Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 408 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Needed a cool place

By

June 24, 2017

club

Overall good experience, although the main reassign we left the house was that the AC wasn't working. The AC in the room was barely adequate

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great room. Breakfast foods could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi suite

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stayed in the Jacuzzi suite for our anniversary. The room was very nice, and it was a very relaxing weekend. The room was much higher quality than I expected, and the price significantly less than similar rooms at other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

This was a great hotel and place to stay. Breakfast was great as well as front desk service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

club

Decent hotel. On the top side of prices for this brand name though. I needed handicap with accessible shower and 2 beds. I was told they only have king rooms with that shower type. We made due with what we had. Staff was great. Breakfast was under par with cold food.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 11, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, great location. Staff were helpful with suggestions as to surrounding restaurants and shops. It was quieter than I expected being so close to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Allen

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good location and quality hotel. Not too expensing and the staff is really good also

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel often and have always found it comfortable and easy to access. However, this time the internet was giving me problems. My laptop connected just fine but my tablet had a devil of a time connecting and staying connected. Seems silly but if I sat at the desk or close to the window I got disconnected frequently but if I stood close to the door it worked better. Therefore I did not use my tablet very much at all. Kind of disappointing. Otherwise will continue to stay here. Staff is always friendly and breakfast always good. Mattress was a little low in the middle so could use updating but in general the room was just fine. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

June 07, 2017

club

Loved our stay in Allen Texa and the room was perfect anf the breafast was great

Read More
Read Less

酒店早餐较为简单。

By

June 06, 2017

房间很大,房间干净整洁。周边餐饮方便,可以有很多其他的餐饮选择。
酒店早餐较为简单。网上房间预订不方便

Read More
Read Less

Omaha lady

By

May 30, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and the staff was very helpful and made me feel welcome. My only disappointment was that the bed linens were dated and so were the furnishings.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 29, 2017

club

hotel was great rooms were nice and the location has a few restaurants in the same parking lot area

Read More
Read Less