Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-10-2015)
(e.g. Oct-11-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rest & Relax The suite we had with a Jacuzzi was a perfect end to a long day for my wife and I. Gounds were well kept and the interior was nicely done. We look forward to a return visit should we be in the area again. The staff was very helpful and accommodated a request for a 1 hour delayed departure. October 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a quick trip Quiet rooms for a good sleep. Ample parking in the parking lot. Plenty of breakfast food. I wasn't expecting to be asked to sign a piece of paper that we will not party in the pool area. October 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Stay for a short one night stop over. Room was good staff friendly October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service From the time I called for a reservation until the time of my arrival, everyone I talked to was helpful and pleasant. October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience with management Housekeeping staff through out my pizza which was left no where near the garbage. Called front desk to complain. Front desk clerk said he would contact manager and get back to me. An hour and a half later still no call back so I called the front desk again. Turns out there wasn't actually a manager on duty and she hadn't returned the desk clerk's call. I thought this was strange - no manager on duty in the early evening (around 8:30 pm)? Regardless, I would wait for her response. Never happened. Checked out was a few days later and I never did hear a response about the incident. I'm not upset about the missing pizza - only a few dollars' worth. Poor management though when they don't respond to complaints. September 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Forgot in first review In my first review of this not so good hotel I forgot to mention; 1; Big hole in the cabinet for refrigerator but no refrigerator. 2: Has microwave but broken, not usable and dirty anyway. 3: Window opens (broken A/C from first review) but directly to highway extreme noise! 4: Cleaning supplies left in my room the 2nd day (a filthy rag, and other cleaning supplies, maid's name written on a bottle if your wondering who it was# 5: Never checked the DVD player as others mention they don't work as well. But for real; who uses a DVD anymore??? 6: Did not try the breakfast, so I can't say about that; did not seem to be open when I left in the morning anyway! #My current Holiday Inn has breakfast open when I leave in the morning) 7: And yes as others have stated; it has a weird style of almost a castle look from the outside and wallpaper and such all over the inside. September 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The other poor reviews are correct Stayed here 10 years ago or more, when it was almost new. Had bad experience then and avoided this hotel for the last decade or more. Often in this area and minutes to were I was working; decided to give it another try! That was a huge mistake! "drive out more and find something better" Checking in was as I recall the first time, not so swell and slow. Room was the same old, now outdated room. Choice of gift bag or points for check-in, opted for the points. Well never received as expected. #Since then have stayed at other hotel and points credited quickly# Air conditioner broken #compressor jammed with load noise# asked for another room. Answer; "NO" Told them fine I will leave the next days as I already paid for the night and tired. After that said they would ask the manager, told them to forget it! #first impression's# It was a hot horrible night; moved the next fay, now staying were I should of booked the first time... Have the next 6 weeks in Detroit and will not now, or ever do business with this hotel again!!! Not to mention statues means "000" with this hotel. It seems if you have status they purposely put you in the lowest worse room they can find, thinking you are devoted or something??? As I recall my first stay was about the same in this manor. September 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Convenient Location The room was clean and comfortable. The WIFI signal was poor in my room but worked well in the common areas. I was greeted as a Platinum Elite member and offered welcome bonus points but my account has not been credited. September 22, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T13:34:26.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_DTTGV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>