Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 305 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great location

By

January 21, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel a few times when in Knoxville and would stay again. It's not perfect, but for the location it's doable. The staff told us that they are about to put a lot of money into remodeling, which will be nice. We were told we had a new mattress and pillows on our bed. The pillows have always been awesome at this HIE, but the mattresses in any hotel have a lot to be desired. My husband loved it. The coffee is always hot and there is a continental breakfast served in a clean dining room. Always ask for a room away from the pool or you will not be able to smell anything but chlorine.
Walking distance to several restaurants and I believe there is a shuttle to parts of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are preparing to begin our remodel this year and we are going to be making some wonderful improvements to our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

January 20, 2017

club

It was my second time to have gone to TN.
Many of my friends recommended here to stay.
It was nicer and much great than I expected.
Especially front desk was so kind and reaction was so fast when I asked them.
If had more chance to go to TN, I definitely won't hesitate choosing here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable but I was not able to keep the very dry heat from coming on. I lowered the temperature to 58 degrees and it still kicked on. It was 20 degrees outside but my room was fine without the heat. I ended up turning off the unit and it was better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Work

By

January 09, 2017

Stay here because of close to where I was working. Was an enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine overall experience for the price

By

January 06, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located and decently priced. The staff were friendly, attentive, and efficient. Check-in and check-out were a breeze. The room was a nice size, and the mattress was comfortable (I usually find hotel mattresses to be too hard). I didn't eat the breakfast so no comments there. The room did feel cheap in some ways -- the water pipe under the sink was exposed, which was unsightly and also loud when I ran the sink (I could hear water pipes from other guests' rooms too); the furniture was a little dingy; and the outlets I found weren't conveniently located for recharging my phone -- but overall I think it's a decent value for the price. My only other complaint was that the a/c unit in the room ran much too hot, but I just set it super low to compensate. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are preparing to go through a major remodel in the near future and will be working to insure that our outlets are more conveniently located. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great people

By

January 05, 2017

club

Every time I stay here the staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean, beds are comfy and it's quiet. The woman who handles the breakfast area keeps everything filled and somehow is always available if I need anything. Not sure how she does both, magic is probably involved. Oh and they have gluten free Udi's Blueberry Muffins. Score!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to let my Breakfast Attendant know that she has made an impression with our guests. She loves to interact with the guests and keeps the breakfast running smoothly. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 05, 2017

club

Overall the stay was great. We had to leave to go to the airport at 6am and did not get to eat the full breakfast. However, they did have cold cereals, fruits, etc for us to eat. before 6:30 when the breakfast time stated.

Read More
Read Less

On the road again

By

January 04, 2017

Staff were excellent and courteous. Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. Hotel was a very clean and located in a quiet neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable. We had a minor issue but the hotel staff corrected this in a timely manner. The jacuzzi was very relaxing and a great addition to our stay. Wish the suite had a door separating the space from the living area. Breakfast was decent for being included in the stay. They were out of biscuits while we were there. They did have plenty of other options and we left full. Would definitely stay again if in the area or look to stay at another location while traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

January 03, 2017

The staff is very friendly, but the room had a few issues. Sink was clogged. Toilet seats are very low. Some cosmetic 'aging' issues that aren't important. But my biggest problem was that I could hear snoring in the next room and a baby across the hall and 2 doors down, and a low mechanical humming noise on the 3rd floor. I'm a light sleeper so these bothered me, but my wife and boys were fine. My daughter heard the same things. Breakfast was good, about average for this level hotel. Good location near airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I have spoken with my maintenance manager and he is fixing the sink issue. As for the noise, I apologize that our hotel did not provide the quiet environment that you required. I am unsure what the humming noise was but I have asked my maintenance manager to look into this. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Safe, comfortable bed, excellent staff

By

December 27, 2016

club

Our room was clean with a very comfortable bed and pillows. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. My husband and I were there for me to have a medical procedure at a local hospital. I needed to stay an extra night and they were very accommodating. If I were traveling by myself, I would feel safe here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass on to the staff how appreciative you were of their service and thank them for a job well done. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

No hassack in some rooms

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

I was originally put in room 122 which had a lounge chair but no hassack to put feet on. Requested to be moved to room with hassack. All rooms with lounge chairs should have hassocks.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for contacting us about the missing items in your room. We are currently going through the process to prepare our hotel for a complete remodel and upgrade. During this time we have had some room furniture be used for different purposes in our preparations and we do apologize that there was not a hassack in your room. We are constantly looking for ways to improve and insure a consistent guest experience and will be sure to talk with our housekeeping department to be aware of any missing furniture. Thank you, Keith H., Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less