Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 584 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Guest Service

By

June 27, 2017

Ruth was amazing and a great asset to your hotel. Only thing I would change is to have room service for late check ins.

Read More
Read Less

Very good bed.

By

June 26, 2017

club

Just get rid of pets staying in Your suites. I do not live with pets in house. The motel was nice except the cat odors. So hope you can slice this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 24, 2017

club

Wonderful customer service ! Great value, great amenities and exceptionally clean room!

Read More
Read Less

HIE Fort Belvoir

By

June 20, 2017

club

Comfortable, well located hotel in an accessible location. Convenient for visitor experiences e.g. Mount Vernon, Old Alexandria.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly

By

June 20, 2017

Staff goes out of their way to help for the most part. The shuttle to the Metro, local restaurants were very convenient, once we arrived at the hotel the car stayed in the parking lot the entire 4 day visit. No parking fee and the Metro was at the end of the yellow line so seats always available in the morning. The women who cared for the breakfasts was amazing, in spite of some large touring crowds there was never a wait for food, tables were cleaned in between usage and they never ran out of any items. Hardest working person in the building!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay.

By

June 19, 2017

club

They were very friendly and helpful. There was a little mix up on our reservations. They took care of it right away. They did everything to make things right. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and great service

By

June 17, 2017

club

The staff Tammy, Yvonne ,and Danielle did an outstanding job helping with our reservations and making sure we had everything we needed from the first call to this hotel. I recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Alexandria and need hotel accommodations. Thank you for your exceptional service.

Read More
Read Less

Visit Washington

By

June 07, 2017

Nice stay. Conveniently located to the metro station.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and free shuttle to metro

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and extremely helpful to meet all our needs. The drivers for the free shuttle were outstanding in being responsive to our requests for drop off and pick up. Breakfast was kept fresh and in supply even during the craziness of the early morning rush of people trying to eat and get going on their tours.

Read More
Read Less

Service was good, but bedding not.

By

May 31, 2017

club

Sheets were scratchy, no blanket on the bed. Air conditioner was very loud. Tiny lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 30, 2017

Excellent attentiveness and service from assistant manager.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay!

By

May 30, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was fresh and hot. The room was clean... and the bed was comfortable! Great experience and great value for the money. Short straight run to King St and not far from DC. Will book this hotel again when revisiting the area.

Read More
Read Less