Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 644 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great staff and good breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay would have liked to stay longer next time.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel!

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, great service and a very clean hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

March 19, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, close to airport and new and well maintained. There were a number of good restaurants and fast food options close. Hotel was also very close to airport for easy departure.

Read More
Read Less

Extra bed

By

March 15, 2017

club

We were very pleased we were able to get a roll away bed even though we had 2 queen beds. My son didn't want to sleep with his grandpa

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

nice rest and stay hotel. breakfast was good and everything was cooked

Read More
Read Less

Quick vacation

By

March 12, 2017

club

Nice comfortable safe hotel. Most staff friendly. Comfortable bed great coffe maker in room. Nice and quiet and the shower was great....great water pressure!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and excellant breakfast

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

Again the room and breakfast was outstanding as usual. The staff when checking in were very polite and professional and everything was going good until they couldn't find my reservation. However they did find me a room but I couldn't use my points, but again I didn't mind paying for it. I just hope I get my points back

Thank You
Ray

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hello fishman54, Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. We are very delighted to hear you enjoyed the room quality and the complimentary breakfast! I am glad the front desk agent was also able to accommodate you greatly during your stay. We hope to have you back soon! Have a great day, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

the hotel staff were very helpful to all our needs, they were very friendly and always had a smile on their face.
the beds were very comfortable there and we had an amazing time during our stay there.
the only thing that we didn't like was there was a weird smell, not too bad but it was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Greetings Sammie 93, Thank you taking the time to write us this review. Our staff is very excited to hear you enjoyed your most recent stay with us.! We are glad we were able accommodate you kindly! Comfortable beds are always a major plus, so glad you loved them! We hope you to have you back soon! Safe Travels, Jude Romero Front Office Manager Jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

February 28, 2017

club

Exceeded expectations. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hello HatchGreenChileJunkie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the review! Love your name by the way! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Can't wait to see you again in the future! Safe Travels, Jude Romero Front Office Manager Jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Incredibly convenient, clean

By

February 24, 2017

club

Had a very nice stay at this H. I. Express the night before we flew out of New Mexico. Clean and quiet, excellent shuttle service (picked us up at the rental car center, took us early AM to the airport). Only downside: Very limited dining options within walking distance. (We do not recommend the Applebee's across the highway.....)

Read More
Read Less

Vaca

By

February 23, 2017

club

This hotel is always great for our family. The breakfast the first day was limited but the last two days it was better. The staff is always great and very helpful. We were only able to swim in the pool ounce because the other days it was out of service. I would recommend this hotel every time I go to abq we stay there

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express needs TV

By

February 12, 2017

Everything was fine if my TV would have worked and the staff gave two hoots.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Norman, Thank you for your review! On behalf of our entire team, I greatly apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced here with us. We do not want any of our guest to have to wait long. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can get more information from you about your stay for it will better help us with training. I apologize again! I look forward to hearing from you! Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com
Read More
Read Less