Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 393 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Felt like home

By

August 17, 2017

club

5 stars....best breakfast, rooms were stocked and clean

Read More
Read Less

离机场最近的Holiday inn

By

August 15, 2017

出差在诺克斯维尔呆了一晚上,这家酒店离机场很近。性价比较高。唯一不好的是酒店竟然给我安排了残疾人房间。白金卡竟然没有提前预留升级房间。比较失望。

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

Even though they were in the middle of renovating, the rooms and facility were clean and comfortable. Cleaning staff was very friendly. We were greeted very nicely.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

August 07, 2017

club

The tub and sink would not drain in 2 rooms. Yes, 2 rooms. We asked to move and the 2nd room was also affected. WE elected to not move a 3rd time. The mgr gave me 7500 bonus points, yet I feel this was still not enough. At a minimum we should have not been charged as stated in the love your stay promise card in the room. I have stayed at this exact hotel several times in the past. It was under renovation, but not my problem. I had friends staying as well and was totally embarrassed.

Read More
Read Less

Hit and misses

By

August 04, 2017

club

Unfortunately the bed sheets needed changing before we could go to bed. The hotel was under renovation on our floor. Not sure why we were given a room on that floor for a three day stay. The staff responded to our needs but it shouldn't have been that way. I'd stay there again, even so, based on other experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

August 03, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was very convenient to family my mother and I were visiting in Maryville. It was clean, updated and offered a small Kurig in our room which was greatly appreciated. Thanks for an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied IHG Employee

By

July 31, 2017

We enjoyed the stay and will be back again later this year. The breakfast was great and my children enjoyed the early morning swim times.

Read More
Read Less

THIRD CLASS HOTEL NOT HAPPY WITH THE ROOM AN STAFF SERVICE

By

July 29, 2017

ROOM WHERE NASTY, BATHROOM HAS A MOLD, CANNOT SLEEP THEY GIVE ME THE ROOM WHERE ABOVE THE ROOM THERE IS CONSTRUCTION GOING ON, I TRAVEL A LOT VERY VERY VERY HORRIBLE STAY.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 24, 2017

I have stayed at this location many times over the last 3 or 4 years and have found the staff very friendly and haven't had any concerns/problems with the room, hotel or staff. For my needs, it is a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

July 24, 2017

Very convenient, cost effective stay. good restauraunts close by and very freindly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Love HIE

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Clean Quiet Look forward to staying at HIE We book there as a business

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 24, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room. Delicious breakfast.
Quiet able to get a good night's sleep.
I recommend this hotel and will probably stay here again if I return.

Read More
Read Less