Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 364 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Execelant time location an hotel. Staff was friendly an helpfulan the hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great mini vacation

By

March 21, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very welcoming and comfortable the internet was great it was just a very relaxing weekend just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Membership Program

By

March 17, 2017

Advertising for this program states that there are no blackouts. The only two times I tried to use my points for a stay I was told that the dates I wanted were blacked out. Upon calling the program service center, I was told that only 75% of the hotels accept points, the rest are "blacked out". I am having a difficult time finding the valued of the program. Vast quantities of points are needed for a one night stay, rewards are low and you never know if you can use the points for a stay. What's the value of the program. The points I get on my credit care overs better terms than this program.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience and super service

By

March 16, 2017

From the moment my wife and I stepped in the hotel until we left the experience was totally satisfying. The room was clean, the bed was spacious and comfortable, and the customer service was top notched.
Satisfaction plus!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Suprised

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great Rate...5 minutes from the outlet mall
Friendly/Accomodsting staff

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

March 07, 2017

Comfortable stay. Can improve on breakfast options...veggie

Read More
Read Less

best breakfast yet at a hotel

By

March 06, 2017

club

The turkey sausage (I do not eat pork) and vegetable omelets were super yummy and really made this particular place one I would stop at again for sure. I didn't have to make do with just a bagel or those horrible make-it-yourself waffles of the other places.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Launchpad, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad you enjoyed our healthy breakfast options. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to taking care of you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place, good value, excellent location

By

March 04, 2017

club

Been here several time and will come again. It's comfortable, good price, and in a large shopping area with a ton of places in easy walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear JandS, Thank you for continuing to stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad you enjoy our comfortable rooms and location. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to taking care of you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Happy business lady

By

March 03, 2017

club

Love that there is a treadmill and and elliptical for me to use after a long day or before breakfast. I enjoy the heathy egg white and veggies omlette also! Staff is always sweet and the room is very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Mary, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad you enjoyed our fitness room and healthy breakfast options. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to taking care of you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff went above and beyond to give us great service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Kemoore609, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad you enjoyed our staff and service. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to taking care of you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great rooms and comfortable beds. Great staff and very modern and spacious rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear brad448, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad you enjoyed our spacious rooms and comfortable beds. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to taking care of you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 13, 2017

All in all good but I did not get my reward points

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Thomas, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online and will look into your points. We look forward to taking care of you next time.
Read More
Read Less