Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 255 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Surprised upon arrival

By

July 19, 2016

As this was a business trip, certain arrangements for tax purposes and other documentation had to be made between my employer and the hotel. The people who answered the phone were not knowledgeable enough to help and the manager would not come to the phone. She even had the audacity to tell the person on the phone to tell me that I did not have to have the requested information. Therefore, not only was she also not knowledgeable, she was rude and not helpful. I had to get one of my superiors to contact one of her superiors in order to make my reservation and get the needed paperwork. I was actually dreading my stay there.

Obviously then, I was quite surprised to find friendly helpful staff upon my arrival. I came and went early mornings and late evenings for a week, and the people at the front desk were consistently congenial and helpful. I read their name tags and it was not the people who had given me trouble on the phone with my reservation.

Thank you to those who turned this experience around for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had trouble with making your reservations with us. We strive to make sure all of our guests are satisfied with every aspect of their stay with us. However, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our caring attitude and helpful demeanor is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great shower head

By

July 18, 2016

club

The room was clean and organized well. I really enjoyed the shower after a long drive to TN. The internet service worked great for accessing all my professional needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that our wireless internet meet your needs and our shower was refreshing when you came to rest. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

everything is good. bed is comfortable, bathroom is clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds and our clean rooms. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice location and is great for visiting all local activates and attractions. Very close to the Smokey mountains and Gatlinburg. Three restaurants within walking distance makes it nice and easy for eating without having to drive.

The hotel is clean and well maintained however it could use an update in décor.

I would stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are getting ready to go through our general upgrade so be sure and stop by again next year. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good motel

By

July 05, 2016

We stayed here for a week in June 2016 and plan to return again next year. The motel is quite good and reasonably priced. It's location is easy to find and was great for our purposes. The staff is great and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would love to know how to ensure that on your next visit we can achieve a 5 star rating. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 03, 2016

club

The staff went out of their way to be accomodating. My husband and I met other family members at this hotel for a family get together and to meet our new great niece who was born May 11th. We were welcomed to visit in the great room after breakfast each morning. Our four older great nieces and nephews thoroughly enjoyed the swimming pool and patio. We had a wonderful experience here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Our staff is proud to be of service to you and your family. We greatly enjoying seeing our guests happy and especially with their family and their newest members. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

banged up

By

July 01, 2016

club

The bathroom was all banged up and the paint was peeling

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. If you could please let us know what room you were in to assure that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 30, 2016

This hotel has friendly and efficient staff and clean and comfortable rooms at a reasonable price. The breakfast is typical of the express hotels with a variety of eggs and meats to chose from with a welcoming staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable King size bed and room very clean.

By

June 27, 2016

club

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Was a very relaxing stay and a very good selection for breakfast. We would recommend this Hotel to family and friends.
Even though it was close to the airport, never heard any planes overhead.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and that we can host your friends and family as well. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

June 18, 2016

The clerk who checked us in was very cool in her desire to serve and to welcome us. The worst part was the young lady who checked us out was very rude and knew very little when I asked her to explain a charge to my account. I finally left and followed up with IGH Customer Service. I used points and dollars for our room when I reserved it. The next morning I was given a bill for an extra $25 plus taxes. I asked why I was being charged this and she could not tell me why I had an added expense. She just encouraged me to leave and said the charge probably would not be posted to my credit card. She was wrong because it is on my statement. IGH said it should get credited off but 36 hours later it is still showing on my on-line account. The facility is nice and is on my route to Florida and Georgia which I make frequently. However, I probably will find other lodging when I make this trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I have spoken with both of the front desk clerks that you dealt with and have addressed the issues you brought forth. If you would like to get in contact with myself or my general manager please give us a call at (865) 981-9008 or through her email at rhonda.hartman@mgibsonhotels.com . The charges you saw on your card should be a hold for incidentals charges that should be returned to you now. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

リラックスできる快適な部屋

By

June 14, 2016

宿泊施設のアメニティーの充実、ロビーのフリードリンク、カフェインあり、カフェインなしのコーヒーの選択等があり、自由に選んで、コーヒーが飲めるのがよかった。
部屋の空間も広く、ベットも枕もとても快適でした。
いつも出張の際は、利用させていただいております。
スタッフの応対も非常によく、親切にいろいろと教えていただけて、うれしい限りです。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, friendly staff.

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, nice place. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good. There is no longer a hot tub, it is filled in now. Don't stay in a room near the elevator. It was memorial day weekend and there were tons of loud people coming in and out, kept me awake a bit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Be sure to fill out your Guest Stay Preferences on the IHG Rewards site so that we can insure to place you away from an elevator the next time you stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less