Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 439 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

holiday inn

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you for all you do, always there for what ever you may need

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 24, 2017

Easy check in, good breakfast, managers reception in the evening. Clean room with comfortable bed and good A/C.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff was good to see to our concerns but the room should have been checked as far as the ironing board and TV situation was concerned. Also, the air conditioning is poor. Very humid room.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 14, 2017

club

Amenities could use some help. But overall excellent service and clean rooms. I generally choose holiday inn express and suites over all others when booking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

The room was larger than expected. New and comfortable furniture. Awesome stay. Hot breakfast was a plus. Never had more than a coffee and roll breakfast at other hotels.

Great staff and very friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Alexandria

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Wow! Unexpected gem on way home.
This hotel was really nice, lovely spot to get off the highway.
Definitely will come back when returning home.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite place to stay in Alexandria!

By

July 09, 2017

Best staff ever.










Best staff ever.


.

Read More
Read Less

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Alexandria,LA

By

July 06, 2017

This hotel was extremely clean, the staff was some of the friendliest we've had the pleasure of meeting, from front desk to the staffing the dining room. Our beds were very comfortable and the sofa in the room was comfortable to relax on. A television in that area would have been nice, but not necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Comfortable, Pillows not. Service Good

By

July 05, 2017

Everything was good for the most part except making reservations through IHG. The lady was hard to understand an d Got my name wrong for the check-in and it took more time to get checked in. Reservations were made while driving and others in the vehicle had trouble understanding the person making the reservations. I will call the hotel direct in the future. Not sure if I received the points I was suppose to or not. Staff was very courteous, especially the night clerk

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff, great room but lacking breakfast

By

July 04, 2017

club

After a 12 hour trip the staff was flexible and empowered to correct a mixup with the perfect accommodations for my family. The hotel staff great us with kindness even in the "wee" hours. Parking was well lit. They need more encouragement with breakfast but the cookies and luggage cart were the bow tie on a solemn trip.

Read More
Read Less

great food, friendly staff, clean

By

July 03, 2017

club

Our room was very good. Everything was clean, the room smelled good. Staff,(all staff) were great, friendly, helpful, etc..

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

June 29, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, friendly staff and clean. Price was reasonable for a one night stay. The lady called to make sure we didn't need anything else during our stay.

Read More
Read Less