Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 635 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Incredibly convenient, clean

By

February 24, 2017

club

Had a very nice stay at this H. I. Express the night before we flew out of New Mexico. Clean and quiet, excellent shuttle service (picked us up at the rental car center, took us early AM to the airport). Only downside: Very limited dining options within walking distance. (We do not recommend the Applebee's across the highway.....)

Read More
Read Less

Vaca

By

February 23, 2017

club

This hotel is always great for our family. The breakfast the first day was limited but the last two days it was better. The staff is always great and very helpful. We were only able to swim in the pool ounce because the other days it was out of service. I would recommend this hotel every time I go to abq we stay there

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express needs TV

By

February 12, 2017

Everything was fine if my TV would have worked and the staff gave two hoots.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Norman, Thank you for your review! On behalf of our entire team, I greatly apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced here with us. We do not want any of our guest to have to wait long. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can get more information from you about your stay for it will better help us with training. I apologize again! I look forward to hearing from you! Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com
Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

February 08, 2017

club

Was excellent my daughter and I had a wonderful time

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Greetings Stlrz43, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are very excited you and your daughter were able to enjoy our indoor pool and hot tub! We hope you have the chance to stay again! Have a wonderful day, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

February 07, 2017

club

Holiday Inn was next to Applebees, a brewery and iHop. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were offered a late check out with our son that was injured and on crutches.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hi There Trop, Thank you for writing this review. We were very delighted to have your family stay at our property. We hope everything worked out fine for you. Hope to see you again! Safe Travels, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

February 05, 2017

club

Stayed in a suite at the Albuquerque Airport recently. It was clean, well kept and the staff was extremely friendly. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable, clean, relaxing experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Greetings Jacque1968, Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. We are excited to hear you had a great experience! We hope every guest is a ble to have the same exact experience you did! Safe Travels, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

ABQ holiday in

By

February 05, 2017

Amazing hotel, high attention to detail. One of the best ihg hotels I've been in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello Jbat, Thank you for taking the time to write us the review. Our staff is very excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again. Have a great day! Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Room at HIE

By

February 04, 2017

Ok I guess but not worth the money paid. This was a new place for this company. Didn't care for it. Rooms seemed run down and maintenance stopped. My tv didn't work, latch on clothes set broken and kept opening and the alarm clock didn't work.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Bbneal, Thank you for your review. We greatly apologize for the experience you had while staying with us. We definitely always want to ensure that all of our guests enjoy their stay here with us. We have noted your review and our management team will definitely look into your reservation and correct all issues found. We hope this stay will not refrain you from coming back as it will definitely be improved. Should you have any other comments and/or concerns, please do hesitate to reach to me at any time. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you. Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Angelica Tena angel@tnjgroup.com
Read More
Read Less

Good stay for business meeting

By

February 03, 2017

We used the board room for a small business meeting. The room was very reasonable and the staff was very accommodating. Shuttle service to local area was helpful as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Hello DPK2016, Thank you for taking the time to write us the review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to have you back soon! Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

awesome Hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

Everything about is this hotel is awesome, great customer service, great breakfast and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Greetings hersey1, Thank you for the review. Our staff is very excited to hear you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. The complimentary breakfast is a great amenity! We are happy to hear the cleanliness of the rooms and service of our staff was also a plus! Have a great day! Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Great experience for a great price!

By

January 31, 2017

I always look forward to my stay at Holiday Inn Express (Airport) in Albuquerque With friendly associates, comfortable rooms and amenities, and free internet access, rides within three mile radius, it provides what I need for a business trip. I highly recommend the experience!The Snickers candy bar and bottle of water in your room are always appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hello arabara.vitali, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the very kind review. It was very nice to see you again. Thank you for choosing us as your Albuquerque hotel! We love that our shuttle can help accommodate you during your travels. We can't wait to see you again! Warmest Regards, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Happy Traveler in a Great Place

By

January 30, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was enjoyable on my first visit, but the second visit I looked forward to and I was not disappointed. The Hotel was filled with friendly and caring people. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. I was able to hook up to the wifi, put my feet up, and relax. The lady that cleaned my room even left me a nice note hoping that I enjoyed my stay. What a nice thing to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hello Soakes, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Thank you for not only visiting us once but twice! We are very delighted to hear you enjoyed both of your stays. The experience you received is an experience we hope to give every time! Hope to see you again soon! Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less