Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 562 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice location.

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Aside from a leaky ceiling during a rainstorm (we were on the 3rd floor) and having to always ask for more towels, it was fine. Met our needs for location in ABQ and shuttle to and from Railrunner was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful and comfortable

By

August 05, 2016

club

Every need was met with courtesy and competence. We were very comfortable in our room. The beds were comfortable. The room was clean and attractive. We used the business center for getting boarding passes and this process was smooth and took little time. A question of the staff regarding this resulted in excellent helpful advice.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

August 04, 2016

club

I STAY HERE ABOUT EVERY OTHER MONTH AND IT'S ALWAYS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Read Less

Great facility, excellent location, awesome staff

By

August 04, 2016

club

Easy access
Good parking
great welcome staff
Clean and quite

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 03, 2016

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express at Albuquerque was courteous from the beginning of registering until the end of checking out. The rooms were spacious. The beds were comfortable. The atmosphere was wonderful. The services were first class. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express at Albuquerque to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location & Customer Care

By

August 02, 2016

We recently stayed at your Albuquerque location for one night. The room was clean & it was quiet. I had been concerned since we were close the the indoor pool. Lots of kids, but no noise. The staff went the extra mile to accomodate my husband & I. Especially, Ashleigh, at the front desk. Very nice, calling us by name each time we came by or had a question. We had questions about where to eat and the shuttle to the airport. Very helpful on all accounts. We were able to return our rental that night with the shuttle picking my husband up and bringing him back to the hotel. The shuttle took us the neck morning & dropped us off. The young lady I mentioned about , Ashleigh, certainly is an asset to your company. Hopefully she will be with you a long time.
Thank you for such a great night but especially for your customer care!

Read More
Read Less

Decline in Physical Condition

By

August 01, 2016

It felt "worn and old." Hallways filthy. Room was uncomfortable. AC was not working great. Carpet in room dirty. We stayed at this property a few years ago and it was in good shape.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

A nice friendly hotel closed to the airport with great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Greetings PG66, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the review! We are very happy to hear you have enjoyed the service of our staff as well as the free breakfast! We hope you stay with us again soon! Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

July 26, 2016

club

I have a 5 year old, so I have to make sure he's accommodated for, and this Hotel did just that. I was able to enjoy myself, as well as my son. it was nice and convenient having a fridge and microwave so that if I had left overs I was able to reheat them for us to enjoy. not to mention they have Keurig coffee makers IN YOUR ROOM, for your morning coffee!!! I don't know many places that have Keurig coffee makers in the facilities let alone your room! I recommend this place to anyone travelling to Albuquerque looking for a room at a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear tammywhammy, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback! We are excited to hear that you have enjoyed your most recent stay with us. The Keurig coffee makers are a great addition to the room, we are glad you were able to take advantage of them! We hope to have you back sometime soon! Warmest Regards, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service

By

July 23, 2016

club

They were helpful and quick. I didn't have to sit and wait for them to arrive when we called them to pick us up. The driver told us how long it would take for him to get there and where exactly to meet him. Excellent service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello Kathi1953, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the very kind review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our quick and efficient shuttle service. We hope it helped ease your travel schedule! We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Relax after 13 hours on the road

By

July 20, 2016

club

After 13 hours of driving, this was a great spot to unwind overnight before our journey continued. We checked in upon arrival in ALBQ, then walked to a nice family restaurant across the street for a leisurely dinner.

The room was clean and quiet. We reserved the King Suite, so we had plenty of room if one of us wasn't sleeping so well. We needn't have been concerned - the room was quiet and the bed comfortable.

This place is among our favorites as we pass through Albq. Sometimes we stay at other properties, but when we catch a good rate we prefer to stay here.

Luckily, the Saturday rates are a great value. Happy to stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear National Park fan2, Thank you for leaving us the great feedback! We are glad we have been able to satisfy your hotel needs during your travels. We are excited to hear you were able to enjoy our king suite as well as the nearby restaurant. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the near future! Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Nice and New

By

July 14, 2016

Had a great stay and sleep. Cool, dark, quiet. Was easy to get in and out of, not a lot of traffic around. Would stay there each trip, especially if flying in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Greetings granma l, Thank you for leaving us the review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Especially the convenient location of our property to the Albuquerque Sunport as well as the I-25 highway. We are excited to here you would stay with us again and we hope we are able to do just that! Safe Travels, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less