Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

My stay

By

March 23, 2017

It was great. Had a very pleasant stay. I would love to stay again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 22, 2017

The Hotel was a great value price for what you see at more expensive chains.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the value associated with it. We truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Pool,was awful. Cold water, kids did not want to stay at hotel. I almost left hotel to go,some where else.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful pillows and bed is terrific!

By

March 20, 2017

club

I only had one problem................the toilet paper and kleenex were not quite up to "snuff"!!!1

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback in regards to the paper quality. Very glad the pillows and bed were pleasing to you! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Erica;s Birthday

By

March 17, 2017

club

Relaxing stay, everything went well. Family had 5 rooms
reserved. Rooms were all in the same floor. Convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for choosing us for your family get together. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value all feedback. Have a great day! Regards, Benjamin B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

We had a perfect stay for a great price. The pool even stayed open for an extra hour just so my son could go swimming. Breakfast was really good and staff was terrific! Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. So glad you enjoyed the price, the pool and the breakfast. We look forward to having you back when your travels allow. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, attentive staff

By

March 13, 2017

I have stayed at this Hotel several times and have always enjoyed a comfortable stay and attentive staff. The issue with not enough hot water was my first experience and I don't presume will happen again. I plan on staying here again during my next business travel to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your repeat business. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback in regards to the hot water; which we've not ever had an issue with before. We look forward to your visiting us again. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chefs stay

By

March 12, 2017

This hotel was great! Every expectation was met from the greeting to the breakfast. The staff were amazing as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Benjamin B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 10, 2017

We came to visit friends in the area. The location worked well and the hotel had nice clean rooms, a very friendly staff all at a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
I appreciate the kind words. Thanks for taking the time out of your day to review us. It means a lot.
Read More
Read Less

Nothing negative

By

March 09, 2017

club

Everything and everyone exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
So good to hear. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Exemplary service and attractive property

By

March 07, 2017

Our family has stayed at multiple Holiday Inn properties throughout the country and this one is among the better ones for multiple reasons. We would definitely stay there again if our travel plans required us to seek out accommodations in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the accolades! Anxious to share it with my staff who works hard for our guests like you everyday. We look forward to having you back when your travels allow.
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

March 05, 2017

club

Staff was friendly; facilities clean and good location

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
I couldn't have said it better...Friendly, Clean and Location Location Location. I am quite proud of the staff here. Thank you for noticing!
Read More
Read Less