Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 393 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Excelente

By

April 24, 2017

club

Un hotel de más de 5 estrellas les recomiendo todos estoy hoteles

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and cozy

By

April 20, 2017

Staff was friendly, room was cozy, everything was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Management and staff are great. Professional and friendly, make every attempt to make sure stay is great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Friday Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

The bed sheets had hair on them when you moved the comforter. Which in my opinion meant that the sheets had not been replaced. I would suggest replacing the sheets after every stay.

Read More
Read Less

All around greatness!

By

April 19, 2017

Great service all the way around! Smooth check in clean room and speedy check out! WIN WIN WIN

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 13, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice. One of the best I have stayed at in the Alexandria area. The entry way and lobby area was very clean and smelled nice. A very welcoming sight after being gone for business for a week.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel on the outskirts of Alexandria. While the hotel is well maintained there is the remnants of an old building that's been torn down as you drive up to the hotel. While it's not on the hotel property its a real eyesore none the less.

Staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable. While the breakfast was fine it was just the typical Holiday Inn fare; good but nothing exceptional.

I'd come back here if ever in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent breakfast

By

April 10, 2017

club

Great experience, only concern was the floors. The floors were uneven.

Read More
Read Less

Membership

By

April 10, 2017

I was not ackwnoledged as a reward member at this hotel or other hotels in Arkansas on this trip

Read More
Read Less

Great service, bed very comfortable

By

April 06, 2017

club

Front desk personal were very friendly and helpful at the business center.
Room was very nice and comfortable
Breakfast was very good and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Clean

By

April 05, 2017

club

I love this hotel We enjoyed the swimming and the stay is buy great restuarant and Kisatchie Forest for Bike Riding.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 05, 2017

club

Great staff and comfortable stay! Front desk personnel were wonderful! She went out of her way to make sure I got my IHG Rewards points...

Read More
Read Less