Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1004 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1004reviews

  • 5 Stars
    782
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly Staff

By

March 28, 2017

Staff is extremely helpful, very friendly. Rooms are so comfy I slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and friendly stay

By

March 27, 2017

Staff was very personable and took care of all our needs and questions. They even held out luggage because we arrived early but still wanted to do some sight seeing. Staff also suggested some places that were family friendly, which was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Cinnamon rolls and room

By

March 25, 2017

club

As always the cinnamon rolls at the Holiday Inn Express we're very very good. The room was clean and comfortable. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Overall the experience was quite nice. The hotel is across the street from the Indian Pueblo Cultural Center. I was able to walk to the cultural center and enjoy the delicious dinner there. It is only about a mile away from the Downtown Plaza. The hotel is very well located. I have stayed at this hotel before and have never really been disappointed. It's probably one of the nicer properties.

Read More
Read Less

Guest stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great place to stay over night, clean and great bed and breakfast . There is good parking. Just off the 40 fwy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place friendly staff.

By

March 23, 2017

club

This place was top notch, everything from friendly staff, nice location, clean comfy rooms, to tasty breakfast and beautiful scenic views. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Training

By

March 23, 2017

IT was great staying at the Holiday Inn and it was convenient to my training site.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable with Wonderful service.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Have stopped here for the last 3 years on our annual driving trip to Arizona. Previously stayed at the local Hxxpton Inn but changed when they modified their cancellation policy. We are so glad we tried the Holiday Inn Express. So much nicer than the Hxxpton Inn and at a better value. The icing on the cake is the staff. Every time we have been so impressed with the quality and friendliness of the staff. The facility is easy to access from I40, close to a variety of eating choices and has always been very clean with everything operating properly. We also really like the well lighted and convenient parking. All in all a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Right next to street

By

March 17, 2017

club

I was put on ground level right next to a busy street where construction was going on. People upstairs were also annoying as I could hear them walking/stomping around. Did not sleep well at all. I asked for a different room and was told they were already overbooked so I gave up my room. They could have it. I went to a different hotel the 2nd night.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Good sleep just for traveling thru no problems, greaaaaaaatt stay,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
thank you for your review. Hope your travels were safe ones. please come see us again soon/ Sincerely HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great pool!

By

March 15, 2017

club

Overall very clean facility; staff was friendly and helpful, and the indoor pool is always a hit with our family. We've stayed in this hotel several previous times...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your review. Also for being a n IHG Member. So nice to read that you keep coming back to our Holiday Inn Express. Happy to know that the Family was able to use the pool. See you on your next visit to Albuquerque New Mexico. Safe travels Sincerely HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, Good Value

By

March 12, 2017

Good rest at economical hotel. Better breakfast than most hotels, and my son loved the indoor pool and jacuzzi.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. So happy your son enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. Please come back real soon. Safe travels. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

5-star visit

By

March 10, 2017

club

From check-in to check-out, very pleasant stay. Personable and efficient front desk folks, lovely and clean room. Nice to have a real coffee maker, a Keurig rather than plastic pots with bad coffee. This coffee pod brand could be better though. Quite an extensive breakfast offered, plenty of hot food and fresh fruit. By far the nicest motel stay in a while! Harris, sales manager, sat a few minutes with us and highlighted sites and routes for us. Appreciated that. And a perfect day, to boot!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Bike Girl We would like to thank you for the 5-Star review. It really means a lot to all of us that had to pleasure to serve you. will pass on to all Staff and a big Hurrah for Harris he is a wealth of knowledge. Safe travels and hope to see you again. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less