Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 367 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice Service

By

February 19, 2017

Good people and great value. The breakfast and happy hours are wonderful. Rooms are good size and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great renovation

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and the hotel is great since the renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel as usual

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inns are pretty much across the board and country always the same. They have friendly employees,rooms are always nice,grounds clean and nice. the breakfasts always have plenty of options. The fitness centers look great,I just need to use them more often!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 15, 2017

I found the staff to be very polite and courteous. Made the stay even more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and super service.

By

February 13, 2017

The staff remembered my name and gave quick service with ease. The room was cool, clean and comfortable. I will choose this hotel for future trips to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

February 13, 2017

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn express in Alexandria was a wonderful one. The staff was very accommodating. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping and even maintenance. When I walked into my room I was blown away at how beautifully decorated it was and especially clean. The beds were comfy and you will enjoy the ammenities they leave in the restroom. They provide you with a makeup remover pad that is gentle to the face as well as mouthwash. Most hotels just give you soap and hair products. This showed me they cared about their customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 11, 2017

I enjoyed my stay. I was able to get a lot of work done and have a good night sleep. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to comment on your stay at Holiday Inn Express, Alexandria, Louisiana. It is always a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay and was able to get a lot of work done. Hope to see you here at Holiday Inn Express, Alexandria, Louisiana on your next to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time. Staff was always very friendly. Would recommend it to my friends. Will be in the area again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to comment on your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Alexandria, Louisiana. We do look forward to seeing you again next year. Thank you for your loyalty, it is always a pleasure to hear how we are doing here at Holiday Inn Express, Alexandria, Louisiana.
Read More
Read Less

Extremely Helpful Staff.

By

February 07, 2017

I would highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Alexandria. Attentive staff, clean rooms, very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for commenting on your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Alexandria, Louisiana. It is always a pleasure to hear our guest have enjoyed their stay with us and do hope you will choose Holiday Inn Express, Alexandria, Louisiana when in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and convenient location

By

February 05, 2017

club

I stayed one night on a recent business trip. The staff greeted me and made sure I had everything I needed. My room was extremely clean and comfortable. There were quite a few restaurants nearby to grab a quick dinner. I will certainly be back

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for commenting on your stay. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

My stay was very pleasant. Nice room, good breakfast and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you very much for commenting on your stay. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed it. Please come back and see us on your next trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

it was a good stay but they could be a little cleaner.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you very much for commenting on your stay with us. That is how we know where improvements need to be made. Please stop by on your next trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less