Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 938 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

938reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great experience, great staff and would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for taking a moment to review our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you again on your stay in Albuquerque.
Read More
Read Less

Great placce

By

January 17, 2017

club

GM remembered me from last year made me feel like a valued IHG Rewards member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank for being an IHG Rewards Member and for recognizing Haleah Todd our General Manager. We are lucky to have her leading us towards achieving our goals while at the same time making the guests she comes in contact with feel just as special. Hopefully, we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Work work work

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good overall location to stay for work in Albuquerque. Only improvement I could think of is: Other than the breakfast area, there is not a good place for coworkers to get together and work or collaborate on projects. This area could use more plugs for charging phones/ computers as well as more comfortable seating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the recent feedback about your stay with us. We are about to undergo a full renovation of the hotel which includes the breakfast and other common areas and hope that it will be finished prior to your next visit. Have a nice day.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice but not the newest room updates

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel and clean. Not the newest room and bathroom set up though that I love at other Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time advise us about your stay and hope that our service and cleanliness will bring you back to our location when returning to Albuquerque.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

January 08, 2017

club

I came in town at the last minute. I was greeted with a smile, there was a room available at the time I arrived (I arrived a little after 3 pm), and the room/service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Dr505 Very nice review and our smiles will always be their for you when you arrive. Thank you for being a IHG Club Member. Come back soon. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

Northern traveler

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great value. Friendly management. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear AZ Destination I would like to thank you for you servery, a five star review is awesome. Hope your travels were wonderful all the way home. We welcome you back any time. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 06, 2017

club

Not sure where to stay when traveling through Albuquerque. Holiday Inn Express looked like the safest place in the area. Outstanding choice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear RJJo Your response means alot to us thank you. Also thanks for being a IHG rewards member. Our door is always open so hope to see you soon. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

Comfort, Exercise, Breakfast - All 5 Star

By

January 04, 2017

The beds were more than comfortable, the pool and fitness room were more than adequate. the breakfast was very complete with fruit, waffles, a sugarless cereal and skim milk for those who are watching their diet. The room was pristine and gave attention to detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful comment about your recent stay with us. We value are guests' feedback and will share this with the rest of the team. Please consider our location again on your next trip to Albuquerque.
Read More
Read Less

NYE stay

By

January 04, 2017

My husband and I stayed after the NYE celebration at the IPCC. The staff was helpful and the room was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Soph33 Hope your NYE night was wonderful and thank for staying at our Holiday Inn Express just across the street. Good to know people can go have fun and come across the street to sleep. Hope to see you in the future Sincerely Penny.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, and we were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear SarahBMN Hope your travels were stress free. Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Member. Your review will be past on to all our Staff members. Please stop by again real soon. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room, great amenities

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Just passing through New Mexico on our way to Denver for the holiday's. Clean fast check in, comfortable beds, great breakfast included in the rate. We were travelling with 2 children, and the room and breakfast were more than adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Brentf Hope your Holidays were everything you wanted. Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Member,Stop by any time you are in the Albuquerque so the children can use the pool. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,服务一流

By

January 03, 2017

club

非常喜欢Holiday Inn,多次入住家人都非常满意,房间宽敞、泳池干净、早餐丰富、服务到位、环境安静、睡眠很不错。总之,很满意。

Read More
Read Less