Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 352 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Recent trip

By

January 18, 2017

Due to a recent business trip, I chose this hotel. Hotel is clean with a Courteous staff. Tools were clean and quiet, however, pillows too soft. Variety needed in breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

Staff was very welcoming. The two ladies that were working the front desk had short hair one had reddish hair. They were comical and very happy!!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff.

By

January 16, 2017

The staff was awesome they called my room to see if I needed anything. The hotel was super clean and the area was safe to stay in .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you very much for taking time to comment on your stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you on your next trip through Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you for treating me like family.

Appreciate the fact that upon check in they recognized me as a rewards Member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for commenting on your stay. We really do appreciate our Rewards Members. We would love to see you again when in Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels I've stayed at.

By

January 08, 2017

club

When i opened the door, I was hit with this amazing smell and I knew then I had booked the right hotel. After exploring the bathroom and main room I fell in love with the set up. A large TV, comfortable bed, large pillows, great HVAC. And perfect placement of night stands, light switches, dressers etc
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who stays in the area and am looking forward to staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed all of our new renovations. We are very proud of all the changes and do hope to see you on your next trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 07, 2017

Staff was great!
Breakfast good but should offer bacon.
Room clean
Bed comfortable
Need extra blankets in closet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking time to comment on your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do rotate the bacon and sausage every other day. We do hope to see you on your next trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations, service and facility

By

January 07, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and newly updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for commenting on your stay. We are very happy that it was enjoyable and you like our renovations. Hope to see you on your next visit to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 05, 2017

We stay at the Holiday Inn Express on MacArthur when we visit our children who live in Pineville. It is in close proximity to their home. The grounds are well cared for, the parking is well lighted. The facility is clean and bright and inviting. The rooms were nice before the remodel and nicer now. The people are the best. They will help in any way. Sometimes we arrive early and they let us check in before 3:00 on those occasions. The cleaning staff will bring us extra towels or toilet paper without waiting. The breakfast staff never runs out of items. They are refilled before the tray empties

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We thank you so much for being such a loyal guest. It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

All about the pillows!

By

January 02, 2017

club

These are the best pillows the pillow cases even say firm and soft on them and there big pillows. The bed was OK I liked how tall it was and the towels were soft and clean but the Pillows were the bomb.

The warm cinnamon rolls in the morning hit the spot and the egg taco looking thing was yummy wish there was some salsa to go with it but made do.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are so happy to that you loved our pillows. Our new pillows were part of our renovation as well as the complete new look. I do wish you would have ask for salsa because we do have salsa available on request. We hope to see you on your next trip to or thru Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our time at the hotel. Stayed there to visist family. We had no problems. The hotel staff was great and the hotel was clean and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you very much for commenting on your stay. We're so happy you chose us for your family visit. We always love hearing that we helped with happy memories and do hope to see you on your next trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

summary

By

December 29, 2016

club

we were very pleased with our overall stay at the Alexandria facility

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you so much for commenting on your stay. It is always so nice to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. Please stop by on your next trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

Updated location

By

December 16, 2016

The hotel is comfortable. They are currently still remodeling the location.

Read More
Read Less