to get ready. The front desk was personable and always willing to help. I was extra impressed when the front desk lady Savannah knew were were in town Fiesta for the Ballonf, and when another guest has extra tickets she didn't need anymore, Savannah remembered me and called to ask if i wanted them. That was a nice surprise.Rooms very clean and furniture in my room was in excellent condition. Those pillows though,,,amazing to sleep on.

Read More
Read Less

Very good as always

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Clean quiet and comfortable. No complaints. The staff were friendly and helpful. Plenty of food and drink locations nearby. AND we found snow in the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 12, 2017

Our stay was problem free! We had a clean comfortable room, great location and comfortable bed! The best thing was the variety of pillows. I like a softer pillow and my husband likes a firmer pillow so we were both happy!

Read More
Read Less