Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 369 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Much Needed Comfort

By

March 28, 2017

It was relaxing to come into the hotel and not have to worry about making sure we had all that was needed, it was already there. The beds were comfortable, the towels were soft, and the breakfast was beyond compare. Good, healthy options to go along with the traditional hot breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service, professional and pleasant staff

By

March 28, 2017

club

All in all the hotel and staff were amazing. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Would highly recommend to others.

Note: Would suggest new, comfortable pillows, and room cleaning services to be provided earlier in the day.

Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and good breakfast

By

March 27, 2017

club

The hotel was nice. There was a wide variety of food at breakfast. The Gluten free muffins and bagels were great for my wife. The room was spacious. The beds and pillows were comfortable.
I thought the pool and hot tube should have been warmer.

Read More
Read Less

Algonquin, IL

By

March 25, 2017

club

Convenient location, close to amenities... shopping and dining. Easy access to main thoroughfares.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 23, 2017

It was great. Had a very pleasant stay. I would love to stay again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 22, 2017

The Hotel was a great value price for what you see at more expensive chains.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the value associated with it. We truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Pool,was awful. Cold water, kids did not want to stay at hotel. I almost left hotel to go,some where else.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful pillows and bed is terrific!

By

March 20, 2017

club

I only had one problem................the toilet paper and kleenex were not quite up to "snuff"!!!1

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback in regards to the paper quality. Very glad the pillows and bed were pleasing to you! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Erica;s Birthday

By

March 17, 2017

club

Relaxing stay, everything went well. Family had 5 rooms
reserved. Rooms were all in the same floor. Convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for choosing us for your family get together. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value all feedback. Have a great day! Regards, Benjamin B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

We had a perfect stay for a great price. The pool even stayed open for an extra hour just so my son could go swimming. Breakfast was really good and staff was terrific! Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. So glad you enjoyed the price, the pool and the breakfast. We look forward to having you back when your travels allow. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, attentive staff

By

March 13, 2017

I have stayed at this Hotel several times and have always enjoyed a comfortable stay and attentive staff. The issue with not enough hot water was my first experience and I don't presume will happen again. I plan on staying here again during my next business travel to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your repeat business. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback in regards to the hot water; which we've not ever had an issue with before. We look forward to your visiting us again. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chefs stay

By

March 12, 2017

This hotel was great! Every expectation was met from the greeting to the breakfast. The staff were amazing as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less