Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 187 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Hotel experience

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel service was good and the room was nice. The breakfast was warm and good. The internet was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay , and the breakfast, along with the comfort of the room and the internet. We value your feedback and my team will be delighted to hear about it. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very friendly Staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great service Comfortable beds friendly staff.
Clean room very relaxing stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk mgr,Audrey, great customer service

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room! Great staff! Comfortable stay!
Breakfast staff very polite, food was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

End result

By

March 15, 2017

club

Well rested, full tummy, great staff, not happy with ac nor smell of room, will not be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Excellent service from check in to check out. Comfortable beds, decent food. Did not enjoy the fact that I have to write a minimum of 50 characters in this survey. Almost makes me wish I hadn't taken the survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and great service

By

March 04, 2017

club

I needed a place to stay in the mean time while I found an apartment. This hotel was more than enough and the price was great. The King size bed was awesome and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us until you found your apartment . Good wishes on that. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again .
Read More
Read Less

Save your money

By

March 01, 2017

My family and I stayed here two nights, after one night I noticed the carpet was extremely sticky in certain places then when I went to give my children a bath I noticed the drain wouldn't plug and to top of off there was mold on the soap dish! Rooms need to be cleaned better

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Thank you for letting us know, at checkout. We missed the opportunity to take care of you during your stay, had these concerns be addressed during your stay. And for the inconvenience , we did comp your stay night. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Work

By

February 27, 2017

club

Came down for a job stayed at y'all's Hotel it was really nice I would bring my family back to it again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.we would love to have you come with your family and We hope you will visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

courteous staff

By

February 26, 2017

The staff were courteous and very hospitable. The rooms, grounds, and common areas were clean. My only complaint was that the internet connection dropped regularly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the inconvenience of the internet dropping connection. We have addressed the issue to be resolved am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

February 26, 2017

club

I would definitely be staying here the next time. I can't compare this hotel to the other ones in town because it was my first time visiting. But I did like the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. And enjoyed the service . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Safe and sound

By

February 25, 2017

club

As a woman traveling alone I was looking for a hotel that was comfy and safe so I could rest. This was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the safe and comfort of the hotel. Wevalue your feedback and my staff will be delighted to hear about it. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

February 23, 2017

club

Not worth price .average hotel . Nothing extradinAry. Will stay elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less