Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 313 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good Stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

- staff was really nice and helpful.
- I did not see the value in the price related to the room cleanness and bed comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are currently in renovation and do hope you will come by and see us on your next trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 27, 2016

They were renovating but it didn't effect our stay at all. Nice staff except one housekeeper. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF

By

July 27, 2016

GOOD EXPERIENCE.. BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE, ROOM WAS CLEAN. THE FAUCET IN THE BATHTUB WAS LEAKY, BUT IT WASN'T A BIG DEAL.. IT STILL WORKED. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to comment on your stay. We love hearing that our guest enjoyed their stay with us. We do hope to see you on your next trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel Stay

By

July 27, 2016

Everything about our stay at this hotel was perfect. Starting with the very competent front desk manager who obviously love her job. Everything, inside and out, was clean and well-kept. Our room had plenty of space for a family of four and even our teenagers mentioned how nice the room was. Will definitely return and looking forward to it.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Alexandria LA

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

every time i have to stay at this location i am always greeted with smiling faces, it is always a pleasure to stay at this location and when in the area is always my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Will stay here again on my next visit to Alexandria.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 20, 2016

club

Last minute booking. very pleased. the staff was very helpful and friendly. room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to comment on your stay. We're happy to hear it was enjoyable for you. We can't wait for our renovation to be complete and hope you will stop by to see them on your next visit to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2016

club

bed was nice it was clean . pillows were good. they are updating hotel and did not enjoy the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you very much for commenting on your stay. I'm very sorry that your stay wasn't enjoyable. We do hope you will give us another try when all our renovations are complete. We are so looking forward to the completion.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Stay

By

July 14, 2016

The stay was ok. Our experience was ok. The staff was great....they had alot of construction in the way which took away from the view. the Pool didn't have any chlorine in it...wasa very sweaty....the windows have very little noise cancellation

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking time to comment on your stay. I do apologize for the renovation going on. I do hope you will stay with us again when all the renovation is complete. Our pool is a salt water pool.
Read More
Read Less

good breakfast, polite staff, quiet area

By

July 12, 2016

club

As a female traveler, I felt safe and secure. Staff helpful, breakfast very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to comment on your stay. It is always great to hear such nice comments. We do hope to see you on your next trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

After a long day at the jobsite the room was a nice escape

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for commenting on your stay. It is always nice to hear our guest enjoyed their stay with us. We do look forward to seeing you on your trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 05, 2016

Everything was great with the exception of the bed. Not what I usually get at one of these places. would definitely return though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for commenting on your stay. We do apologize about being in renovation and hope you understand about the changes we are in process of. Our beds along with everything else are being replaced with beautiful, comfortable ones to help our guest have a wonderful night of sleep. We hope you stay on your next trip to Alexandria with us. We can hardly wait for the completion.
Read More
Read Less