Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 620 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Always enjoy staying here when in ABQ. Rooms are always clean, and staff is professional and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Lost luggage

By

January 11, 2017

Had to change my plans and stay the night in Albuquerque, due to missing luggage at the airport. Stay was comfortable, but I did nt sleep well due to the issue of the lost luggage. Staff friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Greetings roljagar54, Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. I am sorry to hear about your missing luggage, I hope you were able to find it! We are glad we could accommodate you during your last minute stop in Albuquerque and we are excited to hear our staff was friendly and helpful. Safe travels! Have a great day! Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, service and amenities

By

January 09, 2017

I love having a fridge AND microwave in my room. I wish there was more information on if the breakfast is gluten free or not because I was not able to take chances to eat the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Care bear34, Thank you for taking the time to write us the review! We appreciate the kind words and we are very excited to hear you enjoyed the amenities in the room like the fridge, microwave and Keurig coffee maker. Your questions and concerns about the breakfast has management working on having a more detailed breakfast menu! That way any information needed about the menu will be more accessible to better accommodate food allergies. We hope to see you again soon! Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

This is a good one!

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was fair and kept the HIX standard I expect - I still wish HIX would expand their fitness rooms as most hotels (to include this one) have a tiny room with only a few options that hardly make it comfortable for more than two persons to be in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Greetings NG0406, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the review! We appreciate all the feedback we can get. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express! Your comments about the fitness center will definitely be passed on. We hope to have the chance to see you again! Safe Travels, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Don't want to review

By

December 27, 2016

club

I don't want to write this review, but to finish the internet survey I must. The hotel was fine for what it was intended to do. The survey on my experience is WAY too long...

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Greetings NoNicknameWanted, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the review and the survey! I do apologize about the length of the survey though we do appreciate all the feedback we can get to improve our service. We are glad to hear our hotel was able to fulfill your travel needs and we hope to have you back in the future. Have a great day! Safe Travels, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice room and bathroom

By

December 23, 2016

club

Great service is what makes this hotel better than some. Common areas are pleasant and clean. A bit noisy on the first floor while the pool is open. A humidifier is essential if not used to the very dry air in Albuquerque. Good location, close to airport and the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Hello MTR_traveler, Thank your for taking the time to leave us the great feedback! We are glad we had the chance to accommodate you during your travels. We hope all was well during your trip to Albuquerque! We take all guest comments into deep consideration and we will absolutely do the same with your humidifier suggestion and pool feedback. We hope to have you back soon! Safe Travels, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 21, 2016

club

Always use HI Exp for most of my travels. This location is another example of Holiday Inn Express standards and quality. Only had a hiccup on checkout receipts due to my extremely early checkout to catch a flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear rrincon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the review! I am excited to hear you love our HIE hotels for your travel! I would like to apologize about the wait on your folio. I hope we have the chance to make it up to you! I am glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel during your stay. Hope you have a happy holidays ! Safe Travels, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505.338.5255
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

December 19, 2016

While I was there the breakfast was scrambled eggs, biscuits, gray, and sausage. Variety is the spice of life. Y'all need to make other major meal options. At least the SW Omelets that you often provide at other HIE sites. The pancake machine didn't work the first day. Sorry but y'all can do better....

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Hello Joe B78, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the review! We appreciate any feedback we can receive from our guests. We will be taking your comments into consideration. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay! Safe travels! Have a great day, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Tillys Trip

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Great Motel in Albq. very clean and the staff are also great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Greeting Mr Tilly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the very kind review. We are very excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, just as we enjoyed having you! Hope you have a happy holidays! Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505.338.5255
Read More
Read Less

Not in its prime

By

December 17, 2016

The fridge makes a grinding noise. I had to unplug it. The toilet runs forever. I had to reach inside to get it to stop. Giant semi-freestanding bowl sink is cracked. Room has a faint smell of decomp, as if there is a critter corpse about. This is worse near the outside wall.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Good evening Brick&Mortar, On behalf of our entire team I want to apologize for your recent stay here with us. We researched your room and can assure you that we have our maintenance team working on the issues right away. If there is anything that we can do to make this up to you, please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you! Have a wonderful week! Sincerely, Angel Tena General Manager (505) 338-5255 angel@tnjgroup.com
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Business travel

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

I have been an IHG member for about 4 years. When I first began traveling for business, I needed to locate a high quality hotel with high standards in accommodations, customer service, locations across the US, low prices and consistent quality. Because I work for a non profit private art college as a recruiter, I must be mindful of a modest travel budget and cutting cost is key. With HIE, I know I can get the very best quality stay in any location for a reasonable and often lowest cost. Since, becoming a member and earning points, I always promote HIE for other new business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Greetings delosartes, First off thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer to our Holiday Inn Express and IHG brand! We are very happy to have you in our family! We also want to thank you for taking the time to leave us the great review. We are so excited that you are satisfied with the quality and service of our hotel. Our staff works hard everyday to ensure that every aspect of the guests stay is met at the highest quality! We hope you continue your travels with IHG and can't wait to see you again! Best Regards, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern amenities and convenient location

By

December 12, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Having stayed at this hotel previously I knew what to expect and it did not disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us the great review! We are very excited to hear you have enjoyed your recent stays with us. We can't wait to see you again!:) Have a great day, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less