Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 697 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Price for IHG Members

By

June 22, 2017

club

Good place to stay, staff attentive and the kids loved the pool. Only set back was the thumping from upstairs guest.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn a Consistent Choice

By

June 22, 2017

club

Holiday Inn has done a great job updating their line of hotels to meet the moderate budget traveler's needs. The decor is tasteful, the beds comfy, and the staff consistent across the country. I like staying at this chain- I know what to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Keeping the consistency of the brand

By

June 21, 2017

club

I managed a HIE for 10 years, and I always favor HIE when I choose hotels because of the consistency in service and quality. This hotel by far exceeded all expectations. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and the condition of the hotel is awesome. Great location. One of the best stays that I've had at an IHG property. You guys rock! Keep up the good work. Shout out to the night audit crew that was busy but kept their cool this past weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, affordable, convenient!

By

June 21, 2017

club

We had a nice stay in the suite! It's clean, the pool is nice, and is very close to the UNM campus! The hotel staff was courteous and friendly. The wifi was fats and the suite offered two TVs, two queen beds, a sofa, fridge, and microwave. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 18, 2017

The guest service people checking me in were World class. It made me and my families stay that much sweeter! The

Read More
Read Less

Almost wonderful

By

June 15, 2017

club

Everything was great here except:
1) it is very difficult to find this place from the ABQ rental car place. This is my 2nd time using the Express Hotel, and I was sent to another Holiday Inn place before the one where I was booked, and it is very difficult to find this place from the ABQ airport/rental car location.

2) there was a horrible gob of spit in the bathroom sink. Other than that, the place was spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience.

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very bad.experience, probably will not stay again. Never called back by manager

Read More
Read Less

Never a bad stay

By

June 11, 2017

Front desk staff went above and beyond on this stay. I travel a specific route repeatedly. When I have a stop that keeps me overnight, I always try to stay at HIE. I get consistent quality, service, cleanliness and comfort.
Sometimes I may not check-in until 8:00 p.m., and have to be up and out by 4:00 a.m. for a flight, or I may be staying a few day. Either way, I have yet to be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

condition of room

By

June 11, 2017

club

Room carpets was dirty and stained. Sliding blak out curtain was full of holes. Tv did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and efficient

By

June 07, 2017

I came in very late and was nice to know that i got just what needed. The bed very comfortable and plenty of pillows too!
Very quiet too! The breakfast was superb too!

Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

June 05, 2017

Great stop over for business. I travel weekly so i like to relax when I can and this hotel provided an excellent atmosphere for just that purpose.

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

June 02, 2017

The location is convenient to the airport, the interstate, up town and most of the attractions around Albuquerque. The price is competative with comparable motels and the rewards points are a bonus. The only motel rewards that are truly usable.

Read More
Read Less