Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 527 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

comfortable bed and friendly service

By

March 20, 2017

comfortable, clean, affordable, friendly. The hotel was friendly and clean. Staff was nice and seemed caring. Room overall was updated and new. Bathroom was clean and shower water pressure was good, not usual in all hotels. Breakfast was good and area was clean. Provided free shuttle service to the Metro station nearby. I would recommend staying at this Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great price and easy to get to DC

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to get on major highways, quiet and great price

Read More
Read Less

LOVED THE TUB

By

March 15, 2017

club

I chose this hotel for the sole purpose of making up with my girlfriend and sharing a experience that she had never had before and it went on without a hitch. Of course I added my twist with candles and rose petals but the jacuzzi was the main reason why I chose this hotel. My experiences in the past is why I will always choose Holiday Inn as my first choice for my leisure and this visit did not disappoint. Thanks again for the great night!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

This hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was sufficient and the location was accessible to many resources. My husband and I were extremely satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff/Great location

By

March 09, 2017

club

The rooms were clean. The mattress was to hard in my opinion. The staff was very friendly and professional. This location was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Location

By

March 09, 2017

club

It is suggested that one should ask for a room away from the street side of the building. The room was clean and the front desk staff was efficient. The air conditioner will cycle on and off frequently and is somewhat noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was helpful and friendly/ clean hotel!

By

March 09, 2017

club

We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel was clean and every team member we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. Very convenient to the things we wanted to do ie, National Harbor and MGM. We will definitely stay here again if in the area. I've always been able to count on Holiday Inn Express Hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Expectations

By

March 08, 2017

I expect to get what I ask for especially if I'm pay for it. If my accommodation could not be met I expect to be told that so I could've went someone where they would've been.

Read More
Read Less

Costumer service

By

March 07, 2017

Very excellent staff very friendly and helpful the beds were very comfortable with firm but fluffy pillows

Read More
Read Less

No thanks

By

March 03, 2017

club

No thanks I only had a problem with my reservation not being the same.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great value!

By

March 03, 2017

club

Wonderful staff service. Everyone said hi and was courteous. Whirlpool was a nice touch. Fitness center needs a bit of updating. Rooms were quiet, clean, and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 02, 2017

club

Loved how the staff was friendly. Great breakfast. The room had a smell to it and the a/c was very loud. But at least running the a/c took the smell away.

Read More
Read Less