Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 554 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

ok hotel

By

April 23, 2017

other than noisy ac and short of condiioner and limited choice of breakfast,it is good stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

April 22, 2017

The gentleman that check us in on the swing shift three to eleven was superb. Not to mention every single front desk female agent we passed always greeted us with welcome back or smiles. The staff are probably the top team we have encountered and as diamond members at a competitor brand as well we travel a lot! In fact we stay in hotels more often then our own home due to business and doctor stays! Great job management on this team and to future travelers they will make you feel right at home and service your needs quickly and efficiently!.

Read More
Read Less

Always trust Holiday Inn

By

April 22, 2017

Everything was perfect like always. I trust holidayinn no matter what city and state I'm in. This stay was just like every other. The room was clean the staff courteous breakfast was good. They never disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the expense

By

April 21, 2017

Holiday Inn Express always serves us well, and that is one reason why we are IHG members. This hotel was no exception. A great and safe place to stay, comfortable, and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

1

By

April 21, 2017

was a great place to stay for work - would consider for family vacation stay too

Read More
Read Less

Going down hill

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

It's a nice enough place. It's just not what it used to be. Fridge on a light switch so it goes off when switch is off. Same as TV. Had to move the furniture to change how things were plugged in. Housekeeping was very late in afternoon. Breakfast starts too late and early birds eat in the dark. If you bring trash out of your car you have to give it to the person at front desk since there is no trash can out front. Lamp switch broken by bed.
These are things that are easy to fix if they wanted to. Hotel is still a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay!

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great time with a family of 6. We rented a car and were able to get in and out of D.C. and see all the sites. Some days we rode the metro which was easy with the shuttle bringing us back and forth. The staff was polite and attentive the whole time. The food was perfect for fueling up before a long day of site seeing. The hotel is located near everything. There's a Walmart and tons of restaurants! Famous Daves was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Not so SUITE!

By

April 19, 2017

We booked a 2 queen suite with roll out sofa specifically so we'd have three beds. When we arrived we were told the only room left only had two queens. That's not what we booked or what we paid for! When we booked this hotel days in advance there were options, but at this point we had no choice but to stay.

The interior of the rooms was dated and it was in no way a suite. The mattresses were lumpy

Read More
Read Less

location

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

I was using GPS for navigation and it took me to the Army Fort entrance. We were confused with this location and actually went through the safety restrictions. I finally look more closely at the address and put in the Richmond highway address and that finally got us to the correct location. It may be helpful to others to make this distinction.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap accessibility

By

April 16, 2017

They do have very accommodating handicap accessible rooms with plenty of room for maneuvering my travel scooter around the room and bathroom. They also have roll in showers (which I need ) but the controls and shower head are not within easy reach of the shower bench.
I requested a handicap accessible room when I made the reservation which they did not have in their system at check in. My recommendation would be to reconfirm prior to your visit. They eventually got it right.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

April 16, 2017

Proximity is the value here. This was the best option close to work and an 8minute drive to downtown. Not a choice for a family visit in walking distance to sights.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great location, close to the metro station and close to basic shopping and eats. The hotel was clean and well maintained. It was good to have a shuttle to take you to and picknyou up from the metro station, but be on time.

Read More
Read Less