Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1082 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    837
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good Value, Great Location

By

June 26, 2017

club

This property is a good value in a great location. Just off I-40 and close to I-25. This makes it a good place to stay to get just about anywhere in Albuquerque in a reasonable amount of time. We were attending a convention at the Albuquerque Convention Center, and this HI Express is just ten minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient!

By

June 26, 2017

club

I stayed three nights and the overall experience was excellent. The front office staff and the dining room staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and had all the amenities one needs for a short stay. The location is perfect for the training I attended right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the location

By

June 23, 2017

club

We loved the overall experience at this location. It was convenient in every way. The rooms were decent and clean. Breakfast had more variety compared to some of the other hotels.

We had olanned to book another night on our return roadtip but, sadly, the hotel was booked full.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Good, Location If-y

By

June 23, 2017

club

The hotel was good. The only complaints in reference to the hotel itself would be too much chlorine in the swimming pool (burned eyes and nose) and the stay was pricey. Other than that, the room/bathrooms (one bedroom, 1 1/2 bath w/living room area) were clean and comfortable (the sleeper sofa could have been better, but it was a sleeper sofa) and the breakfast was good. However, the location, while convenient to I-40, was pretty shaky. Right next door was a McDonald's and there were some questionable folks milling about. We ate at the McDonald's and they had to keep a lock on the bathroom to keep the homeless(?) from setting up shop in there and there was even a sign on the door stating that there is no loitering and to keep your dining-in to 30 minutes or less. I would suggest finding a hotel in a safer location if possible. I will if I stay in Albuquerque again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable Beds, Friendly and efficient staff. TV

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

The front desk staff provides excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Billing

By

June 19, 2017

club

I found that when I check my credit card account that an extra 25 dollars was added to my charge with no explanation. I did not steal towels or anything else.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

June 16, 2017

Enjoyed the stay. My kids had a blast in the swimming pool. The rooms were so nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

June 16, 2017

From the front staff to the lady who cooks the breakfast everyone was very nice and accommodating! The room was a great size. The food was yummy and the kids loved the pancake machine. We also had a very nice gentleman who greeted us at breakfast and offered directions and advice for our day. It is also a nice distance from the zoo and children's museum. Thank you for making our stay great!

Read More
Read Less

Parent

By

June 15, 2017

club

Was very happy to stay there rooms and service was excellent very clean and very comfortable beds and nice bedding

Read More
Read Less

One suggestion for improvement.

By

June 15, 2017

I was delighted with this hotel, its services, and its employees; in fact, I stayed at another Holiday Inn Express on my way home because of my experience at this one.

I do recommend that the chain upgrade its WiFi service to require password-protected access.

Read More
Read Less

Our room smelled Bad

By

June 15, 2017

Granting we had pets ourselves, we kept them in crates and in the bathroom. Hotel should clean and deodorize the room after every guest

Read More
Read Less